Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1135 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

exactly what I was hoping for!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous! Superb!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a wonderful experience. The ship was lovely, the views were stunning and the service was excellent. We simply couldn't fault it. Would book again and recommend to anyone. Drinks reasonable too.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The cruise was amazing. The lights of New York at night breathtaking. Would suggest this to anyone who go's to New York on vacation.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome! Best tour I've been on yet.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

But the filler tomatos no good,i call tomatos with spun of filler te rest good

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fabulous experience from the moment we set foot in the boat, a birthday celebration that will take some beating!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

it was a wonderful experience!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an awesome evening with highly curtious and professional staff who made u feel like home and we enjoyed every moment of it! Look forward to be there aain

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic, good food, good service, beautiful view. Excelent

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing. Can't believe how welcome we where made. The flight and cruse was amazing for the price. If I go back to New York with anyone such as friends or family or if friends and family go. I will recommend and push them to try this trip

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!... my wife and I were in New York celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary our 2 daughters also came along this trip offered the best package at a reasonable price.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message