Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1536 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent show!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Show was excellent. May be able to get the tickets cheaper elsewhere but I was happy with the availability as I booked within a couple weeks of the trip.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent show, really really great performance

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent show, really really great performance

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic worth seeing

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great seats and a very enjoyable show.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great show and we enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It lived up to expectations. The interaction with the crowd.was good. Very enjoyable and quite humourous as well.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Don't Book With VIATOR!!!! 5 stars for show No stars for Viator
The show is excellent absolutely fantastic. I booked my premium tickets with Viator but would have got better seats and cheaper tickets if I had gone to the box office that day.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

went to see the Jersey Boys on our first night in New York, so glad we did, the show is absolutely brilliant and we took a 17year old who enjoyed it so much he wants an album by The Four Seasons. Cannot recommend this enough, the atmosphere is absolutely fantastic, really didn't want the show to end.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Simply, It is a must

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great Show. Everything perfect with Viator

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

GREAT show, so unique and entertaining!

Doing what: STOMP Off-Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely awesome! Never seen this opera before in the theatre so to see it on Broadway was fantastic. Highlight of my holiday! Excellent production. Small queue to collect tickets and make sure you take ID with you, it asks for photo ID but I only had the card we paid with which luckily was ok and not questioned.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful - we had excellent seats, really close to the stage! Had a great time!

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful show. Seats were great !

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

such a magical evening
amazing show - great seats - overall wonderful experience.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic ... Tickets were at the box office as advised. The show was spectacular... Will book again !!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great seats,fun,loved the music and audience participation

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Purchase of Wicked tickets was hassle-free and vouchers were accepted readily at the theater box office.
The seats we got were superb!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Dacz B
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes! We surrendered to the magic, majesty and the magic of the night... No wonder this has become the longest running musical in Broadway, overall production was excellent. Our first theater experience in New York and it surely delivered and exceeded expectations.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Susie
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I have seen Jersey Boys in Las Vegas and it was fantastic. The New York cast did not disappoint. They were awesome. They even added a few touches that weren't in Vegas such as explaining where each of the original Four Seasons are now with the death of Nick Massi in 2000. The energy was so upbeat and the crowd loved them. Can't say enough good words about this show. If you grew up hearing all the songs you will paricularly enjoy it but my niece who is much younger loved it also. Don't miss it. Also the seats we got from Viator were orchestra center stage. We didn't have a clue where they would be but were very happy with the outcome.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant show!!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The show was excellent. The seats were great!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message