Located at 881 Seventh Avenue in Midtown West, Carnegie Hall is a prestigious concert venue known for being an important cultural institution as well as a space where many notable musicians were able to break out. Opened in 1891, it is the place ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1244 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I wanna do it again as it gave me and my girlfriend so much to see and exerience loved it

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was definitely worth it! We bought the 3 day pass but was only there 2 full days so we didn't get to do everything on the tour. You see so much of the city on this tour, we loved the empire state building
! It was nice to ride awhile and not walk too! Loved NYC tour.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent. We even upgraded to a VIP pass because the person who gave us our ticket was really nice and friendly. He deserves a commendation but unfortunately, i was not able to get his name. This is really worth getting before a trip. Thanks a lot Viator!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

loved the accessibility, wished there was more frequent stops

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had lots of fun and enjoyed the bus rides and tours. It was a very busy 3 days and still did not get to see and do it all. Had to pass up on the harbor tour and the night time tour, just had to much to do. We needed more time. Everybody was helpful and nice and we will continue to do the bus tours when we have the chance. Whenever we got off the bus we did not have to wait long for another bus. Good job!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just love the hop on bus tours. We paid the extra dollars for the VIP Passes which were good. First in line and no queuing at Hard a Rock a Cafe. Only disappointment was our guide on the Bronx tour as she didn't speak very good English.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Buses so easy to use with a variety if tour guides. One raven have us a personal tour if a church. Liberty island was amazing.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything worked, we had a fab time and really enjoyed \New York. Highlight was a cracking thunderstorm whilst on an open top bus - very exciting. Wish we had stayed another couple of days.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent value for money - there is so much included in the price we did not manage to do the night tour without getting up at the crack of dawn everyday and finishing late at night - what we did was plenty though and the guides all very good - each with their own spin even on the same route dependent on their own interest - so don't worry about doing part or all of the same route twice!! Information from viator helpful so you didn't waste time trying to locate ticket collection offices.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic - could have used it for a lot more things but just didn't have the time!

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was my second time here. Every time I come to New York, I'll want to dine here. Great service, very attentive and respectful. I tried the ravioli. It was much, much better than the stuff we used to eat out of cans when I was a kid. :-D

Doing what: The Russian Tea Room Dining Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message