Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome time! Great value for the money spent. Guides are very attentive and friendly

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic thing to experience. .helicopter flight was great and compare on the river taxie trip to statue of liberty was wasted on there he was so funny and quick witted. . Fantastic only criticism would be of the helicopter staff could have been more pleasant

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, Must do while visiting NYC, a great night out. Very well organized, no hassles at all, skip the lines - VIP style. Dmitry and Sam, the experts (guides) are awesome and gave us a memorable night out in NYC.

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour, sights atmosphere and service were outstanding. We were given a private window table for two as requested along with the roses and sparkling wine that had been ordered.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Passeio muito divertido.Vista maravilhosa da estatua da liberdade.Jantar com buffet variado de otima qualidade.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The was one of the best moments of our holiday we got to see New York City in a whole different way it was amazing id recommend this to anyone and its a must if you are going to New York.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So romantic and beautiful experience

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really easy to get on and off the ferry
Museum was very sombre and moving

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an exceptional experience. The professionalism and attention to detail were exceptional. The cruise was a portion of my wifes 40th birthday trip and she has mentioned on a number of occasions since that it was the highlight. A pretty high compliment from a week in the big apple!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an amazing experience. The weather was raining, cold and windy but DO NOT let this put you off. The experience was amazing and made fun by all involved. The staff friendly and willing to help, pilot and tour guides were very informative and full of LOTS of knowledge and fun filled facts.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The ambience was excellent. The food was superb and the manager came to each table to thank every one on board. The night skyline was unbelievable. Chelsea pier was easy to find. We walked to and from the pier back to our hotel. Celebrated my 50 the birthday on the cruise!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message