• USD ($)
  • English
Central Park, a huge rectangular slice of oxygenating greenness, is New York City's lungs and soul. Taking up a mammoth 843 acres (341 hectares) in Uptown Manhattan, Central Park is laced with walkways, jogging paths, and woodlands. Not just a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 461 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Nice ride in the park

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow what a fantastic way to spend a Sunday in New York. Dry chilly sunny day, we wrapped up in layers and the blanket was welcome too. The guide - Rashid was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. I have already recommended this to our friend who is travelling to New York in May. Thanks for the memories you gave us.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour , very good guide very informative and interesting

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Myself and my husband were first time visitors to New York and we are so glad that we booked this tour. Kevin our guide and his horse Betty were fab. We had lovely weather on our trip round central park. I would recommend this to anyone visiting New York to get the vibe of the city.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

I'm giving this tour 4 stars because I'm sure it was fabulous. We didn't make it. We were so exhausted from the tour the day before we just couldn't get out of bed. They even called to make sure we weren't coming but I slept through the call. Great tour company!

Doing what: Highlights of Central Park Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Really enjoyed skating in Central Park. One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Ice Skating in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very cold. But enjoyable. Cycled the park in one and half hours. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I can highly recommend our private carriage ride through central park ,the carriage driver was a wealth of knowledge, polite ,courteous,and full of the Irish charm lol,every question was answered and every photo opportunity was taken. What made it special was the snow .Central Park in the snow magical an experience that will never be forgotten .

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic!!

Thanks to Michael (the rider) and to Trevor the stunning white horse. You made our ride most pleasurable.

Thank you.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was lovely, but our tour guide made it special.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing so much fun!

Doing what: Ice Skating in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The best way to see Central Park

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I booked prior to going to New York and it was so easy.We phoned as requested to confirm meeting place, which was easy to find. We arrived early but our driver - Michael - was ready for us. KEVIN, the horse, was lovely and we were very impressed with the carriage . Central Park was still covered in snow and looked really pretty. Michael was excellent, very friendly and gave us just the right amount of information. He took photos of the four of us - and Kevin! - and we would recommend him and the trip.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was easy to find, had a great time, would definitely recommend to anyone!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had such an amazing experience, had no problem exchanging the tickets, got to enjoy a beautiful cold day skating with the New York city as my backdrop. Thank you Viator!!!

Doing what: Ice Skating in Central Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message