• USD ($)
  • English
Central Park, a huge rectangular slice of oxygenating greenness, is New York City's lungs and soul. Taking up a mammoth 843 acres (341 hectares) in Uptown Manhattan, Central Park is laced with walkways, jogging paths, and woodlands. Not just a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 557 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was visiting from out of town and booking online was not only easy but I saved money as well! Staff was super friendly and had us in and out of there.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent, easy, and worth it!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was fabulous. Our driver Paul McQuaid was charming, informative and answered all out questions. Our horse John Henry followed Paul's directions to the letter. Our tour culminated with a front door drop off for our dinner reservation at Tavern on the Green - a beautiful romantic evening.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the staff were great, no problem's at all.

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Rental shop was easy to find, well stocked with bikes and very efficiently run. Excellent family day out

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Rental shop was easy to find, well stocked with bikes and very efficiently run. Excellent family day out

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My family and i had a wonderful time. The coachman was very informative, and viewing Central Park from a carriage seat was awesome!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AWESOME!!!! The guys that are there will try to get you to cancel your tour and go with them, but i highly recommend the Carriage Carrier that Viator provided. Plus it was nice to know we had our tickets and didn't have to haggle with the street vendors. The guide was so awesome. When the tour finished it was raining pretty bad, and he marched us right up 3rd avenue to a cab stand to get a taxi! AMAZING!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great way to see the park

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent
Carriage ride was exactly as described in brochure

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved every minute of the ride..I would def. do this again. My kids will forever remember this moment in time..I can pat myself on the back for seeking this adventure out..We love NY!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. It appaered to be a private tour, wich was great My guide took his time en showed me interesting parts of New York City.The pictures were very nice.

Doing what: Semi-Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun, although maybe hiring bikes for 4 hours when it was 100 degrees was a bit ambitious! Central Park really easy to navigate, bike rental only a 2 minute walk/ride away. Bargain too compared to other bike rental options.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Loved hearing about some of the history of Central Park as well as all the all the movie and tv info. Tour guide was very knowledgable. Such a beautiful walk around Central Park.

Doing what: Central Park Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bike shop was really close to Central Park and the staff was very quick to get us our bikes. Although it started raining and we had to return the bikes back a bit early, it was a great way to see the park.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message