Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

The Yarra River flows west for more than 240 km (148 miles) from its source in the Yarra Ranges, through rural and suburban Melbourne to the city center and Docklands, where it empties into Port Phillip Bay. Transport and pedestrian bridges cross ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1255 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worked very well, no complaints. Guides very friendly and knowledgable.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fabulous night ,window seats ,the full package trip we booked wasn't cheap but nothing was skimped on our wonderful waiter Ashanti made sure we had our glasses full at all times (could have got drunk if we wanted ,but we didn't ).Ashanti also pointed out different sights to us top man .Food was excellent ,band and singer had dance floor full ,at the end of the night no problem getting taxis.if you are thinking of doing this trip do it

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best night helicopter ride was amazing ! Bit of a wait for the boat so went for a drink ❤️Boat was cool then ride back to near our hotel ! All in all great value for money !

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Truly amazing. Missing out if you don't do this tour. Breathtaking views.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I was visiting family in NY, we are from Trinidad, We decided to book this tour...and had a fantastic time! The food was great, we had dessert too and the music was fun! The best part I think for us was when we went on the deck and saw the fantastic views of NYC, the Brooklyn and Manhattan bridges, and of course, the Statue of Liberty.

The cruise lasted for about 3 hours, but it was well worth the time. I thought they could have dimmed the lights a little bit in the cabin to give it a more cozy atmosphere, but other than that, the trip very good and our waitress was friendly. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed the lunch cruise, excited about the music and especially the food, couldn't have been better. Had a great relaxing time with the amazing view. Definitely going again soon.

Doing what: New York City Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Myself and my friends had a fantastic trip on the New York Dinner Cruise. We could not fault anything. The atmosphere was great and the waiter serving us was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this tour and hope to go again myself.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful place and very good organization

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Debra was fabulous! It was a highlight of our NYC weekend.

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

JANICE S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To do this night was so exciting, even more than in the daytime! From the air the lights of Broadway were clear and bright, the new 1WTC was incredible and spooky as the fog settled and 'The Lady' well what can be said! It was about 3 degrees so most of the Cruise was indoors but still a great night overall. The only criticism was the time between the Helicopter Flight and the Cruise (about 50 minutes) and because it was so cold finding a Starbucks was essential.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing! Loved it. Food was lush, entertainment was brill and views were out of this world! Made my 30th birthday in New York perfect. Would 100% reccomend especially at the offer price! :)

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great Flight lots to see, People were very friendly and knew what things to point out

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very moving. DO NOT MISS THIS ONE

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message