• USD ($)
  • English
The most populous and second largest of New York's outer boroughs, Brooklyn refuses to be overshadowed by neighboring Manhattan and has a vibrant culture and identity. Take a 30-minute saunter across the Gothic-style Brooklyn Bridge, with fabulous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1554 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It's a pity we didn't have more time in New York and it hadn't rained

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paula is a great guide and "Georgie Porgie" a great driver.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting , the pizza was not bad

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the most horrendous rain storm for our night tour. The bus driver and tour guide were exceptional in ensuring both our safety and giving us information as we went. The Brooklyn bridge was closed due to a bad accident which only further enhanced this tour and their skills. Best way to see New York is via the hop on hop off buses.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paula is a 'Gem' and absolutely made this tour the highlight of our holiday. This is a definite MUST tour to do - our teenagers loved it too!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to get your bearings around Manhatten. Enjoyed the Brooklyn and uptown loops. I found some commentators were better than others about history and pointing out various places.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was incredible. Took my adult daughter and we were able to see NYC from tip to tip. We bought the 2 day pass with an included ferry trip to the Statue of Liberty. The line to get back on the the ferry from The Statue was so long we decided to remain on the boat. The view of the statue was still incredulous, as was the view of the city and it was a really nice boat ride. Our pass included a night bus ride--beautiful--and a tour of Brooklyn. I would recommend this company and tour to everyone.

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The food, the tour guide and the bus were top notch! Comfortable, and highly enjoyable- will book with another of their tours when I return. Loved it!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great pizza, wonderful tour guide, well worth the time and money!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent food!!!!!!!!! Laurie was a great tour guide!! We got a lot of great pictures!!!

Thank You!!

Marilyn

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the stories and history of Brooklyn, Keep up the GREAT work!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Explorer pass is a great tool to have on a visit to NYC. Make sure you read the book and instructions for the particular activity and you will enjoy.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour with very knowledgeable guide. Pizza at Grimaldis delicious.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour of Brooklyn and Coney Island. I loved learning about the city of Brooklyn and would definitely plan on visiting more of Brooklyn on my next trip to NYC. Pizza at both pizza locations was great!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour guide. Good pizza. Needed a little more time at Coney Island. Wanted a souvenir.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message