Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3806 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Total value for money - spent our last day sightseeing using the bus and even caught the first Yankees game of the season!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Beverley L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just brilliant takes about 1 hour from New York it was snowing on our day but the bargains made up for the cold.Would thoroughly recommend this trip for shoppers like me! We spent 7 hours there.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I took my daughters, who are huge fans, on this tour. They loved every minute of it. Well worth the extra money to get priority seating. I only watched an episode and a half of the show, but did not feel overly out-of-place. After visiting a lot of the places, video clips of the show, which were shown on the bus, put some of the stops in perspective. A great way to see other sites in the city!! Our tour guy was wonderful also!!

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Seen almost the whole city with a guide that was super.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour!!! The tour guides were all locals who knew everything about the areas you were seeing! They have insider knowledge sand are happy to recommend places to see and eat! If you have never been to New York before this is a fantastic way to see the highlights!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must if you like your designer clothes at a fraction of the cost.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Exciting tour with excellent and knowledgable guide

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I selected the 8 hour tour around New York. I was looking for a tour not of a tourist traps but something that told me about the heart and history of New York. I got that in spades.

The tour was smaller than anticipated because of the snow. The tour person, Heather was wonderful. She had interesting knowledgeable stories of New York. We got to see New York as it should be seen. We saw historical and landmark building.

I have already told my friends if they should go to New York, they should try this tour. I loved it.

Thank you

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our tour!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it... We saw loads of sights that we would otherwise have missed, and our guide was brilliant!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was good with a great choice of shops pity our time went so quickly.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pros

A lot of Manhattan from Harlem to Battery Park covered
Excellent and knowledgable guide (Debby) and laid back driver-Oswald
Every thing delivered as said
Time flies

Cons
Don't get the steak at the restaurant

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My friend and her 15 year old daughter were visiting from CA and only had a long weekend with us. The touron a freezing cold day

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message