• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Flatiron Building

Located in Manhattan at 175 Fifth Avenue and Broadway, the Flatiron Building is a groundbreaking skyscraper. Built in 1902, it encompasses 22 stories and 307 feet. While not the tallest skyscaper in New York, it’s dramatic Beaux-Arts facade makes it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4387 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant package and great value. We bookedwith ease before we travelled and it saved so much time. We got to start enjoying our trip straight away and what an amazing time we had. Thanks to the bus tour we got to see and learn so much of New York. All the attractions were brilliant and not to be missed. Would thoroughly recommend Viator.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We went to the Empire State Building on a cloudy day, so we only were ale to see from the observatory, not the highest point for observation. We went early in the morning, about 10:00 AM, and we walked right in. Even though it was cloudy, we could see almost all of NYC and beyond to the bridges and New Jersey. We took our two grandkids, 12 and 7, and they totally enjoyed it.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had such an amazing trip to New York and got to see major tourist spots even if it was only for 2 days. This is the best deal for any hop on hop off your bus! Highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well organized. Friendly and helpful staff. Views were awesome.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We went on a Monday: No lines; in an instant on top of the building. Not to many people. Breathtaking views.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Took my two daughters for their 18th and 21st to New York. Have used hop on / hop off buses in Paris and find them excellent. It's a great informative, quick way of getting around and helps you cover so much more in a relaxing manner. Buses are so regular you never wait longer than 10 mins, sometimes two buses as once so space is never a problem. The addition of the river cruise was amazing value for money. Information Centre just round the corner from 1st bus stop so no traipsing around looking for it. Tour Guides were superb. Would and have recommended to family and friends. Made an amazing trip even more amazing!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect weekend! Enjoyed the Empire State Building especially since I purchased the skip the line tickets to get to the top. Beautiful view.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Joseph W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

As with my review of the top of the rock,the ticketing and queues were very fast(did not need to use my skip the line ticket)The viewing platform is not as spacious as top of the rock but is still a wonderful expereance.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

bmitchell
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really easy passage to the viewing deck and well worth dodging those lines!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely jaw dropping beauty! I highly recommend this fabulous tour and you will never regret the view.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just great .. Exspres tickets are well
Worth the money , plus the time you save , it's al about time in New York . All walls remember thank you Ny.again . Loved it.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I didn't skip the queue but we passed through quickly anyway. A really great day out and the audio is really informative. No need to rush through, just take it all in.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I didn't skip the queue but we passed through quickly anyway. A really great day out and the audio is really informative. No need to rush through, just take it all in.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Def worth buying the fast track passes. Felt like a VIP walking straight past the long queues!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If it's your first visit to New York City, it is highly recommended to do it.
By the third day, we learned to navigate ourselves around the city.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message