Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1454 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I got a great seat at the last min. for a very popular show!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic and unbelievable. Can't wait to see the show next year.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the music!

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

first time seeing a show and really enjoyed every minute, seats were exellent 2d row with great view.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must must must.. my first Broadway show and an awesome one at that! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding production and outstanding experience. Cannot say enough how enjoyable.

Doing what: Cabaret on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great night, great show - Loved it!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Matilda the Musical on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic show! Singing ,dancing very lively it was over before I knew it. We had amazing seats even though we were not able to choose them.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great show.

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was thrilled with my seat location beyond my expectations.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time and all staff people very friendly

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent experience for all the family. If you love ABBA, you will love this Broadway show. We got great seats!!!

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message