Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1471 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome show, a must see. Great seats!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were unable to get seats on broadway booking site directly so booked on this site. We were in row g - excellent seats and loved the show!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was magical,even though my daughter has seen it half a dozen times it still captivates her, would go see it again.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a show!....top seats.....row R right bang in the middle. No problem picking them up from the box office just in door of the theatre. Show was amazing. Totally loved it!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant fun great for all ages.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A must see, totally absorbing, superb score and very very funny. You don't have to have kids to see this.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent service and tickets!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

You never can go wrong with a broadway show. Great evening

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

was my first Broadway play. Our tickets were at will call We were seated about 4 rows back to the right of center stage. My friend uses a cane so we were given access to a bathroom on that level. The acting and music were much more than I expected

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was our first trip to NYC and I'm not much of a theater goer, but the Lion King may have changed that. We had seats in the 3rd row. Maybe too close for some, but I am short and often find myself behind a tall person, unable to see. The seats were great! The show was awesome! It was amazing to see how they made all of the animal characters and the cast was very talented. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Your service is exceptional! We arrived at the theater to pick-up our tickets at the will-call window. We were concerned when we saw the huge line waiting to get in, but when we advised them we have tickets through Viator they escorted us in! We were elated to learn that our tickets were in the fourth row! Fabulous performance and excellent service! We are so pleased we booked through Viator and will highly recommend your service to others.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I thought I would love Stomp, but it was so much more. It was fun, amazing, and so inspiring. Such talent!

Doing what: STOMP Off-Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The show was absolutely amazing would highly recommend it.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous show. Tickets easy to collect and realt good seats.

Doing what: Matilda the Musical on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My family got to experience an awesome Broadway musical from the second row. Great tickets!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The production was very enjoyable.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It is an amazing play, greta performers/singers, really highly recomended.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing. Great seats. Could watch again and again.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very nice, good seats

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely brilliant show would see it again

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous better than I had expected.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

nataliesgrammy
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved this show. Booked thru viator and had excellent seats. The singing was so beautiful and I enjoyed the story.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message