New York's Chinatown is a heady blend of cafes, sidewalk food stalls, street vendors, and traditional herbal medicine shops. There's more than 150 years of history to explore in this fascinating ethnic enclave, including the Museum of Chinese in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 300 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Linda was great. Despite the terrible weather a great experience!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great walking tour! Remy kept the tour interesting by adding funny stories little history lessons along the way. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family and I were in New York City for the day. We decided we wanted to do something different and see parts of the city that we had not been to on previous visits. The SoHo, Little Italy, and Chinatown tour was great. We heard entertaining stories and saw many historic places. It was fun for my two teenagers, my husband,and myself. Rachael, our tour guide, was fun, friendly, and full of knowledge. She made sure to include everyone in the tour. After the tour, we headed back to Little Italy for dinner at Lombardi's and dessert at Rice to Riches.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth the money. Jamie the tour guide made the tour good fun and very interesting, her knowledge was excellent. Have already recommended it to others.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing and very informative. I would recommend that this is the best way of seeing the Manhattan skyline very special

Doing what: New York Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Marc was an amazing guide and helped us see so much more of New York than we would have on our own. His photos are fantastic and it is great to have such lovely photos of my friend and I instead of some quick blurry selfies taken on a mobile phone. Marc is also very knowledgeable about the city and explained the subway to us which was a terrific help and we used it again without any difficulty in the following days. I'll be recommending this tour to anyone I meet who is going to New York. It's a must do.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My boyfriend and I took this tour as a way to see a bit of New York and some great pictures! Kennedy was absolutely brilliant, not only giving us a great morning with amusing conversations but also highlighting 'must-see' things to do that the guide books seemed to miss. I was thrilled with both the range of locations and the quality of pictures! I would highly recommend phototrek tours!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend this tour. Great walking tour of New York with memorable family photos that I love all done in an unobtrusive way.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see NY at night. Easy to find to redeem vouchers.

Doing what: New York Night Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

We were disapointed with state of bus roof, as it is scratched and dirty making it impossible to take pictures, the rep was very informative .

Doing what: New York Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an amazing time with Kennedy. He knows where go and how to get there. He is friendly and funny and works really hard a taking great pictures. We even got one with the NYPD in times square. We had a blast! Great memories and a wonderful way to see the city with someone who knows about it.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Marc was amazing. Even with the rain (and there was a lot of rain toward the end), it was great fun. The pictures are amazingly good too!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So very interesting. Patrick was a terrific guide.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I were in New York City for only 2 days and we were thrilled to have the opportunity to have Kennedy show us around. He was pleasant, informative, and funny. We honestly had a great time! Not only did we get tons of pictures, but Kennedy showed us how to master the subway system and suggested other sights to see. So if you are considering booking this tour you will not be disappointed! It is truly the way to begin your New York experience!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was one of our favourite highlights of New York as we did it on our first day it was also a great introduction to an awesome city! Marc Samuels our tour guide and photographer took some really great shots was also so knowledgeable which really made our experience so memorable. He gave us some good hints and tips for the rest of our stay including teaching us how to use the subway! I will recommend this tour to all my friends and family and anyone who is visiting New York City!
Thanks so much Marc and Viator XOX

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message