Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Flatiron Building

Located in Manhattan at 175 Fifth Avenue and Broadway, the Flatiron Building is a groundbreaking skyscraper. Built in 1902, it encompasses 22 stories and 307 feet. While not the tallest skyscaper in New York, it’s dramatic Beaux-Arts facade makes it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2475 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good and recommend the Express ticket were you jump all the queues.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The day we visited the Empire State Building we really did not need the skip the line ticket because there were no lines. We were very impressed with our visit to this icon of American ingenuity! We loved all the views of NYC and the explainations we received via audio.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see the statue and the staff were very friendly! Highly recommended and well organized!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This too was a great tour. We probably wouldn't have needed to pay extra for the express because there weren't many people in line. However, better safe than sorry!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do when visiting NYC! We had express pass, which saved us some time as we went directly to the top and skipped elevator lines. Make sure to tell elevator attendants that you have the express pass if you pay for it. We did not go to the 102nd floor which costs $20 more. You can see all you need to form the 86th floor. Make sure to listen to the audio guide when outside. A great description of what you are looking at on each side of the building!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent view,only problem is that it gets really crowded on sunset,paid for the express pass it was worth every penny not to wait in the queue ,a must if visiting New York

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I took one tour in New York and this was it. A bit cool on the top with the wind blowing, but the view is so worth it. Am glad I was bundled up. I went in the morning and it wasn't so crowded.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tickets were honored quickly and we skipped all the lines! The day was spectacular. Won't hesitate to use Viator again! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant from start to finish. Loved it

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic - you cannot go to New York without doing this iconic activity and this was probably the best value ticket we bought in advance. We wanted to see the sunset so went at 3.30pm and the queue was 3 hours long - skip the line tickets meant we were up on the 86th floor in about 10 minutes, so it was very worthwhile. If you plan to go late evening though or very early morning, the express tickets may not be worth paying for - certainly there's no queue at 10pm, but if you're going during the day, get these!!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best money we spent. no queues.no time wasted in new york!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

You must use this skip the line offer. It takes hours off of your
sightseeing time. Only way to go to the Empire State Building

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Upgrade and go to the 102nd floor, completely worth it!!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message