Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Fifth Avenue

Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4143 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sharon P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Incredible place, shops are amazing!!!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

PAUL S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

superb tour . Guide called SERGE was brilliant . Knowledgeable and Humourous . Well woth the money and the river cruise at the end wqas fantastic . Many Thanks

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Keeley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

While walking is part of any NY experience, this bus tour took the stress off our feet and gave us time to look and take in all that NY is. Our guide Stephen was informative and fun. Whether you think you know NY or you're just a Bubba from Oklahoma, the Hop on, Hop off experience is well worth taking.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

cvs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was an amazing tour.We saw so many things in New York city in one day, would not have been possible to do it on our own in such a short time.Our tour guide David and driver Robert were excellent.David gave us a broad overview of the city with many interesting facts and history of New York.I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

mauriciocacao

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

O outlet é imenso, maior que os de Orlando. Um dia é pouco para percorrer todas as lojas. Preços e promoções valem a pena, mesmo com o dólar caro.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Max was fantastic! Really made this trip a lot of fun, showed us some much of the city linked back to movies and shows. Max made this tour extra special!

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Dina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The return bus transport is very handy for a great day of shopping.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Mike United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! Serge is the best!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Esther G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Overnite bus trip from NC gave us only the one day to spend in NYC . Decided on this tour bus trip and was not disappointed. Hopped on to two different tours and the tour guides were wonderful. Learned lots of interesting things about the city. Even got free rain ponchoes as it was raining the morning we arrived. Would definitely recommoned this tour to anyone.l

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

As we were only in New York for 5 days so we decided to do a guided tour for 6 hours. I can absolutely recommend this tour. Our guide, Norma, was so informative and had extensive knowledge of NYC. There is no way we could have covered what we did and seen on our own. The time passed by so quick. Must do.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Chris F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We totally loved this tour! Very well driven, great guide and enough diversity of both sites and modes of transport. Also liked the small group.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Jami B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My 3 daughters and I had an awesome time on this tour! I highly recommend! A big shout out to our tour guide Debbie, AKA Halle Berry! She was so much fun!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was great, Serge was our tour guide and we could not have asked for a better one. He was fun and knew so much about the city. The bus was the perfect size keeping the tour group small so we kept.a good pace. I took my parents on the 8 hour tour and they had a great time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Kristen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My family did the 8 hour tour. Our guide, Dave the harmonica player, was very knowledgable and took good care of us. Lunch in Little Italy was ok. Overall, a very good way to see a lot of the city in 1 day. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Jan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see and learn about the special sights of NYC!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant tour. Perfect for seeing and experiencing New Youk in a day.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Nicola B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing way to enjoy and explore the city. Booked 72hr tour and learned something new every time we jumped on and off. While there booked the gospel tour to Thessalonia baptist church and can't recommend if highly enough.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Abdulla A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour seeing New York in a nutshell. Very knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our trip to NYC was over Easter Weekend and was great! I honestly was scared being I read so many bad reviews about the company but everyone was very nice and the buses were perfect for getting around. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to see all of NYC on a budget! The bus took you to all of the important tourist attractions, we never had to wait on a bus more than 5 minutes and they were for the most part good tour guides as well. We opted for the freestyle pass that included 3 attractions as well, it was well worth it as the attractions cost just about the same as the pass therefore the actual bus was free and the best mode of transportation being parking is hard to find and extremely high. I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Gordon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Serge was our guide and Robert was our driver. Both were excellent.
Serge was interesting and informative and Robert's driving was superb.
We enjoyed the trip and your mini bus was very comfortable.
We would use you again recommend your company..
Regards Margaret Kennedy

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to get a feel for NYC. Our first time there. Enjoyed the 8 hour tour very much.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

jacqueline w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

wish we had more time fantastic shopping

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Ahmed A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lovely tour guide. Good tour. Lovely lunch. Tour took an hour longer so was 7 hours.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message