Located in Manhattan at 175 Fifth Avenue and Broadway, the Flatiron Building is a groundbreaking skyscraper. Built in 1902, it encompasses 22 stories and 307 feet. While not the tallest skyscaper in New York, it’s dramatic Beaux-Arts facade makes it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4416 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had been up the Empire State a few years ago, early in the morning (not overly busy) and this time chose to see it in the dark. The queue was quite long (@ 9.30pm) but we did get excellent views of the city - all lit up. We chose not to 'skip the line' and noticed the people that chose this option were not that far in front of us. A must see for anyone visiting New York!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The New York City Hop-on Hop-off tour is the best way to see New York. I will recommend it to everyone!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely amazing and stunning views! Was definitely worth getting the express ticket and not waiting in long queues to not only go up but also to come down! Would recommend highly.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Tour. Did both the Hop-on and Hop-off Downtown tour and the Ferry Boat tour. Both were excellent.

Thanks from Tennessee!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. I purchased the tickets that cost a little more so that you can skip all the lines. I AM SO VERY GLAD I DID SO! This literally shaved hours off the tour, because remember that there is a crazy long line to to UP and another crazy long line to come back DOWN. The views were obviously fantastic and very picturesque. I highly recommend this tour for anyone in the NYC area.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the sights of new york.highly recomended. Just loved all the tours , we would love to do it again. Guides are so well at giving the history of their city ,making it such an enjoyable experience..just loved it all.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We did this at Night and the view is spectacular way of seeing vibrant New York

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

as we arrived early we did not get very long lines nevertheless on our way down they came in very handy

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome way to see a lot in a couple of days! Because of that, I can do more things.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Glyn
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

When you see the queues at the Empire State building you immediately know why you have booked this trip. Be wary of the street sellers trying to sell you tickets for the sky ride. We got done as we were informed that they were only $19 each. Ended up paying $26. If you can book this via Viator then I highly recommend it as it is a good experience. Highly recommend that you book this excursion through viator. But remember to present your voucher as it is not the required ticket. The voucher is exchanged for a ticket at the counter and you need proof of ID. Awesome experience.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant package and great value. We bookedwith ease before we travelled and it saved so much time. We got to start enjoying our trip straight away and what an amazing time we had. Thanks to the bus tour we got to see and learn so much of New York. All the attractions were brilliant and not to be missed. Would thoroughly recommend Viator.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We went to the Empire State Building on a cloudy day, so we only were ale to see from the observatory, not the highest point for observation. We went early in the morning, about 10:00 AM, and we walked right in. Even though it was cloudy, we could see almost all of NYC and beyond to the bridges and New Jersey. We took our two grandkids, 12 and 7, and they totally enjoyed it.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had such an amazing trip to New York and got to see major tourist spots even if it was only for 2 days. This is the best deal for any hop on hop off your bus! Highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message