Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1299 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The ambience was excellent. The food was superb and the manager came to each table to thank every one on board. The night skyline was unbelievable. Chelsea pier was easy to find. We walked to and from the pier back to our hotel. Celebrated my 50 the birthday on the cruise!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a highlight of our trip.....we were surprised and grateful that it was cancelled on our original day due to poor visibility as the views from the boat of the New York at night were spectacular and the close up view of the Statue of Liberty was not to be missed. The food and drink were great and the staff very attentive....a great celebration for my birthday. Well worth doing!!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a wonderful time. Food and service was great! Best views of the city.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do if you are young and love nightclubs. Organized very well, did't have to pay for anything extra. Just relax and enjoy the night!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip, friendly pilot and very accommodating staff, bit of a wait between flight n boat trip, but excellent bar nearby!

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message