Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1369 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good food not off the wall amazing but still excellent nevertheless, incredibly great service and staff, awesome views of the city, and the live music was a cool touch. Definitely would recommend, especially for couples!!

Tip: paying for the guaranteed window seat isn't really worth it, since you'll be going outside to better views so often. Plus since the boat has a complete glass wall and ceiling you can get good views from almost all areas inside.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were notified a couple days in advance that our dinner cruise was cancelled and if we would like to be upgraded to the evening cruise on the same day for no additional charge. Of course we warmly welcomed it.

The food was excellent, the staff was great...warm and friendly.

The slow drift in front of Lady Liberty and the sunset behind her, made for a terrific finally. While so, Celine Dion was airing God Bless America. Speechless! There were some elder couples near me singing their hearts out along with her. I was very moved.

My family and myself have a forever mark on our hearts from our vacation to the great city of New York. We left changed.

Highly recommended! Whether a local, vacationers, or just passing through.

Thank you!

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This cruise was delightful. The food was delicious and the variety of music appealed to a wide range of tastes. The staff was courteous and helpful. I would definitely take this cruise again.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great tour with Bill. He provided a lot of interesting facts about the area how the High Line Park came to be. It really is an oasis of calm and beauty when walking n Manhattan and we loved it.

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great my husband and I had an awesome time and we danced all night

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding! We have done this cruise before and it is always the best time. Food is excellent, DJ is great, the boat is beautiful. Can't wait to go again.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The cruise in the New York Water Taxi was great and the 911 Museum was even better. For the price, it was a great value!! I would definately recommend the deal. However, I would suggest going early in the morning to have time to enjoy all stops on the cruise. we didn't realize that the 911 Museum takes 2-3 hours to complete so by the time we finished that it was already 5:30 we had a 2 pm timed tour and we almost missed the last water taxi and by that time, that taxi only had one more stop.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic evening. Great dinner and brilliant views.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food, great music, and great service. Fantastic scenic boat ride especially cruising near the Statue of Liberty. Unforgettable trip.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The cruise was wonderful. The crew was very friendly and entertaining and keep things alive from start to finish, however, our waiter seemed overwhelmed and his service was less that adequate.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service and gorgeous views of,Manhattan, Statue of Liberty.
Perfect way to kick off trip....good food, crisp service , fun!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing great staff and atmosphere! The food was amazing and was really worth it!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the tour and Annie was a wonderful guide!! There is so much more info we wouldn't have known if we'd just strolled it by ourselves.

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional from start to finish - a special birthday treat made memorable by the Manhattan skyline, Lady Liberty, Exceptional Food, Music and entertainment and the efforts of Gabbi and Eddie who are to be applauded as truly excellent public faces of the company. A very special night my Mum and I will remember for a long while. Mike OBO Sharon

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this river cruise. Staff were friendly. Food was great. We paid extra for the open bar and had cocktails and champagne. The entertainment was very good and sang the American national anthem at the Statue of Liberty after dark and the statue was lit up it was really nice.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely brilliant Cruise. Staff were great, Ship was very comfortable and buffet lunch was excellent. Not to be missed. This is a must do when in NYC and real value for money.

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was amazing ! The food was excellent the entertainment was great...... The sky line at night was Amazing!! I highly recommend the dinner cruise!!!!! If you get a chance you have to go!!!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Despite torrential thunder storm this was the highlight of our trip to NYC. The whole experience, staff, waiters, food and the boat was terrific. The icing on the cake was able to book a luxury car, ready as we stepped off the boat, to take us back to the hotel all for 38. Wonderful.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great crew, very informative and helpful to all.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Most enjoyable. Good buffet lovely dining room and entertainment. Would definitely recommend this to anyone going to New York.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Second time on this excursion and definitely worth the money. Only problem was that the day we went the water taxis were only running every 90 minutes which restricted our options.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very classy trip, good meal, excellent music and good table service. Well worth every cent to see the city lights and harbour sights.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message