Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2230 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The best part about this tour was that it was a small group of people. Lunch in little Italy was fantastic. The only regret we had was that we didn't get to go into Central Park at all, we wanted to see strawberry fields. 9 /11 site was included and the river cruise to see the Statue of Liberty was

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was great! I think her name was Raphaella.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thanks to Red Debra we had a wonderful day trip around the city, this was our last full day so some of the itinerary we had already visited but to have someone with her knowledge gave us a new meaning to some of the sights. We went on the 8hour trip so lunch, walking, boat trip and Top of the Rock were all included as well as loads more. I would recommend this tour

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the highlights of our NYC trip! This is the second time we have done this tour and they add new movies and television shows! Roseanne is professional, funny, enthusiastic and really knows her stuff! Don't miss this great tour!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to start off our New York City stay.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The sightseeing tour was the best ever! We loved the tour guide, he is very passionate about his job. We would do it all over again - highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day out. Picked up bus tickets in the morning and headed to bus station

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic day. Thanks to Serge and Robert. The best way to see New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great. Our tour guide was very knowledgable, and communicated such very well. I believe his name was Dale. He made the trip perfect.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had lots of fun visiting the places I had seen so many times on TV. Kelsey was knowledgable and helpful and fun and made it a great experience for us.

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend great place for a bargain

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spent one day in Woodbury from 10 AM untul 6 PM. Lots of great prices and great items. Totally worth it.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent and very intertaining tour. our guide was great and full of great info. I'd highly recommend this tour

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth it would do again

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really good. Easy to find ticket station and bus stop. Definitely worth doing whilst in New York. Shops are amazing and good deaks are to be found.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the day long tour. Dave the guide is very knowledgeable, lunch was a good break mid day. Only suggestions are , a little more tme at 9/11 and a ferry trip with fewer passengers.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing - a must do! Deborah, our guide was amazing.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service of the tour staff where we picked up our tour vouchers was excellent. They all were helpful and courteous. There was only 8 of us on the tour that day so we were transported around in a comfortable and roomy van instead of a coach, which is a plus! Our tour guide was an older gentleman who was very attentive, knowledgeable, funny and charming. Everything was handled perfectly and we are so very pleased with the tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is perfect tour with full insight view of the city within one day. Tour guide and driver are always supportive and nice. Amazing!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An enjoyable and varied 6 hour tour with some stops, and plenty of time particularly at 9/11 Memorial, where we proceeded on foot to Irish Hunger Memorial before a short stroll to quayside for boat trip. Whole experience made interesting and often amusing by our excellent guide, David. A little disappointed by included lunch in Little Italy, though there was time for additional cost coffe and cheesecake just across the road. Nice small group of 12, comfortable small air conditioned mini-coach. Good value and gave us an excellent overview of the city which helped us to enjoy the rest of our stay.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Highly recommend this tour...it was the icing on the cake! We loved the cruise ride and seeing NY at night time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message