Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3775 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our tour!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it... We saw loads of sights that we would otherwise have missed, and our guide was brilliant!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was good with a great choice of shops pity our time went so quickly.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pros

A lot of Manhattan from Harlem to Battery Park covered
Excellent and knowledgable guide (Debby) and laid back driver-Oswald
Every thing delivered as said
Time flies

Cons
Don't get the steak at the restaurant

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My friend and her 15 year old daughter were visiting from CA and only had a long weekend with us. The touron a freezing cold day

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip squeezing in a lot of New York in a short space of time. I payed extra for 8 hour trip, but all I got on top of people who payed for 6-hour trip, was to go up Rockerfeller's on my own. Feel I was a bit conned there, but rest of trip was great. Tour guide was also excellent.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very nice and comprehensive

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour guide (Heather) was very informative. Fantastic value for money would definitely recommend

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutelybrilliant and worth every penny.....the tour guide serge and driver damien was so friendly and entertaining......serge knew his stuff....highly recommended

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour with very knowledgable tour guide Amadeo. Great photo opportunities and a great way to get your bearings in the city

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Went with my daughters ! What a giggle! It was a great experience for fans but also good for non fans as we got a great tour of the CITY! Loved the Macroons and the sweet shop! Bought a purse from Bendel's so shopping frenzy! Tour guide excellent! Really good way to spend three hours!!

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message