Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Flatiron Building

Located in Manhattan at 175 Fifth Avenue and Broadway, the Flatiron Building is a groundbreaking skyscraper. Built in 1902, it encompasses 22 stories and 307 feet. While not the tallest skyscaper in New York, it’s dramatic Beaux-Arts facade makes it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4565 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you want to splurge and buy the fast track it is WELL worth it. The lines were very very long that day and we avoided all of them.!!The views are amazing. A must do in NYC.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very cool to skip the line! The weather was overcast, cold, windy and rainy that day so weren't sure how great out views would be. Once we got to the observatory deck though, we were just under the clouds and beautiful views of the city.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The skip the line tickets were expensive but sooo worth the price! Without them, my family and I would have spent hours on line. Since it was only an overnight trip, time was a precious commodity.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Vicky
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the fast pass to empire building it was very organized and very good I highly recommend it

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Kelly D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing views, the skip the line tickets were good, even though the staff directed us wrong and we had to stand in the line and wait, but not for too long.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were very lucky the day we went as unfortunately the weather was not good when we arrived and was advised to leave it until weather cleared we did sky ride ride which was very good by the time we came out the weather had cleared so went up didn't need the skip the line as got in straight away but I could imagine by all the ropes for queing it would save a lot of time but thankfully we didn't need really enjoyed the view and glad we did it

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We booked the express pass because we wanted to avoid long waiting times due our young son. Totally worth it.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Saved me time doing a line to buy my tickets.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Booked this tour on a recent trip and it was worth every penny we would never have seen all the places if we hadn't taken this tour x I would definitely recommend this

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were pleased with the cost and found it easy to exchange our voucher for our tickets once inside the Empire State Building. It was certainly worth paying to skip the line! We enjoyed it so much. It is a must to see when in NY.
Just a reminder to any foreign visitors, HAVE YOUR PASSPORT with you when exchanging your voucher!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Skip the line is worth any penny! We could schedule the visit to sunset and made it - great view and nice atmosphere. The starting illuminations were great.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was amazing on a perfect day to be up in the Empire State building. We will definitely do this again!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message