Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed very much. Felt like you got a lot for the price. Great way to meet some new people also.

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved it! Tour Guide, Anne, was great.. We had her all to ourselves..just my and my husband.
So nice to get an inside view from a real New York City resident. We like to take tours for that reason! It was a beautiful day and really fun!

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Erick was an awesome tour guide! He is not only knowledgable, he is entertaining. We is a great ambassador for your company and for NYC.

Doing what: Best High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Love what's been done through community effort. Our tour guide was congenial, humorous and had a wealth of knowledge about NYC. Would definitely recommend this to friends.

Doing what: Best High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great tour with Bill. He provided a lot of interesting facts about the area how the High Line Park came to be. It really is an oasis of calm and beauty when walking n Manhattan and we loved it.

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the tour and Annie was a wonderful guide!! There is so much more info we wouldn't have known if we'd just strolled it by ourselves.

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Kyle was very enthusiastic sharing some interesting history of the area we walked through and the chocolate was delicious. A nice variety of chocolate stores/bakeries which I will visit again.

Doing what: New York City Chocolate Lover's Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Interesting walk on the High Line w/ great views and history of the park.

Doing what: Best High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour
Very interesting, very informative
Simply the best among the following tours New York walking tours, we had a very informative guide

Doing what: Best High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this tour learning the amazing history of the area, we visited in March so the park wasn't at its best but with a great guide it made all the difference.

Doing what: Best High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome time! Great value for the money spent. Guides are very attentive and friendly

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, Must do while visiting NYC, a great night out. Very well organized, no hassles at all, skip the lines - VIP style. Dmitry and Sam, the experts (guides) are awesome and gave us a memorable night out in NYC.

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do if you are young and love nightclubs. Organized very well, did't have to pay for anything extra. Just relax and enjoy the night!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice night out, really enjoyed the music and the company! Thanks guys!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

exactly as described, very glad I chose this tour

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Arrived to the club in style on the luxury SUV, then our guide David walked us right through the huge line of people. The DJ was amazing if you like EDM thats the place to go. The waitress kept bringing bottles to the table all night plus David gave us drink tickets to get coctails at the bar. Well done!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Debra was fabulous! It was a highlight of our NYC weekend.

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, it was really fun. Ima lot of drinks :), 1 club in an old theater and the second club on the 42th Floor of a building with a magnificant view over the city nu night

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We booked the tour to do something different with our nieces who were visiting from out of state and we had a great time. This was a very enjoyable way of spending a few hours together leisurely walking around the city and learning a bit about the 8 different small shops we stopped at to enjoy everything from different chocolate candy, cupcakes, cookies, macarons, canoli, even a chance to get an old fashioned new york city egg cream! Marcy was a wonderful tour guide and was also very considerate of doing what she could to accommodate a gluten allergy which was very appreciated. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York City Chocolate Lover's Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time, and visited many different shops!!

Doing what: New York City Chocolate Lover's Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fun day (even in the rain)! We covered a lot of ground, history and unique chocolate experiences.

Doing what: New York City Chocolate Lover's Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message