Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1310 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour
Very interesting, very informative
Simply the best among the following tours New York walking tours, we had a very informative guide

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good food and great views

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good trip and we got upgraded which was excellent

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

cold night, but nice and warm on boat. Lovely dinner, very good staff, good night

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Outstanding!!!! Amazing views well informed commentary, polite and friendly staff. Half hour wait between flight and cruise was spent in a great bar over the road. NYC night flight and cruise A MUST DO.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Hop on hop off was great! 911 museum was a very emotional experience I would not have missed.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this tour learning the amazing history of the area, we visited in March so the park wasn't at its best but with a great guide it made all the difference.

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

Peter E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Outstanding trip well with the cost and the guides on the boats were very informative. Definitely recommend to do this trip

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour, food nice, staff lovely, great atmosphere and brilliant views. Would highly recommend

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was recommended to us before we travelled to New York and can only say it was the highlight of our visit. From the service to the food to the entertainment it was completely fabulous.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome time! Great value for the money spent. Guides are very attentive and friendly

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message