Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1347 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Show was great and the singing was spot on. My only compliant is the theatre is small and I had very little leg room in the seat, but I'm 6'6" so most people won't have to worry about that.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the show - tickets were amazing and a breeze to pickup !

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

$140 seat is exellent. You should expierance it once.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the best shows still on Broadway!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Sandra H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Lion King was absolutely amazing!!!!!! We had great seats and the process of collecting the tickets was very easy and straight forward. Thanks Viator for a great night out in NYC!!!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great seats and a fantastic performance.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great seats, great show!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great nite

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had incredible seats. The show was fabulous and I am exceptionally satisfied with my Viator experience!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic show and as usual well organised event

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

top rated performance enjoyed by all teenagers and all ages

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely brilliant. Would see again. My husband and daughters loved it as well (16 and 19).

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip and we thoroughly enjoyed the musical, "Wicked on Broadway." It was the highlight of our trip to New York City without a doubt.

Judy and Bruce Hygh

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message