Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5668 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We took this tour on our first morning in NY. It was a grt idea because we also got to see some of the main locations in Manhattan. Our guide, Deo was very friendly, informative and funny! On the coach you also get to see movie extracts which show the locations that you will visit so this really helps even if you didn't watch the movie before. Thanks for the grt time guys!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Not a lot can go wrong with this tour. Guides were very knowledgable and despite some of the worst traffic ever, made it interesting.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My friend and I visited NYC to celebrate our daughters 18 birthdays. We were not disappointed. From the city that never sleeps we had 6 days of fun and great memories. The 9/11 tour was outstanding! We used the hop on hop off tour bus and city pass - a must. Absolutely amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great visit, It's a good way to see and learn the story of New-York. Futhermore, the package visit, boat, food is a good price. I really enjoyed this experience and encourage you to carry on this discover of the city like this.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

MR E M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip covering most of Manhattan. A bit rushed in places, particularly walk past 9/11. Guide very informative and friendly.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our family took the longest Tour, including the boat trip and we just loved it. Our trip guide was Ronny and we had the opportunity to learn a lot about the history of New York. You´re lucky to have such a professional guy like him working with the tour operator. He was absolutely great. Thank you to Ronny and Mr.Cameron, the bus driver.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really loved the Hop on Hop off bus tours. We located the bus office really easily and collected our tickets. We never had to wait for very long to catch a bus and once on board, everyone one of the tour guides was really friendly and very informative, constantly keeping us updated on what we were driving by, and including some very funny little stories. We caught the night time tour which was fantastic. Great views of the Manhattan skyline at night. We would definitely use these again on our next visit.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent! We were not rushed at all and our tour guide, Bonnie was the best!!! She has lived in New York City all her life and has so much knowledge to share. Driving through the streets of New York City, she was always pointing out and naming all the buildings? The lunch stop was perfect.......a very good choice!!!!! Thank you for the awesome tour!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent! We were not rushed at all and our tour guide, Bonnie was the best!!! She has lived in New York City all her life and has so much knowledge to share. Driving through the streets of New York City, she was always pointing out and naming all the buildings? The lunch stop was perfect.......a very good choice!!!!! Thank you for the awesome tour!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved my trip to New York and I enjoyed every minute of this tour. We went on the 8hr tour and it was fantastic. I went on the tour with my elderly mother and she was looked after every well. Our tour guide was Ronny and the driver was Damion and they were both wonderful.
The tour takes you all over New York and shows you pretty much everything that you need to see.
We had a very short visit and we benefited greatly from the tour because it covers everything. Loved it

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour! The tour guide was very informative. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was worth it.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great day to grab a bargin

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our NYC hop on hop off experience was really quite good. Not really happy about the earphones. They were hard to use and staticky. On only one occasion did we encounter a poor guide. The remainder do the time our guides were knowledgeable and interesting to listen to. We had a guide for our uptown tour that was remarkable. We could have listened to him all day.
Our tour was a very very positive experience. We would use the service again and would highly recommend it to others. Do review the earphone thing though. It was wonderful when the guides did not use that system.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's a very detailed tour that gives u a general blueprint of the Big Apple! From North to South, stories of every street! Thanks to the great knowledge of our tour guide, and great driving skill of our driver! A complete tour concluded with the visit to the Top of Rock. Good tour. Worth the price.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour with amusing and very informative guides. We did all 3 tours over 2 days and would definately recommend.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message