Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1325 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Bought this as a present for xmas for my son and fiancé and he's never stopped raving about. He's stated that he can highly rate it. I was so happy as he's hard to please. I'm going to New York in October so I'll definitely book this tour.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

what a experience!! very moving experience!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My Husband Birthday was a blast, a night to remember. Any and all should try it at least once and I guarentee you'd try another.//////Kathleen and Anthony

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved it! The DJ was the best!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour
Very interesting, very informative
Simply the best among the following tours New York walking tours, we had a very informative guide

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good food and great views

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good trip and we got upgraded which was excellent

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

cold night, but nice and warm on boat. Lovely dinner, very good staff, good night

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Outstanding!!!! Amazing views well informed commentary, polite and friendly staff. Half hour wait between flight and cruise was spent in a great bar over the road. NYC night flight and cruise A MUST DO.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Hop on hop off was great! 911 museum was a very emotional experience I would not have missed.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this tour learning the amazing history of the area, we visited in March so the park wasn't at its best but with a great guide it made all the difference.

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

Peter E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Outstanding trip well with the cost and the guides on the boats were very informative. Definitely recommend to do this trip

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour, food nice, staff lovely, great atmosphere and brilliant views. Would highly recommend

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was recommended to us before we travelled to New York and can only say it was the highlight of our visit. From the service to the food to the entertainment it was completely fabulous.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome time! Great value for the money spent. Guides are very attentive and friendly

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic thing to experience. .helicopter flight was great and compare on the river taxie trip to statue of liberty was wasted on there he was so funny and quick witted. . Fantastic only criticism would be of the helicopter staff could have been more pleasant

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, Must do while visiting NYC, a great night out. Very well organized, no hassles at all, skip the lines - VIP style. Dmitry and Sam, the experts (guides) are awesome and gave us a memorable night out in NYC.

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour, sights atmosphere and service were outstanding. We were given a private window table for two as requested along with the roses and sparkling wine that had been ordered.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Passeio muito divertido.Vista maravilhosa da estatua da liberdade.Jantar com buffet variado de otima qualidade.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message