• USD ($)
  • English
Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1097 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Truly amazing. Gorgeous views. Sometimes tours skimp on the food, though, the food was perfectly delish! 5 Star all the way. Service phenomenal. And, of course our Lady Liberty stole the show.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing trip! The whole experience was truly memorable! The sights, the music, food and atmosphere were wonderful! Not to forget our lovely waitress, Julia, who really took care of us for the whole evening! Do not hesitate to book this Jazz cruise. You will not regret it and you will have happy memories to reflect on!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful, but difficult to get a yellow cab afterwards. We were soliceted by a car service at a rediclous price both before the cruise and after it as well.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just no words it was one of the best I have ever been to,the entertainment brilliant and the cruise excellent

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just no words it was one of the best I have ever been to,the entertainment brilliant and the cruise excellent

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely brilliant. Probably the hilight of the trip.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic time from start to Finnish

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant trip. We had great weather, the food was very nice, and the waiter was excellent. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although we booked this trip we actually ended up on the Bateau! We left our hotel in plenty of time by taxi- however Barack Obama had arrived in town so some of the roads (ie 12th avenue down to the pier) we closed off - Gridlock. after 20 mins in the cab up and down we had to walk 27 blocks to get to the pier! We ended up on the Bateau - the food was fantastic , the singer was very good although a little frosty. Our server was Julia and she was superb. Great trip!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent trip as it was my wifes birthday the staff announced it and brought to our table a plate with cake and wrote around the plate was HAPPY BIRTHDAY SANDRA, nice touch,Staff and crew could not do enough to make it a pleasant and most enjoyable experience

Doing what: New York City Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a very enjoyable night, the boat was very smart, the food was good, the jazz band was fantastic and the views were amazing!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this was a great experience ,really nice servers
clean, fun, great buffet, plenty of food and drink
great sightseeing

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Hop-on-off Cruise[ was easy to book on line especially because it was an Australian website]. was excellent and value for money. No crowds, weather perfect even thought it was Memorial Day.
The commentary by the crew was very informative and enjoyable to listen to.
I would recommend using Viator to my friends and would use them again. We were 4 people aged 50 + Tax

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The boat was fantastic, took us away from the busy traffic congestion and allowed us to enjoy the scenic New York Skyline and the staff were very good giving us the history and knowledge along the way. This trip is recommended, plus buy online as a lot cheaper than buying on the day.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message