• USD ($)
  • English
Located in southern Brooklyn, people head to Coney Island for its famous hot dogs, amusement park and popular beach and boardwalk. Coney Island has been attracting visitors since the 1830s -- especially Manhattan residents who thought it to be ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 328 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Paula was passionate and informative and funny. The pizza was amazing and a great way to see Brooklyn. Howyoudoin????

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If I could give this more than 5 stars I would. Paula was awesome! She made it fun and was very knowledgeable about Brooklyn. It is worth the money and time. We did stop at the two pizza places, but we also got to see Coney Island and tour the boroughs of Brooklyn.
Getting to see the where different famous movies were filmed and the landmarks that went along with the clips of the movies that were being played on the bus made it relevant and informative.

You won't regret doing this!! I still Grimaldis Pizza is better than L and B. ;-) Take the tour to find out for yourself.

The only thing and this is because I love meat on my pizza. It would be nice to offer a meat as pizza choice at either pizza stop. Just a suggestion, but not a deal breaker.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paula is a great guide and "Georgie Porgie" a great driver.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting , the pizza was not bad

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paula is a 'Gem' and absolutely made this tour the highlight of our holiday. This is a definite MUST tour to do - our teenagers loved it too!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The food, the tour guide and the bus were top notch! Comfortable, and highly enjoyable- will book with another of their tours when I return. Loved it!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great pizza, wonderful tour guide, well worth the time and money!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the stories and history of Brooklyn, Keep up the GREAT work!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour with very knowledgeable guide. Pizza at Grimaldis delicious.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour of Brooklyn and Coney Island. I loved learning about the city of Brooklyn and would definitely plan on visiting more of Brooklyn on my next trip to NYC. Pizza at both pizza locations was great!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour guide. Good pizza. Needed a little more time at Coney Island. Wanted a souvenir.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A trip well worth booking. our guide was Paula who was brilliant, she was so knowlegable and very friendly and funny. You could not get a better guide. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A trip well worth booking. our guide was Paula who was brilliant, she was so knowlegable and very friendly and funny. You could not get a better guide. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A++++++++. As much as Paula loves Brooklyn, you have to fall in love with her. It was so much fun and i had an awesome day. Food was very good and we learned a lot about Brooklyn. Would strongly suggest to everyone to book "A Slice of Brooklyn" Tour.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Be sure to begin this tour hungry because you will enjoy four or more slices of the world's finest pizza slices. Unbelievably tour. I grew up in the NY City area but never appreciated the wonder of Brooklyn until we took this tour. Fantastic!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message