New York's Chinatown is a heady blend of cafes, sidewalk food stalls, street vendors, and traditional herbal medicine shops. There's more than 150 years of history to explore in this fascinating ethnic enclave, including the Museum of Chinese in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 310 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The photographer (Kennedy) was fantastic. The trip was booked for my two daughters Mackenzie and Madison and they enjoyed the time with him immensely! We can't wait to see the photos.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour guide, Rachel, was the best. She told us so many good stories regarding the neighborhoods that we visited and the people who made a difference in formation/transformation of them.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Marc was a great guide and we thoroughly enjoyed our 2 hour tour..We have great photos and memories of our NY weekend , we will keep forever..
Lesley and Matt White

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Marc our guide/photographer was fantastic and gave us the most amazing introduction to New York and the best start possible to our trip. We had three hours of non-stop information, sights, walking and photographs and it was fantastic!!! Our photos were sent later that evening and they were fabulous....we haven't had so many photos of the two of us together since our wedding!! Marc has a huge knowledge of his city and he taught us how to use the subway which was invaluable for the rest of our trip. Can't recommend this tour highly enough to anyone visiting New York!!!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour guide excellent trip was great

Doing what: New York Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Rachel did a great job of taking us around the area and allowing time for us to warm up in one or two places (as it was very cold)! It was interesting and she was engaging.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Linda was great. Despite the terrible weather a great experience!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great walking tour! Remy kept the tour interesting by adding funny stories little history lessons along the way. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family and I were in New York City for the day. We decided we wanted to do something different and see parts of the city that we had not been to on previous visits. The SoHo, Little Italy, and Chinatown tour was great. We heard entertaining stories and saw many historic places. It was fun for my two teenagers, my husband,and myself. Rachael, our tour guide, was fun, friendly, and full of knowledge. She made sure to include everyone in the tour. After the tour, we headed back to Little Italy for dinner at Lombardi's and dessert at Rice to Riches.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth the money. Jamie the tour guide made the tour good fun and very interesting, her knowledge was excellent. Have already recommended it to others.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing and very informative. I would recommend that this is the best way of seeing the Manhattan skyline very special

Doing what: New York Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Marc was an amazing guide and helped us see so much more of New York than we would have on our own. His photos are fantastic and it is great to have such lovely photos of my friend and I instead of some quick blurry selfies taken on a mobile phone. Marc is also very knowledgeable about the city and explained the subway to us which was a terrific help and we used it again without any difficulty in the following days. I'll be recommending this tour to anyone I meet who is going to New York. It's a must do.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My boyfriend and I took this tour as a way to see a bit of New York and some great pictures! Kennedy was absolutely brilliant, not only giving us a great morning with amusing conversations but also highlighting 'must-see' things to do that the guide books seemed to miss. I was thrilled with both the range of locations and the quality of pictures! I would highly recommend phototrek tours!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend this tour. Great walking tour of New York with memorable family photos that I love all done in an unobtrusive way.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome photographer, easy going!! We had fun, got a lot of great shots! Did not feel rushed! Wonderful time and experience!! Thank you!!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message