Located at 881 Seventh Avenue in Midtown West, Carnegie Hall is a prestigious concert venue known for being an important cultural institution as well as a space where many notable musicians were able to break out. Opened in 1891, it is the place ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 907 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lynsey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic value for money, enjoyed the sights of New York and would definitely recommend the package

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Catherine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour so you can see most of New York City and beyond some, make sure you have a good hat and gloves for excellent photos from upside deck in the cooler months. Most guides are very entertaining and clear enough to hear. Fantastic value for money, would need at least 2 day tour as it very hard to get everything tour in, in one day.
Thank you.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Kay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Had a great time. Loved the fact that there were assistants at every bus stop to answer questions, and it was always with a smile. Great group of tour guides and drivers. Would use you again and will tell anyone traveling to look you up.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A must for everyone visiting NYC

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

Peter G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We only went on the bus once during the four days because of choosing taxi, subway and walking a lot. The guide was very enthusiastic and educated. The trip to the Worlds biggest outlet was great. Six hours of shopping at great prices. Empire State Building at night is magical.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

Aimee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great for seeing the highlights of New York. Between New York traffic and the crazy lines at the major monuments, you need to allow majority of the three days to see everything.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The hop-on hop-off tour is a very cheap and nice way to see the city. We did the downtown and uptown tours and all of the guides were very entertaining and knowledgeable. If I ever go to NYC again, I will probably do the tour again and explore more as we didn't get to do everything we would have liked.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Lara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Most of the tour guides were extremely well informed as well as entertaining.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Rachael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see the city, I would definitely recommend this to anyone travelling to NYC, the night tour is great, the use of the ferry is great, and we chose to go up to the Top of The Rock, we did it at night so you saw the city all lit up, which included the Empire State Building. A must buy, but if you are going to the Statue of Liberty, make sure you pre-book that too, you can not buy tickets when you get there.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

angeldogg21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the best thing that I could of done while I visited new York, the tours was amazing, the staff we and #39;re great,friendly and very smart, I got to see a lot of new York, will do again and recommend people tondo this, thank you so very much, itbwas a great experience...

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very informative. Very helpful. Amazing considering all the traffic, especially the night tour. We accidentally left a back pack with a video camera on board. Wonderful staff found the bag and contacted us where to pick it up.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

claudeyburke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Five star value here! We thought this was the Best Buy of our trip and we didn't get time to do all we could. This package gave us such good value for money. We got to see loads more than we ever could have accomplished on foot. Take full advantage of it! The tour guides are great and very knowledgeable, the hop on and off nature of it gives you the freedom to tailor your own trip and the ferry ticket that lets you get off on both Liberty and Ellis Island is great. Getting to go up the Empire State Building or the Top of the Rock is a great bonus. For us both to do all this by paying on the day would have cost a fortune and we would never have done so much.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Tony V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A very good way to find your way around NY before exploring futher

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Jason A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is excellent. 3 day passes ensure that you get to see everything that you want to see in New York.
There are so many stops and very frequent buses, day and night to see all of the city, including Brooklyn and the Bronx. Tickets for the Empire State building and the statue of Liberty ferry are included as well, so you miss nothing. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Fiona W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see the city. The last departure times were a bit early so didn't get to see everything in the time available, otherwise this was a really good way to see the sights and very good value for money.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Simon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worked brilliantly, good service, frequent buses and jumped all the queues at the Empire State as just go the tour office ther to pick up the ticket

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

khalid.mulhim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an excellent tour. Highly recommended for any visitor to the big apple. Me and my family liked the tour and the guides. There is a lot of information and a lot of things to see, and the time is worth it.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

lhdmart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We couldn't be any happier. We chose the 3 days or 72 hour hop on hop off tour including 2 attractions and a bonus Museum visit. Very informative Narrator's while on the bus. In my opinion, this is the only way to go when in New York. Price was very reasonable compared to other Agents.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Chandrkant J. G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes we enjoyed all sightseeing in New York on Hop-on-Hop-off during day time. Also at night time we had tour sightseeing to.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Deborah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a fantastic time in New York and the Hop-on Hop-Off was wonderful.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message