Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1418 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We really enjoyed this walking tour with an actor who filled in a lot of facts about the Broadway history, and we learned about various shows that are currently in theaters. It was well worth our time!

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Absolutely AMAZING! The atmosphere was brilliant - an iconic venue and we were sat at tables in the orchestra area so it felt like we were in the Kit Kat Klub in 1930's Berlin. Great seats - Thanks Viator. We could even order drinks at the table! A tough, exhilarating performance - Alan Cumming was phenomenal as Emcee - and a darker, more harrowing version than the film. A thoroughly memorable experience - I can't rate it highly enough. Catch it before it's limited run ends.

Doing what: Cabaret on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

If you love music , you'll love this.
Seats were in the 3rd row from the front , felt like we were part of the show!
Great seats , thanks!!,,

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

one fantastic evening, the tickets were waiting for us on arrival with a fantastic view, faultless.

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this show. The seats were great, thanks viator. If you are in New York get to see this show before it finished. :}

Doing what: Once the Musical on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant show, highly recommend!!!!!

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

GREAT SHOW!! This was one of my favorite. If you like Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons music you will not be disappointed. If had more time would go again.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We truly enjoyed our walking tour of Broadway! Our guide, Tom, was informative, fun and an accomplished Broadway actor! Who better to fill us in on the rich history of the Broadway theater district. Thank you!

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing! Ordered orchestra level seats 2 days before event. Thoroughly loved every moment.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable!!

Doing what: Rock of Ages on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous show fabulous seats 4 rows from the front highly recommend

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent whole family loved it

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband took me to New York City for my 65th birthday. I had never been there before and will never forget this experience. New Yorkers are warm and welcoming and the sights were fantastic. At Phantom, our seats were 2nd row from the stage, center section and 3 and 4 seats from the aisle. Best seats ever! The play was simply wonderful and we couldn't have had a better time. Thank you, Viator, for making this trip even more memorable for us.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing front row seats, very happy customer! :)

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

wow what can I say this show was amazing. theatre was clean and easy to locate, staff were fantastic. would recommend to all ages.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message