• USD ($)
  • English
Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1309 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Harold H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent the seats were brilliant highly recommended

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife has wanted to see this play for a very long time and we finally got to see it and it was very easy having it set up thru viator. Tickets were ready at box office and seats were very good

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant in every possible way - stage sets, performance, music, costumes. Great seat for a good price. Easy collection of ticket. Thank you Viktor for making the arrangements so easy.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were easy to pick up before the show. This theatre is rather cramped so not the most comfortable seats. The show made up for it. Excellent performance. One of our favourite musicals and had been revamped since last time we saw it several years again. Would recommend.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show! How they manage to operate the characters whilst talking and singing is amazing! Theatre is centrally located in heart of Times Square with tickets readily available and seating in a good spot.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide for this tour was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. She was an aspiring actress, so knew some inside and interesting stories. We would recommend this tour.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great night out and a fantastic show.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Michael M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were caught in the tropical storm on the way to the theatre and were soaked to the skin.
Our seats were great, two rows from the front, and we still managed to have a great time. In those conditions we would not have thought it possible.
Well done Viator!

Doing what: Rock of Ages on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I got the front row and the cast, scenery and show were brilliant-best show I have seen

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a wonderful performance. A big plus to purchase tickets ahead of time. When we arrived -- an hour and a half early -- there were lines -- of customers waiting to buy tickets already sold out.

The music, cast, wardrobe and stage were strong, spiritual and gave "The Circle of Life" the important meaning it deserved. Bravo Elton John!! Your talent of song and story well played.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very easy to collect tickets at will call. Got front row tickets. Would purchase through this site again.

Doing what: Disney's Newsies on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved this show.

Doing what: Pippin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good seat and a great show,

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show and seats.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message