Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3836 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My family had a wonderful time. The driver, Damian was excellent especially with as much traffic as we did. Serge was delightful and humorous. He lightened up the tour, and was very knowledgable. We would request both of them if we took another tour. We got to see places we would never have seen. Thank you, Mrs. Bx, Texas

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One word Great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was great!!!! The tour guide was great and knowledgeable and funny and so helpful!!!!! As was the busdriver!!!! We really enjoyed this tour and would highly reccommend it!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The day started with some rain but Serge our tour guide was very interesting so we couldn't care less about the weather. He knows the city extremely well and was able to answer many questions. He did an excellent job, hope we will have him on one of our next visits to New York again.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great scenery on trip and bargains galore

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide Lee was great and knowledgable

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Martha O
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great overview of the city since it was our first time in NY. Tour guide Heather was wonderful and very informative.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an excellent tour and our guide Debra was fantastic. It was our first time to New York and Debra helped to make this visit memorable.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

OMG shoppers paradise. Well organised bus operators. Loved it!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I would highly recommend this tour, best way to see the city. Some of the tour guides were much better than others and the red buses were better than the blue ones. Your guides expect tips which with some you don't mind but others mention it too much. All in all though I loved it!.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was very fun! Great tour guide and interesting facts! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Total value for money - spent our last day sightseeing using the bus and even caught the first Yankees game of the season!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Beverley L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just brilliant takes about 1 hour from New York it was snowing on our day but the bargains made up for the cold.Would thoroughly recommend this trip for shoppers like me! We spent 7 hours there.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I took my daughters, who are huge fans, on this tour. They loved every minute of it. Well worth the extra money to get priority seating. I only watched an episode and a half of the show, but did not feel overly out-of-place. After visiting a lot of the places, video clips of the show, which were shown on the bus, put some of the stops in perspective. A great way to see other sites in the city!! Our tour guy was wonderful also!!

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Seen almost the whole city with a guide that was super.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour!!! The tour guides were all locals who knew everything about the areas you were seeing! They have insider knowledge sand are happy to recommend places to see and eat! If you have never been to New York before this is a fantastic way to see the highlights!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must if you like your designer clothes at a fraction of the cost.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Exciting tour with excellent and knowledgable guide

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I selected the 8 hour tour around New York. I was looking for a tour not of a tourist traps but something that told me about the heart and history of New York. I got that in spades.

The tour was smaller than anticipated because of the snow. The tour person, Heather was wonderful. She had interesting knowledgeable stories of New York. We got to see New York as it should be seen. We saw historical and landmark building.

I have already told my friends if they should go to New York, they should try this tour. I loved it.

Thank you

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our tour!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it... We saw loads of sights that we would otherwise have missed, and our guide was brilliant!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was good with a great choice of shops pity our time went so quickly.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pros

A lot of Manhattan from Harlem to Battery Park covered
Excellent and knowledgable guide (Debby) and laid back driver-Oswald
Every thing delivered as said
Time flies

Cons
Don't get the steak at the restaurant

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message