• USD ($)
  • English
Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1233 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Harold H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent the seats were brilliant highly recommended

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were easy to pick up before the show. This theatre is rather cramped so not the most comfortable seats. The show made up for it. Excellent performance. One of our favourite musicals and had been revamped since last time we saw it several years again. Would recommend.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show! How they manage to operate the characters whilst talking and singing is amazing! Theatre is centrally located in heart of Times Square with tickets readily available and seating in a good spot.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide for this tour was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. She was an aspiring actress, so knew some inside and interesting stories. We would recommend this tour.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great night out and a fantastic show.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing performance absolutely loved it!

Doing what: Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time in NY ,and seeing the lion king the night before we came home was the icing on the cake .seats were great also.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This show is brilliant and the small, cozy theatre meant the seats we got given were almost right at the front with a fantastic view. I've never laughed so much during a play before, loved it!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great no problem at all

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This musical is one of the best musicals I've seen in a long time. The fact that such a simple story could be told so vividly is so impressive! All of the performers on stage, including the ensemble, played their own instruments, so essentially they were the actors, singers and orchestra! So impressive! The actors were phenomenal in telling the story creatively through music. What I thought was such a cool aspect to the show was that the bar on stage was real and the audience members could interact with the performers on stage at the bar and listen to them play music! It was so much fun. The story was amazing and left me in tears. It is definitely and experience that you have to have yourself in order to really understand because it was beyond my expectations

Doing what: Once the Musical on Broadway

Douglas M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent show

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It felt like you're there in the pub in Dublin amongst friends, family, and great music. Good time!

Doing what: Once the Musical on Broadway

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very cool use of stage having the actors present throughout the entire performance. I liked it very much!

Doing what: Once the Musical on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Actors, dancers, singers . all of them were incredible

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message