• USD ($)
  • English
Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1022 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is what new york is all about. We were lucky to have a great night to see the sights. They were amazing just what you picture you your head and heart. Food great a group fantastic to make a really memorable night u will recommend this trip above all others to friends coming later in the tear

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I had booked this cruise for a business group of 14 as part of a weekend getaway to New York and I was not disappointed. Everything from the boat and it's atmosphere to the food and service was absolutely fantastic!! Everyone in my group thought this was the highlight of our weekend.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A must do in NYC! The helicopter flight albeit over way too quickly was breathtaking, all those famous sites with an uninterrupted view, well worth it. The cruise was brilliant, so close to the statue looking stunning all lit up, our guide was the icing on the cake hilarious and informative!

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic boat tour. Got to see lots. Tour guide very knowledgeable . Excellent value for money

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Memorial Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good way to see the city especially for first timers! We should have paid a little extra to visit Ellis island and go to the Statue of Liberty but we got some great pictures and had a great time!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Memorial Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent trip. Very knowledgeable guide who pointed out all the important and interesting sites. Bit of a rush to visit 9/11 site in 90 minutes. Everything explained in clear detail of where to go and how to return. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Memorial Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A magical evening, with great view of the city with the highlight being the Statue of Liberty. Music and food were good. Great atmosphere, friendly staff and very good value for money. We would recommend it.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

An unforgettable experience. It is a shame that the flights are no longer possible when it is dark but the views of New York are amazing. We coupled this with a night river cruise to the Statue of Liberty. This was also a great trip and the commentary from the guide was superb and extremely informative.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

All time favorite. Everyone on the ship was amazing :) Loved it.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

FANTASTIC EVENING THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR TRIP TO NEW YORK YOU MUST DO IT !!!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Definitely do it again

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

fantastic, food and service great. views out of this world . if you go to new York you got to do this cruise.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fantastic. One of the highlights of our trip. We booked the VIP package with window table and drinks included.
5 course meal was of such a high standard. Wouldn't have got any better in a top class restaurant. We felt the champagne refills were a bit slow so asked for the bottle and an ice bucket for our table. Server was happy to oblige. Some great photo opportunities on deck but it was absolutely freezing!

In fact, this trip was so great, we seriously thought about doing it again the next night!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message