• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Carnegie Hall

Located at 881 Seventh Avenue in Midtown West, Carnegie Hall is a prestigious concert venue known for being an important cultural institution as well as a space where many notable musicians were able to break out. Opened in 1891, it is the place ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1254 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Took my two daughters for their 18th and 21st to New York. Have used hop on / hop off buses in Paris and find them excellent. It's a great informative, quick way of getting around and helps you cover so much more in a relaxing manner. Buses are so regular you never wait longer than 10 mins, sometimes two buses as once so space is never a problem. The addition of the river cruise was amazing value for money. Information Centre just round the corner from 1st bus stop so no traipsing around looking for it. Tour Guides were superb. Would and have recommended to family and friends. Made an amazing trip even more amazing!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It's a pity we didn't have more time in New York and it hadn't rained

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If it's your first visit to New York City, it is highly recommended to do it.
By the third day, we learned to navigate ourselves around the city.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to go see the big apple and the tour guides were a wealth of information..

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the best way to discover New York. Will do it again when we'll come back to the big apple.
A great way to discover the city in a short time and moreover comments and driving are great !!!
enjoy !!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I wanna do it again as it gave me and my girlfriend so much to see and exerience loved it

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was definitely worth it! We bought the 3 day pass but was only there 2 full days so we didn't get to do everything on the tour. You see so much of the city on this tour, we loved the empire state building
! It was nice to ride awhile and not walk too! Loved NYC tour.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent. We even upgraded to a VIP pass because the person who gave us our ticket was really nice and friendly. He deserves a commendation but unfortunately, i was not able to get his name. This is really worth getting before a trip. Thanks a lot Viator!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

loved the accessibility, wished there was more frequent stops

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had lots of fun and enjoyed the bus rides and tours. It was a very busy 3 days and still did not get to see and do it all. Had to pass up on the harbor tour and the night time tour, just had to much to do. We needed more time. Everybody was helpful and nice and we will continue to do the bus tours when we have the chance. Whenever we got off the bus we did not have to wait long for another bus. Good job!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just love the hop on bus tours. We paid the extra dollars for the VIP Passes which were good. First in line and no queuing at Hard a Rock a Cafe. Only disappointment was our guide on the Bronx tour as she didn't speak very good English.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Buses so easy to use with a variety if tour guides. One raven have us a personal tour if a church. Liberty island was amazing.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message