• USD ($)
  • English
Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5498 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Frankie our tour guide absolutely made the tour! he was informative, pleasant and a really happy chappy! We loved the tour so much that Frankie made us want to move to Boston! kudos to you for having the insight to hire him!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent city tour they even had ponchos which we needed

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really amazing! I live in NY but never thought I would do this. My friends from Cali enjoyed it a lot. Thank u.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really amazing! I live in NY but never thought I would do this. My friends from Cali enjoyed it a lot. Thank u.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The 72 hours for price of 48 was a bargain. A great way to get around the city sights with experienced guides (even if a little cheesy they are very knowledgeable). Do all 3 tours as you get to see different aspects of New York.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a brilliant way to see as much of this amazing city as possible. There were never big queues to get on as there were so many of them and they stopped at all the major attractions so you were able to visit as many or as few as you wanted as easily as possible. All the tour guides that we had were knowledgeable and obviously loved the city and they made the tours even more fun by each knowing different things that maybe you wouldn't find in a guide book. It was well worth the money even without the 3 for 2 offer that was on when I purchased my tickets. When I have my next trip I will definitely be buying these tickets again as I really feel this is the best way to see much more of the city than you would otherwise.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip is outstandingly good value for money! It takes in all the major sights in New York including lunch in Little Italy and a trip on the Hudson to the Statue of Liberty and the Manhattan skyline. We took the 8 hour option and were very pleased with our choice. Our tour guide, Serge and our driver, Reggie, were extremely friendly and knowledgable. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent, informative and good value for money

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service, knowledgable tour guides, lots of buses. Excellent.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the most horrendous rain storm for our night tour. The bus driver and tour guide were exceptional in ensuring both our safety and giving us information as we went. The Brooklyn bridge was closed due to a bad accident which only further enhanced this tour and their skills. Best way to see New York is via the hop on hop off buses.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to view NY city. Travel guide was very funny.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I cannot recommend this tour highly enough, particularly if your time in NYC is limited. Without this tour we wouldn't have seen a fraction of the things we did, not to mention learn about the city. Our guide and driver were friendly, informative and funny. Most of the tour is by coach though there is some walking around involved so you don't feel cooped up all day. The highlights for me were the cruise on the Hudson and The Top of the Rock. If you are considering taking this tour, do the full day...it's worth it!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to get your bearings around Manhatten. Enjoyed the Brooklyn and uptown loops. I found some commentators were better than others about history and pointing out various places.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Richie was a wealth of information about places, restaurants, famous people homes, history. He would burst out in song pertaining to what we were seeing-he was very entertaining. The 4 hour trip was a perfect length. We went to areas that we would not have covered in our own explorations. Highly recommend this tour with Richie.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message