Central Park, a huge rectangular slice of oxygenating greenness, is New York City's lungs and soul. Taking up a mammoth 843 acres (341 hectares) in Uptown Manhattan, Central Park is laced with walkways, jogging paths, and woodlands. Not just a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 692 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic!! Something I've always wanted to do and a great place to do it.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time all tours were well worth the money. We will use viator agsin thankyou

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very memorable time. We re considered seniors but had a great time cycling through Central Park. Great price by reserving early online. Great equipment. We were in the park over 3 hours that passed so fast. Highly recommend for all age groups. Great family fun.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good value for money, best way to see all of Central Park.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great way to spend a couple of hours.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would recommend it,was a little disappointed that our driver was the only one not dressed the part. Also it was a little chilly and he didnt even have a blanket for us to use! A great way to see Central Park.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this, very informative carriage driver!....had to wait 5 mins for a driver that took viator voucher, but otherwise it was excellent!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good tour, great value for money and a great guide (heidi)

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

saved about 50% by booking this in advance with Viator. We booked the 4 hour slot which was just right. If you cycle round the whole of the outside of Central Park non-stop it only takes about 45 minutes which is really all we wanted to do so we had returned the bikes after about 2.5 hours, but at the price we paid, who cares? Bike shop is about a 5 minute walk from Central Park so very handy. Staff v helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend cycling round Central Park as you get away from all the hussle and bussle of the Big Apple for a couple of hours and with no traffic in the park you don't have to be an experienced cyclist (thank goodness as I hadn't been on a bike for about 10 years!)

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a ride of a lifetime for a ten year old. Our driver, I think his name was Paul, (was from Ireland), couldn't have been more gracious and educated on giving us as much info, on what we were looking at around the tour of Central Park. Stopped and took pictures for us and after trip, let our little one feed the horse. Thanks Paul, Abbey will have a lifetime memory of her ride. Gramma too, says Thanks !!!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Michael, our guide is very knowledgeable of the park and the city and made our Thirtieth Wedding Anniversary trip a very enjoyable one to remember.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful tour. Our guide was so informative and interesting!

Doing what: Highlights of Central Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message