Central Park, a huge rectangular slice of oxygenating greenness, is New York City's lungs and soul. Taking up a mammoth 843 acres (341 hectares) in Uptown Manhattan, Central Park is laced with walkways, jogging paths, and woodlands. Not just a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 651 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was beautiful and a delightful ride thru Central Park. Wicked informative driver. We were greatful to have Danny as our driver and Silver as our lead. I can't wait to come here next year! We've been talking about a possible Winter ride this year. Thank you for the best day of our trip!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

everything went smoothly - four hours is just enough, actually next time I'll go for a whole day. Anything less than four hours is not enough, time sure flies!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

wasn't sure about this trip but really enjoyed it. our guide was superb showed us all the sights and where all the films were made much better than I imagined

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent and the guide was amazing

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a lovely day for cycling, the bikes were great. The staff were lovely, I had forgotten my voucher but they were happy to accept my i.d. as confirmation of booking. i would highly recommend this deal.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A pleasant and relaxing way to see Central Park

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really easy, no fuss. Great friendly service!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We booked this carriage ride for just two people so the cost per person was higher than if you shared with four but it was well worth it. The driver was lovely and kept taking pictures for us and not to mention Sampson, the horse. I was a little concerned about how the horses would be treat being as I'm an animal lover but you could tell this horse was loved and cared for. There are water troughs with constant running fresh water for them, a constant squirt of mosquito repellent and a plentiful supply of food and carrots. The sights were great and Central Park was beautiful on a sunny morning, thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fascinating insight into central park three hours flew by,need to come back to NYC again

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great bike ride thru the park. The bikes were comfortable and set up for size. I recommend this company.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our house and carriage ride around Central Park. What a lovely experience to spend the day outside busy NYC. Soo quiet and peaceful. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Superb - lovely Irish-American driver named Tom and his horse Oscar - excellent guided tour and pointed out all points of interest - dreamed of doing this ever since I was a child!!!!
Excellent - highly recommended - put it on your bucket list.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message