Central Park, a huge rectangular slice of oxygenating greenness, is New York City's lungs and soul. Taking up a mammoth 843 acres (341 hectares) in Uptown Manhattan, Central Park is laced with walkways, jogging paths, and woodlands. Not just a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 847 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent driver very informative beautiful

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

peter was excellent - made the tour!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My tour gudied was Gango and he was amazing, knows Central Park and the history very well, and he was funny.

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

i had the most wonderful time in central park. our carriage driver had so much interesting information about the park.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! Our tour guide Gary was very knowledgeable about the different foods, the architecture of the buildings we passed on our way to Central Park. It was snowing and we all agreed to continue the tour anyway. Glad we did; the park was beautiful. Great tour...fantastic guide.

Doing what: Hell's Kitchen Food Tour and Central Park Stroll

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An absolute must if you go to New York. Our guide Tom was absolutely lovely, very knowledgeable and friendly. The horses were all well looked after, clean and refreshed. Fantastic x

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour through Centrak Park was great! Our tour guide was so funny and knowledgeable. He even took pictures for us! It was well worth the money and we would do it again!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome. So glad we did this.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We love the the views of Central Park. It was great and the four of us really enjoy the ride, The young man was fair. Thank You Sandynicole Pearl

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant !!!

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was OUTSTANDING! Gary our fabulous guide was delightful and made everyone feel right at home. He also shared great information and history of the Hell's Kitchen area. And, of course the food was FANTASTIC! We would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting NYC - It is 4 hours well spent!! We also added the Central Park Tour at the end and found it to be very informative as well. It was great to walk and learn about the park especially after tasting all the yummy food! Don't miss out on this tour!!

Doing what: Hell's Kitchen Food Tour and Central Park Stroll

Mrs O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is amazing you have to do this especially when the weather is cold, so that you can wrap up in the blanket provided and be sooooooo romantic!!!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

nataliesgrammy
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thomas our driver with his horse Blackie were so wonderful. He gave us information on the history of Central Park The tour was 45 minutes long and we saw lots of things in a short period of time. I suggest that you book a carriage ride and not just walk up. There are so many carriages you would have trouble with finding a responsible driver. Take care in NYC There are so many things where your money can be taken from you

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the best trips in NYC!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message