• USD ($)
  • English
Located in Brooklyn, Dumbo, or “Down Under The Manhattan Bridge,” is a small, artsy neighborhood offering clear views of Manhattan, the New York Harbor and Statue of Liberty, as well as creative galleries and quirky shops. For the best views from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1163 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It's a pity we didn't have more time in New York and it hadn't rained

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent food!!!!!!!!! Laurie was a great tour guide!! We got a lot of great pictures!!!

Thank You!!

Marilyn

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour with a great guide, Isaac. My wife and I joined another 9 people and we all enjoyed the tour. It started on time and Isaac ensured that we were all informed as to what the tour entailed. He was extremely informative and the food that we had was great, especially the pizza stop. To me the highlight was eating a Cuban sandwich on top of the hill soaking in the views. I would highly recommend this tour to see areas of Brooklyn and hear the stories of that area from a guide who is very passionate about his job. I will be telling my friends who visit New York to go on this tour, many thanks for the memories.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, excellent guide, would recommend

Doing what: Manhattan to Brooklyn NYC Walking Tour: Brooklyn Bridge and Dumbo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic - could have used it for a lot more things but just didn't have the time!

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide Alicia was excellent, and provided a very entertaining and informative walking tour over the Brooklyn Bridge into Dumbo. I highly recommend this walking tour.

Doing what: Manhattan to Brooklyn NYC Walking Tour: Brooklyn Bridge and Dumbo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time, especially since I did it with a friend. The walk was not too taxing. And the guide knew his stuff. Well done!

Doing what: Manhattan to Brooklyn NYC Walking Tour: Brooklyn Bridge and Dumbo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent adventure. Nothing too much trouble for extremely knowledgeable tour guide, Isaac.
As well as the superb differing culinary choices to sample during the tour - Jewish/Polish/Italian/Cuban you get the opportunity to depart the tour bus slightly early and to walk the Brooklyn bridge back into Manhattan - definately recommended, not just the views and photo opportunities but also to walk off some of the food!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Hop-on-off Cruise[ was easy to book on line especially because it was an Australian website]. was excellent and value for money. No crowds, weather perfect even thought it was Memorial Day.
The commentary by the crew was very informative and enjoyable to listen to.
I would recommend using Viator to my friends and would use them again. We were 4 people aged 50 + Tax

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The boat was fantastic, took us away from the busy traffic congestion and allowed us to enjoy the scenic New York Skyline and the staff were very good giving us the history and knowledge along the way. This trip is recommended, plus buy online as a lot cheaper than buying on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Ryan was outstanding as both a tour guide and as an historian. As I had just finished the book on the building of the Brooklyn Bridge, I was so interested in the history and Ryan was so up on all the tidbits of the history... we loved the tour and his knowledge of NYC and Brooklyn...his presentation was right on...and the timing of the stops and picture taking opps were great...cudos to you all and Ryan.

Doing what: Manhattan to Brooklyn NYC Walking Tour: Brooklyn Bridge and Dumbo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Always good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best vie ever you would be crazy not to do this we went home with $ to spare because it was such good value ...but beware with all this good stuff on offer you will need a holiday when you get back home!

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was so easy and a fun way to see New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent guide and an outstanding day.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message