Located in southern Brooklyn, people head to Coney Island for its famous hot dogs, amusement park and popular beach and boardwalk. Coney Island has been attracting visitors since the 1830s -- especially Manhattan residents who thought it to be ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 427 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Paula was our guide and she was awesome. The tour through Brooklyn was very informative and the pizza was great! Be sure to get some Italian ice

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a fantastic tour. A must for any first time visitor to New York. Our tour guide was fabulous, so informative and funny.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. Wish we could of shopped at Coney Island

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time, the pizzas were great but the tour around Brooklyn was the best, Paula was our guide and her knowledge of the area was invaluable, travelling through the various neighbourhoods with the video screen showing various film sets was great. Looking foward to next time G,K and C Scotland

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour run by great company, highly recommend

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We found the tour very interesting and the guide was very knowledgeable

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic fun and informative! Took it on a recommendation from a friend and can't rate highly enough- pizza was lush ☺️ Tony are tour guide was full of infectious enthusiasm for everything

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an excellent time. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and friendly.
The pizza was first rate. All in all it was a first class experience.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very entertaining and informative. Kept everyone interested and entertained despite the poor weather. Pizza excellent.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was immensely enjoyable the tour guide was fantastic and the pizza was delicious!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Interesting tour w/ lots of history of Brooklyn, great views of Manhattan and great pizza!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

Staff
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a day! Informative and delightful tour - a real insight into the hidden delights of Brooklyn, from a real insider.
Paula couldn't do enough for us and was really funny and informative. Delicious pizza pie and great company. I can't recommend this tour enough...a must if you want to delve a little deeper into the Italian American experience.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was so authentic and the guide just so passionate. Brilliant tour and the pizzas so delicious.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic tour and guide with some fab pizza at Grimaldis.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a great time. Pizza was delicious. Paula shared a wealth of knowledge and trivia about Brooklyn. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic! Highly recommend !!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative, fun and the pizza was great!!! Paula is an awesome tour guide!!!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fantastic trip! A real insight into Brooklyn with a VERY knowledgeable and authentic Brooklyn tour guide, Paula. My 8 year old son and I went on this trip and we loved every moment! Great views of Manhattan with fantastic photo opportunities! Will go again we loved it so much! :

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

nataliesgrammy
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

this was a lot of Ron. Paula, our tour guide, was funny and very knowledgeable. We saw all different sides of Brooklyn. The pizza was delicious this is a real good thing to do in NYC

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just something you have to add to your 'to visit / to do basket' when you are in New-York.
Gives a good vieuw of / from the other side of East-River.
Great enthousiasm from the tour-guide ... and regarding the pizza's? ... Go and discover yourseld!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour!! Our tour guide, Paula was awesome, filled with interesting info about Brooklyn. The two pizza stops were fantastic!! Some of the best pizza we ever had. The entire tour was very organized and covered a lot in 4 hours.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great knowledge of the area. Our guide was very friendly and had lots of interesting stories to tell. She kept us entertained.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Paula our guide was excellent. Very knowledgeable about every aspect of the trip. Liked the way she used film clips when we were on the actual road. Pizzas were tasteful too.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great tour guide, the Pizza was fantastic, a great way to have a look around Brooklyn

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message