Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1279 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So romantic and beautiful experience

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really easy to get on and off the ferry
Museum was very sombre and moving

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an exceptional experience. The professionalism and attention to detail were exceptional. The cruise was a portion of my wifes 40th birthday trip and she has mentioned on a number of occasions since that it was the highlight. A pretty high compliment from a week in the big apple!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an amazing experience. The weather was raining, cold and windy but DO NOT let this put you off. The experience was amazing and made fun by all involved. The staff friendly and willing to help, pilot and tour guides were very informative and full of LOTS of knowledge and fun filled facts.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The ambience was excellent. The food was superb and the manager came to each table to thank every one on board. The night skyline was unbelievable. Chelsea pier was easy to find. We walked to and from the pier back to our hotel. Celebrated my 50 the birthday on the cruise!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a highlight of our trip.....we were surprised and grateful that it was cancelled on our original day due to poor visibility as the views from the boat of the New York at night were spectacular and the close up view of the Statue of Liberty was not to be missed. The food and drink were great and the staff very attentive....a great celebration for my birthday. Well worth doing!!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best night night out for the long time. Had a lot of fun! Very well organized, definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a wonderful time. Food and service was great! Best views of the city.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do if you are young and love nightclubs. Organized very well, did't have to pay for anything extra. Just relax and enjoy the night!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip, friendly pilot and very accommodating staff, bit of a wait between flight n boat trip, but excellent bar nearby!

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice night out, really enjoyed the music and the company! Thanks guys!

Doing what: New York City Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truely great experience.
Service was excellent and food good.
Little extrra's too.
5 mins right up close to statue of liberty.
a lovely evening of great views and entertainment.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We missed our flight due to an oversight on the booking receipt. When you copy and paste the address on the email and create an event in the iPhone calendar, it creates a hyperlink to the GPS map, but the part that says Downtown Heliport is not highlighted. If you are unfamiliar with NYC piers and you follow the link, it takes you to Pier 92, on the Hudson River. We showed up on time, but on the complete opposite side of town. Fortunately, Our flight was cancelled due to weather and we were issued a refund but it was our last night in NY and we were unable to rebook for the next night. We definitely want to rebook the next time we are in NY, but in the meantime, I thought I would send in this information to help other future travelers that use iPhones (after all, we are such a small sub-set of the population!:) I am giving a 5 star rating because I can only imagine how amazing this trip will be once we are able to- Merry Christmas and we hope to fly with you soon!

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message