Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1510 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful - we had excellent seats, really close to the stage! Had a great time!

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is by far the best musical I have ever seen. Just amazing from start to finish, there is a parking garage right by the theater as well. You don't even notice the show is 4 hours long. Just amazing experience all around.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an amazing Broadway show that we all thoroughly enjoyed. Top class seats that we picked up 10 minutes before curtain up from the box office could not be easier.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic musical! they are such professional and wonderful singers and actors. Loved it and recommend it!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic musical! they are such professional and wonderful singers and actors. Loved it and recommend it!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Mark L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show. Theatre is in the middle of time square and easy to find. Seating is a little cramped by Australian standards, but overall, a great experience. Excellent time had by everyone.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Need I to say this: it is an awesome show... However, Viator sold me the tickets with lowest price guarantee, but I found out they were actually cheaper at the box in the theater. Viator was not particullary helpful. They claimed the price difference is due to fees and commission. I checked it up but and they were still more than 15 expensive including all the fees and texes. So, get the tickets directly from the box or the theaters website if you can.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic seats. Very pleased, thanks.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic production! So much energy and excitement. Cindy Lauper's music was great. The performance had the audience on their feet as one.

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We booked before we went based on the reviews from previous people and we were not disappointed at all. Arrived at the theatre with my paperwork said my name and that was it we were in. Showed our tickets got directed to our seats and wow the view was amazing 6 rows from the front!!!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an amazing experience.very convenient and easy access to get into the show. Definitely recommend to friends.

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a very pleasant and informative tour both qualities provided by the enthusiasm and commitment of our tour guide, Brigid, to convey her love for music and the theatre.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful. Great seats. Loved the old theatre.

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this show. This was my second time seeing this production. Even better the second time. The music is wonderful, as were the actors. The first time I went with my 25 year old daughter, the second with my husband, they both agreed it was well worth the cost of a ticket.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show and great seats too. Collected tickets 1 hour before show at box office. Highly recommend.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Standing ovation great show.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show was absolute fantastic. We had brill seats and enjoyed every second. Would go and see this show again. Was buzzing for hours after. FANTASTIC!!!!!!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic show.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tickets were waiting for me at the box office and seats were fantastic

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We bought two tickets through Viator for Wicked and were very happy with the seats they gave us. We were close to the stage and enjoyed the play very much. We will definitely be using Viator in the future.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message