Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5615 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The host Stacie was a well of information so yeah totally recommend it!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour turned out to be 12 people in a mini van with driver and tour guide. This meant we could jump off to see sites and take photos where coaches can't stop. Our driver, Damon, was awesome and our tour guide was funny and informative. It was a full day and was worth it. Don't forget to tip!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Never dreamed we would see so much of Manhattan in one day. All the highlights were covered, and some walking expeditions off the bus were educational and fun. Lunch in Little Italy, delicious, the Harbor Tour well done with complete narration and a good view of the Statue of Liberty. So much history and information from our tour guide, Dave. This gent is a rare gem in the business, and I hope he is your guide. Plan to see a lot, and enjoy what you learn about NYC on this tour. Comfortable bus and excellent driver as well...Hi Reynaldo!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best tour for the money that we have ever experienced. The group was small and we had the opportunity to get on and off the bus for intimate details of New York City. The tour also included lunch In Little Italy and a 90 minute cruise of the city. Our tour guide David was extremely knowledgeable and even had the bus go out of its way to show us the UN building. I would highly recommend this tour if you want to see New York from both land and water.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An experience to remember, the tour of statue liberty fantastic details, very moving in parts. The immigration museum excellent, full of surprising information, well worth going to. Altogether amazing !!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was an actor called Scott, he was friendly and informative and loves telling you about places or films or tv shows he likes that have been filmed in New York, traffic was a nightmare as 6th ave was closed but we did see a lot of good sites for example the Fire House where Ghostbusters was staged (real working place) and also highlight for most on the tour where Friends was filmed, he also takes you to Washington Park which we liked and then a few places he pointed out where celebs live,we got to see where Beyonce and Jay-Z live etc, this tour was quite fun actually and Scott was great too

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money. The guides are entertainment themselves.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The four of us loved New York, we found it very exciting, a beautiful city. The people were friendly and more than willing to help if asked. We saw as much as we possibly could see in the short time we were there, certainly a lot of history to New York City, we loved Jersey Boy's, toured on the Hop-on Hop-off bus and walked our feet off. It was all wonderful, we agreed that one day we would like to return.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time and very informative

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed this trip a great deal. The weather was picture perfect! We went all over Manhattan. Stopping at some wonderful places. We had a most delicious lunch in Little Italy and a fantastic Boat Tour, where we saw all the beautiful bridges, a great view of The Statue of Liberty and a spectacular view of NYC Skyline. It was breathtaking!! Plus, it was so delightful with Reggie as our bus driver and Serge as our tour guide. They were both so friendly and true gentlemen. Reggie knew his way around town flawlessly. We felt very safe and in good hands. Serge was so knowledgeable and quite humorous!! Made our trip so memorable!! Thank you!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tours! Have been to NYC many times but learned much more about the city during the Hop On Hop Off tours.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message