• USD ($)
  • English
Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5522 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We attended the 8.5 hr tour with Serge. In one word. Fantastic!!!
He was informative, thorough and interactive. We were travelling with our 2 kids and grandparents who all really enjoyed this tour. Possibly the best tour of our 6 week holiday!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We attended the 8.5 hr tour with Serge. In one word. Fantastic!!!
He was informative, thorough and interactive. We were travelling with our 2 kids and grandparents who all really enjoyed this tour. Possibly the best tour of our 6 week holiday!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the city.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Serge, the tour guide and Ronaldo, the bus driver were AMAZING!!!!!! I can't believe all of the facts that Serge knows about NYC. Ronaldo was an excellent driver, and made our trip very enjoyable. When we went to the ferry part, the guide on the ferry talked WAY to MUCH and WAY to LOUD. He should take lessons from Serge.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Only wish I had been there long enough to enjoy all the tours. What an excellent way to get a "synopsis" of NYC. Thanks Hop-on Hop-off!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful and informative...Serge, our guide, was interesting and helpful every step of the way. Reggie, our driver, was cheerful and very skillful in maneuvering in the traffic. We had a great experience. Many thanks.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Took my two daughters for their 18th and 21st to New York. Have used hop on / hop off buses in Paris and find them excellent. It's a great informative, quick way of getting around and helps you cover so much more in a relaxing manner. Buses are so regular you never wait longer than 10 mins, sometimes two buses as once so space is never a problem. The addition of the river cruise was amazing value for money. Information Centre just round the corner from 1st bus stop so no traipsing around looking for it. Tour Guides were superb. Would and have recommended to family and friends. Made an amazing trip even more amazing!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Frankie our tour guide absolutely made the tour! he was informative, pleasant and a really happy chappy! We loved the tour so much that Frankie made us want to move to Boston! kudos to you for having the insight to hire him!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent city tour they even had ponchos which we needed

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really amazing! I live in NY but never thought I would do this. My friends from Cali enjoyed it a lot. Thank u.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really amazing! I live in NY but never thought I would do this. My friends from Cali enjoyed it a lot. Thank u.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The 72 hours for price of 48 was a bargain. A great way to get around the city sights with experienced guides (even if a little cheesy they are very knowledgeable). Do all 3 tours as you get to see different aspects of New York.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a brilliant way to see as much of this amazing city as possible. There were never big queues to get on as there were so many of them and they stopped at all the major attractions so you were able to visit as many or as few as you wanted as easily as possible. All the tour guides that we had were knowledgeable and obviously loved the city and they made the tours even more fun by each knowing different things that maybe you wouldn't find in a guide book. It was well worth the money even without the 3 for 2 offer that was on when I purchased my tickets. When I have my next trip I will definitely be buying these tickets again as I really feel this is the best way to see much more of the city than you would otherwise.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message