Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2246 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend.Our tour guide Gary for great!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and our guide was extremely knowledgeable she was great. Did this on our first day and it was a great way to see a lot of the sites and get our bearings. The lunch was very nice. All in all it was great and I would definitely recommend it is well worth the money

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour is amazing and well organized. NYC has too much to offer, so if you have only few days in town this tour is an ideal one as it covers almost the best MUST see in NYC. Lunch in Little Italy was delicious, Deborah the tour guide is great, she really took good care of her clients, there was a woman who could not keep up walking with young ones, Deborah let her rest at a corner in Central park and returned to get her afterward.
Be prepared for a very comfortable footwear as you will walk quite a distance through out the tour. Thanks,
MT Laguna hills, CA

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour with our tour guide David who was very knowledgeable, informative and interesting. He is a real gem and a great asset to your company. He was one of the highlights of the day!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Would definitely recommend. Couldn't believe how much money we saved on top class designer products.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour - our guide Bonnie was awesome!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic outlets, great bargains a must do for shopping lovers when they go to NYC!!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Even with a surprise parade happening in lowertown - driver and guide navigated through the city to avoid any major delays! Our tour guide, Serge, was very personable and knowledgeable!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The best part about this tour was that it was a small group of people. Lunch in little Italy was fantastic. The only regret we had was that we didn't get to go into Central Park at all, we wanted to see strawberry fields. 9 /11 site was included and the river cruise to see the Statue of Liberty was

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was great! I think her name was Raphaella.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thanks to Red Debra we had a wonderful day trip around the city, this was our last full day so some of the itinerary we had already visited but to have someone with her knowledge gave us a new meaning to some of the sights. We went on the 8hour trip so lunch, walking, boat trip and Top of the Rock were all included as well as loads more. I would recommend this tour

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the highlights of our NYC trip! This is the second time we have done this tour and they add new movies and television shows! Roseanne is professional, funny, enthusiastic and really knows her stuff! Don't miss this great tour!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to start off our New York City stay.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The sightseeing tour was the best ever! We loved the tour guide, he is very passionate about his job. We would do it all over again - highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day out. Picked up bus tickets in the morning and headed to bus station

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic day. Thanks to Serge and Robert. The best way to see New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great. Our tour guide was very knowledgable, and communicated such very well. I believe his name was Dale. He made the trip perfect.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had lots of fun visiting the places I had seen so many times on TV. Kelsey was knowledgable and helpful and fun and made it a great experience for us.

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend great place for a bargain

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spent one day in Woodbury from 10 AM untul 6 PM. Lots of great prices and great items. Totally worth it.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent and very intertaining tour. our guide was great and full of great info. I'd highly recommend this tour

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth it would do again

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message