Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Flatiron Building

Located in Manhattan at 175 Fifth Avenue and Broadway, the Flatiron Building is a groundbreaking skyscraper. Built in 1902, it encompasses 22 stories and 307 feet. While not the tallest skyscaper in New York, it’s dramatic Beaux-Arts facade makes it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4615 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

When we arrived at the Empire State, we went through the customary security checks, and once we had shown our fast track voucher, it was like being on the red carpet, as we were ushered past all the queues and into the 1st available elevator. My wife said she felt like Royalty, but it was worth it. Excellent.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It may have been cold the day we went, but it was awesome. The skip the line option was worth it. Make sure you go!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Jennifer
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great views and nice to skip some of the lines. Went at night and the lights were spectacular!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The skip the line option is totally worth every penny. At no less than 5 points there were long lines, and when we identified ourselves to the staff at each point we bypassed the line completely, and continued on our way.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not much of a queue which was good, really glad we did it

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great ticket, offering so much variety for travel and some let attractions. The narrators on the bus are highly informative, and have a different "pitch" every trip, so you'rerarely hearing the same facts twice.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

well worth the extra money booking skip the line tickets - we were whisked up to the observation deck in minutes. Really impressed with the service, and such a fantastic occasion.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. It gave us a brilliant start to our time in NYC and our super guide, Justina, pointed out and explained buildings and points of interest I know we would have passed by without knowing their significance. I would recommend this tour. It lasted just about the right time and we had opportunity to explore and then meet up again.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We visited the empire state building at sunset and were so glad that we had paid the extra for the skip the line tickets as the there was a long queue.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic views well worth doing at night time seeing all the lights didn't have to wait long too.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message