Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5824 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guides are so knowledgeable about the history of NYC and make the experience so rewarding. These folks live and breath NYC every day. Thanks

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great, the only way to see the big apple.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very much worth the money. A great way of seeing New York and seeing parts you may not have thought about going to. We went on our first bus on the first afternoon we arrived there and it helped us get our bearings a little as well. The only problem really is that it is so busy the tour can take a very long time as it is constantly having to stop for traffic lights or traffic jams.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

my husband and i are from long island and rarely do we do a sightseeing tour of New York. we truly enjoyed the tour. it was fun being a tourist. i would recommend this tour. our tour guide was very informative and enjoyable to listen to.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I , did this tour on our first day in New York as we thought it would be a good introduction into the city and major attractions.
We were not disappointed , our guide Heather was amazing, answered all our questions and was a mine of information,.
Her knowledge of the city was very impressive, as it was Veterans Day and many of the roads closed, and along with our driver who was also excellent, it did not detract from our fabulous full day excusion.
Brilliant day.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful! I recommend it to anyone going to New York City. Our Tour guide I think her name is Rafaela. She was wonderful! Very Knowledgeable about the various places. We did the 8.5 hr tour. Not a boring moment. Yes, I would do it again. My friends also enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide and drive were great. I highly recommend the tour to see New York in a day. The lunch was very good.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to get to now the city. Real New Yorker talking about their own hometown while driving around. I liked it, a lot and it brings you to almost every place in the city. The busses arrive every 5/10 minutes so you don't have to wait long! I would recommend this to everybody !

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to get to now the city. Real New Yorker talking about their own hometown while driving around. I liked it, a lot and it brings you to almost every place in the city. The busses arrive every 5/10 minutes so you don't have to wait long! I would recommend this to everybody !

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent would recommend no problem at all

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour - definitely recommend. We had a fantastic guide who was so enthusiastic and very knowledgeable (able to answer all q's). The setup was great - watching relevant scenes on the TV's before seeing the site really helped. Also great for getting to see the city. We did it on our first day in NYC and it was a great intro to the city.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you like to shop this is the place to go

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very convenient with good explanations by tour guides. Will do again and have highly
suggested it to friends. Our second day was not great as it was rainy and cold, but still informative.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a very good Tour with a very good Tour Guide .
We could get a better pictures and understanding of manhattan
Highly recommended !

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message