Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1210 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was wonderful! The chef even made a special vegan meal for two in our party which was beautifully presented as well as delicious. Everyone in our group had a great time. Highly recommend the tour and we look forward to going again.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing excursion. Never expected this...first class all the way, from the food to the friendly staff. An experience not to be missed!!! We went with three other couples and they all went away extremely satisfied.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value. The directions to the 9/11 museum, given us by the guide, were a bit vague, especially if you don't know NY - a couple of helpful police officers came to our rescue. Good narration - plenty of time to take pics of Statue of Liberty.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic cruise.superb value especially as the meal was such high quality.
Great opportunity to see skyline at night and meet new people if you wish, all onboard a luxury boat.
Highly recommended.
Only neg - we struggled to get a taxi afterwards and had to walk a good few blocks as everyone else had same idea. Look into prebooking transport to save the hasle.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I love using Viator. I always use them for my tours. New York was awesome. I feel like the tour gave me a real since of New York. Will be using again on my next trip to Rome, Italy.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a fab evening! Loved our window seat with the upgrade of flowers, champagne and the gift of champagne flutes. It was the perfect treat for our honeymoon. We had a nice photograph taken too in front of the Statue of Liberty.

The food was lovely and our waitress was lovely. Very friendly and we were waited on well despite her appearing to have to spread herself a bit thin around the various tables. She did an amazing job.

The views were stunning and the length of trip was perfect allowing you time to enjoy your food as well as the views and take photographs too.

On leaving the staff were all lined up to say goodbye which was a really nice touch as well as the cookies and for me to decline one must have meant I had a really good meal!!

Many thanks for making it a very special night for our honeymoon.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful evening despite the rain. The meal was very good, the service was very attentive, the band were very good and the views amazing. The cruise went down the Hudson up the East river and back over to the Statue of Liberty. Not a glimpse of it, right in front of it. Some great photos and added so much to our holiday. We went on the Queen Mary 2 after this and this evening matched any evening on that.
If I have a gripe it was that the cost includes tips and I would have preferred to have done this on the night. I also missed the note on the tickets that you have to confirm your booking, but this did not cause any issues.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent evening with friends to celebrate life! Delicious dinner, tasteful music, enjoyable atmosphere!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a slight problem (caused by our incompetence) as we arrived at the wrong end of the trip to collect tickets, but the staff were amazing and even waited for my husband to collect them!! Cruise was great - commentary and banter from the staff was fab! 9/11 was emotional, but not to be missed.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Words fail at how amazing this trip was. If and when I return to NYC, this is the first trip that I will book to do again without a doubt. The atmosphere, the sights and the food were stunning. After eating a famous chef's restaurant the previous evening, the food on this cruise, outshone the 5* in every aspect possible. We had upgraded our drinks package to the premium option and wow, what a difference that made to the evening. The jazz band were great, the service impeccable, nothing was too much trouble for anyone on board. If I could give this evening dinner cruise 10 stars, then I would have!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend taking this tour when visiting New York, the city by night is beautiful. My wife and I booked the VIP package and we're extremely well looked after and the atmosphere with the live music was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the food, very high quality and tasted amazing, probably the best New York cheesecake I have ever had!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice cruise, good food, great views

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a beautiful way to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was excellent. Very well organised and the food and entertainment was great

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message