Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1147 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent! The Viator reps I spoke with on the phone went out of there way to help make it that way. Thank You

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

You will not be disappointed! One of the best things to do in New York. Me and my girlfriend loved every minute of it!! I would recommend a window seat

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great all around. The food was excellent, the decor, eye view of the city and entertainment was superb. Definitely worth EVERY PENNY. ...

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to see Manhattan "from outside" ..nice lounge space at the top for viewing the city , nice way to spend an evening in NY, great service and lots of fun at disco!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise was amazing and fun. Wait staff was the best.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour...the ship was great, the food delicious, and of course NYC at night was beautiful..............!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Breathtaking views in a spacious helicopter with huge glass windows, disappointed that it was not sunset or nighttime though but amazing in day light.
The boat trip was at night we set sail at sunset and the Statue of Liberty and Manhattan and New Jersey by night were well worth the trip, we then sailed under the famous three Bridges, Brooklyn, Manhaatan and Williamsburg which were stunning if you cannot afford the helicopter just book an evening/night cruise, to get a great view of the lights.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

exactly what I was hoping for!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous! Superb!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a wonderful experience. The ship was lovely, the views were stunning and the service was excellent. We simply couldn't fault it. Would book again and recommend to anyone. Drinks reasonable too.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The cruise was amazing. The lights of New York at night breathtaking. Would suggest this to anyone who go's to New York on vacation.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome! Best tour I've been on yet.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message