Located in Manhattan at 175 Fifth Avenue and Broadway, the Flatiron Building is a groundbreaking skyscraper. Built in 1902, it encompasses 22 stories and 307 feet. While not the tallest skyscaper in New York, it’s dramatic Beaux-Arts facade makes it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4454 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The express line tickets was worth to buy!Go for it!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I am in a wheelchair and from entering the Empire State Building everything went smoothly and must congratulate all the staff employed on their efficiency. The views of course fantastic.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I can't thank myself enough for booking the "Skip the lines" ticket!! Wow I was on the top of the Empire state in like 5 mins!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We upgraded to VIP passes which gave us more possibilities, enjoyed also the included boat tours.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We bought express tickets, the only way to go. Fantastic missed all the crowds, headed straight to the top. The building is gorgeous and the view spectacular.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth getting the skip the line tickets - we went straight through and up. We must have saved a good couple of hours in the lines up and down. It was certainly worth paying the extra to go straight up.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We went at 10:00 in the morning and the lines had already started but having the skip the line tickets made it a lot faster to get up to the top.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An experience to remember, the tour of statue liberty fantastic details, very moving in parts. The immigration museum excellent, full of surprising information, well worth going to. Altogether amazing !!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

John E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant experience, well worth purchasing the skip the queue tickets for peak times.
Views are breathtaking and observatory staff very friendly and helpful.
A great way to see the Manhattan skyline , especially at dusk.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great views of NYC - using the viator booking we managed to skip the long queue to get tickets - highly recommended!!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was brilliant the uptown and down town, The Empire state and statue of liberty. The tour guides were very informative and friendly. Loved how you could just get off spend some time at one of the attractions and get on again. We did the 3 day pass and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message