Central Park, a huge rectangular slice of oxygenating greenness, is New York City's lungs and soul. Taking up a mammoth 843 acres (341 hectares) in Uptown Manhattan, Central Park is laced with walkways, jogging paths, and woodlands. Not just a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 750 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was great ! the ice was perfect and the view of the city wow

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Ice skating was a lot of cumin the setting of Central Park. With the viator pass we were able to jump to the front of the line which was wonderful!

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience well worth doing.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience well worth doing. Our driver Stephen and Sarah were great. Many thanks.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had a lovely time. Our driver was a good tour guide aswell.
The mayor is trying to stop these tours so worth doing if going soon.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My family really enjoyed this activity. I was pleased that I purchased tickets through Viator...we walked right up to the front and did not have to be in a long line to get in. Great tour and great value for the money...skates were included but you could rent lockers for about $5 dollars. Would do this again and again.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

thank you to Speedy Gonzales for an excellent ride, and he takes EXCELLENT care of his horse John Henry!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Lovely experience, the driver was really friendly and informative. Deffiently would do again.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Much better and much cheaper than the Rockefeller ice skating in an awesome setting in Central Park - Highly recommend.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Ice skating brilliant, again don't bother booking tickets just pay when you get there.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Brilliant don't bother with tickets in advance just pay when you get there.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really loved this deal. I rented my bike for 4 hours and that was more than enough time for one person. I can see how you may need more time if in a group to cover the whole park. Also, the top section of central park is very hilly just FYI and doesn't include many landmark stops, so if you want to optimize your time avoid the long loop at the top with the hills.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

lisa1207
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

An activity on my bucket list!! The whole family loved it - bright sunny day, without a huge crowd. There were over - cautious officials (where's the harm in taking pics while skating - especially if your not a beginner??), but not so much as to ruin our fun.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Does what it says on the tin. An enjoyable 45 min ride through Central Park. With the pre-bought ticket we only queued for 15 mins, instead of what appeared to be over an hour.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Really worth doing to see the whole of the park. Only negatives are, the park is only one way on the roads and bikes have to be pushed on the pavements, we spent a lot of time pushing. The site seeing office is very hard to find. It's between 5th and 6th street, closer to 6th with a black shop front

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message