Located in Brooklyn, Dumbo, or “Down Under The Manhattan Bridge,” is a small, artsy neighborhood offering clear views of Manhattan, the New York Harbor and Statue of Liberty, as well as creative galleries and quirky shops. For the best views from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 816 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Brooklyn trip was great. The guide was very informative and made the day very enjoyable. Will for sure schedule a new trip next year.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful food and terrific information about Brooklyn.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is a wonderful small group tour packed with a lot of fun and delicious variety of foods.
Come hungry.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Rick our tour guide from Fun Tours was terrific - showed us some interesting cafes/restaurants with't great food. So much food we didn't need to have dinner that night.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this tour as Rick, our guide was great. He wanted us to experience an authentic Brooklyn. He also brought the group together and that was an added fun, getting to know people from different places. Really enjoyed the food too. Definitely, a worthwhile tour.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great crew, very informative and helpful to all.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Second time on this excursion and definitely worth the money. Only problem was that the day we went the water taxis were only running every 90 minutes which restricted our options.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic! Our tour guide, Ludie, was very knowledgeable, witty, down to earth, and fun!
We had a wonderful time on the Brooklyn Bridge and afterwards at the chocolate shoppe in Dumbo.
Ludie even provided lunch spot tips and how to reach our next destinations! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Manhattan to Brooklyn NYC Walking Tour: Brooklyn Bridge and Dumbo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best thing when did in NYC. Very valuable to skip line at 911 Museum. Really a must see/do.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great, well done, very busy too. What we have to look forward to in America

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide, Richard was outstanding. He took us to some excellent neighborhood restaurants. Along the way, we heard about Brooklyn's history and neighborhoods. We found out about DUMBO, as well as the Brooklyn Bridge. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Rick was such a great tour guide very friendly and knowledgeable about New York and different parts of Brooklyn. This is a great tour if you want to experience different cuisines that New York has to offer. We enjoyed each stop and experiencing the different cultures. Highly recommended :)

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide was great. Even got to go to Katz Deli.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent, would highly recommend to everyone! Rick was a fabulous guide!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

what a experience!! very moving experience!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Laurie was just a dear. She was a consummate professional with a desire to get to know each person on the tour. The food stops were thoughtful and quite good. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Gill M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant way of seeing Brooklyn and Laurie was a fantastic tour guide. The food was pretty fab too especially the Cuban sandwich yum :) .

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good way of seeing the off beat areas food was high quality.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was so much fun. Very informative and the food was delicious.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour is very good! Our guide Rick was great, very knowledgeable and interesting. We saw a lot of Brooklyn that we had not seen before. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message