Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1363 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food, great music, and great service. Fantastic scenic boat ride especially cruising near the Statue of Liberty. Unforgettable trip.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The cruise was wonderful. The crew was very friendly and entertaining and keep things alive from start to finish, however, our waiter seemed overwhelmed and his service was less that adequate.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service and gorgeous views of,Manhattan, Statue of Liberty.
Perfect way to kick off trip....good food, crisp service , fun!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing great staff and atmosphere! The food was amazing and was really worth it!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the tour and Annie was a wonderful guide!! There is so much more info we wouldn't have known if we'd just strolled it by ourselves.

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional from start to finish - a special birthday treat made memorable by the Manhattan skyline, Lady Liberty, Exceptional Food, Music and entertainment and the efforts of Gabbi and Eddie who are to be applauded as truly excellent public faces of the company. A very special night my Mum and I will remember for a long while. Mike OBO Sharon

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this river cruise. Staff were friendly. Food was great. We paid extra for the open bar and had cocktails and champagne. The entertainment was very good and sang the American national anthem at the Statue of Liberty after dark and the statue was lit up it was really nice.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely brilliant Cruise. Staff were great, Ship was very comfortable and buffet lunch was excellent. Not to be missed. This is a must do when in NYC and real value for money.

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was amazing ! The food was excellent the entertainment was great...... The sky line at night was Amazing!! I highly recommend the dinner cruise!!!!! If you get a chance you have to go!!!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Despite torrential thunder storm this was the highlight of our trip to NYC. The whole experience, staff, waiters, food and the boat was terrific. The icing on the cake was able to book a luxury car, ready as we stepped off the boat, to take us back to the hotel all for 38. Wonderful.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great crew, very informative and helpful to all.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Most enjoyable. Good buffet lovely dining room and entertainment. Would definitely recommend this to anyone going to New York.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Second time on this excursion and definitely worth the money. Only problem was that the day we went the water taxis were only running every 90 minutes which restricted our options.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very classy trip, good meal, excellent music and good table service. Well worth every cent to see the city lights and harbour sights.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cruise was absolutely fabulous as was the food and entertainment. Great staff too.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Staff was very friendly,and my waiter was very nice and friendly good service we enjoyed our selves,wonderful night celebrated my birthday....

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of he best dinner cruises we had ever been on. The view of NYC was breathtaking.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Interesting walk on the High Line w/ great views and history of the park.

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I bought this trip as a 40th birthday present for my Husband and paid for the first class seating with guaranteed window seat and we were not disappointed. The whole evening couldn't have been more perfect with the views and wonderful staff. The meal was gorgeous and no complaints at all plus the entertainment was fab too. Having seen New York from the air via Helicopter to see it by boat completed the trip. Amazing evening and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best thing when did in NYC. Very valuable to skip line at 911 Museum. Really a must see/do.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant evening out. Food good, service excellent and views amazing. Wonderful way to spend our last night in New York.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message