Located between 40th and 42nd Street and Fifth and Sixth Avenues, Bryant Park encompasses 9.6 acres of public green space and recreation. For those looking for a respite from the bustling city, Bryant Park provides a relaxed atmosphere with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 150 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our son (17) really loved the Superhero walking tour. We learned a lot and got to see some really interesting sights. We are glad we did it!

Doing what: The Superhero Walking Tour of New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, a different and interesting way to see New York. Daniel, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable about New York history which made the tour a great learning experience. Would recommend doing.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of New York City Architecture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I loved being in a small group of just six people, so the tour itself didn't stick out like a sore thumb on the streets of NYC. Daniel was our guide and he was just amazing with his knowledge of history and architecture. Would love to take more tours with him in the future.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of New York City Architecture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A very interesting and enriching tour. It helped me to understand the evolution of New York's architecture and to put it into perspective.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of New York City Architecture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely fantastic tour. The guide was so knowledgable and was an actual cartoonist himself. He knew all the great illustrators and took us to their drinking haunt to see original drawings on the walls! We walked out the actual doors superman did! A good walk over 2 hours but not in a taxing way, we stopped a lot and the pace was slow to accommodate everyone. Definitely recommend this tour as a difference way to see New York.

Doing what: The Superhero Walking Tour of New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfect! My 12 year old grandson loved it and I had a great time myself!

Doing what: The Superhero Walking Tour of New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We have been visiting NYC twice a year for the last 7 years (for work ). We saw a different persptive and learnt so much from this tour. Our guide was fantastic, extremely knowledgable and came across as a nice person. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of New York City Architecture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We loved the tour. Our docent, Matico, was extremely knowledgeable and very interesting. Two of us grew up in NYC and learned much about the area that we never knew. Our 13 year old grandson (from California) enjoyed it so much that he didn't mind walking for three hours in 20 degree NY weather.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of New York City Architecture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour guide very knowledgeable. Was a lot of fun and informative.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of New York City Architecture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour, despite the snowstorm! It was very informative and Matico was an extremely knowledgeable guide. It brought the buildings to life for us.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of New York City Architecture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour! Awesome tour guide. My 10 year old son, a superhero expert, found the tour of great interest and learned some new facts for his already incredible repertoire of superhero information.

I would recommend the tour as a great way to spend 1.5 hours in NYC and see some great sites.

Doing what: The Superhero Walking Tour of New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the Superheroes tour - one of us had read comic books for years, the other one of us had never read one - but the tour was great fun for us both. We loved seeing some of NYCs major sites whilst learning bits of Superhero history and trivia. The pub at the end of the tour with walls covered in artwork by Marvel and DC artists was a great way to top off the tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: The Superhero Walking Tour of New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was a great experience. It was fun and interactive with video clips and chances to take pictures of sights that were used in many movies. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and the locations and sights that we visited gave us fun new way of looking at city my friends and I have grown up in.

Doing what: The Superhero Walking Tour of New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

my guide was realy good and interesting!!

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of New York City Architecture

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message