Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2216 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic day. Thanks to Serge and Robert. The best way to see New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great. Our tour guide was very knowledgable, and communicated such very well. I believe his name was Dale. He made the trip perfect.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had lots of fun visiting the places I had seen so many times on TV. Kelsey was knowledgable and helpful and fun and made it a great experience for us.

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend great place for a bargain

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spent one day in Woodbury from 10 AM untul 6 PM. Lots of great prices and great items. Totally worth it.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent and very intertaining tour. our guide was great and full of great info. I'd highly recommend this tour

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth it would do again

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really good. Easy to find ticket station and bus stop. Definitely worth doing whilst in New York. Shops are amazing and good deaks are to be found.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the day long tour. Dave the guide is very knowledgeable, lunch was a good break mid day. Only suggestions are , a little more tme at 9/11 and a ferry trip with fewer passengers.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing - a must do! Deborah, our guide was amazing.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service of the tour staff where we picked up our tour vouchers was excellent. They all were helpful and courteous. There was only 8 of us on the tour that day so we were transported around in a comfortable and roomy van instead of a coach, which is a plus! Our tour guide was an older gentleman who was very attentive, knowledgeable, funny and charming. Everything was handled perfectly and we are so very pleased with the tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is perfect tour with full insight view of the city within one day. Tour guide and driver are always supportive and nice. Amazing!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An enjoyable and varied 6 hour tour with some stops, and plenty of time particularly at 9/11 Memorial, where we proceeded on foot to Irish Hunger Memorial before a short stroll to quayside for boat trip. Whole experience made interesting and often amusing by our excellent guide, David. A little disappointed by included lunch in Little Italy, though there was time for additional cost coffe and cheesecake just across the road. Nice small group of 12, comfortable small air conditioned mini-coach. Good value and gave us an excellent overview of the city which helped us to enjoy the rest of our stay.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Highly recommend this tour...it was the icing on the cake! We loved the cruise ride and seeing NY at night time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great, organized and Rachel the guide was fantastic. Gossip Girl fans will love it, but even if you are along for the ride its a great way to see NYC.

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Took the 6 hour tour and had a wonderful overview of New York and felt that
it was a great experience for our short weekend trip....Would recommend this
to anyone who likes the smaller tour bus experience and we had a fantastic
and knowledgeable tour guide. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic. Highly recommend it to first time visitors.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

sujemali
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I love the outlets in the US. I find them well worth the trip. There was 5 of us and we took a suitcase - not big enough- LOL. We all had a ball and found lots of bargains. I shopped from 10 am to 9 pm!!!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Even though it rained the guide ensured we maximised the experience.
Most interesting and informative.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Coach: truly a luxury coach !!!!
Congrats!!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message