Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1235 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great Flight lots to see, People were very friendly and knew what things to point out

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very moving. DO NOT MISS THIS ONE

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Peter W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Harbour tour was very good and informative. The 9/11 museum is a very sombre place and after a while quite over whelming, but it is a must see for anyone visiting New York for the first time.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great tour and easily accessible.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

AWESOME!!!! I highly recommend this dinner cruise. The live band were fabulous, fantastic food, service was great and AMAZING views! We had a wonderful night.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Other than the somewhat inefficient line at the taxi terminal to obtain our tickets, everything went perfectly. The guides on the water taxi itself were outstanding, entertaining, and knowledgeable. They even interrupted our attempted 'selfies' by becoming photographers. 9/11 museum and memorial was stunning. Great way to see this part of NYC,

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The hop on hop on cruise was a great way to see the city and most enjoyable. The 9/11 museum is fantastic, it has been constructed in a beautiful way. I found it to be an emotional experience which was treated in a beautiful and sympathetic way. Well done and a must see when in NYC.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Took my wife for a tour and she is scared of flying. The flight was smooth and very informative. The pilot was great. So far it was our favourite part of the trip.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great crew, food and tour
would recommend and probably would go again

Doing what: New York City Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was my wife's 60th birthday on this day. The cruise was nearly all birthdays and anniversaries, one man even proposed to his girl friend (fortunately she said yes). It was a thoroughly good night. A great time was had by all. I would thoroughly recommend this trip, one of the highlights of our trip to New York.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Food was great ~ staff very efficient ~ views incredible!!!! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Staff, dinner, dancing and the sights all were all very enjoyable. Would recommend it to everyone and look forward to the experience on our trip.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

a perfect way to see the sights and be entertained all the way...

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

we liked it very much.....

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message