Located in Manhattan at 175 Fifth Avenue and Broadway, the Flatiron Building is a groundbreaking skyscraper. Built in 1902, it encompasses 22 stories and 307 feet. While not the tallest skyscaper in New York, it’s dramatic Beaux-Arts facade makes it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4577 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic views that really show New York off. Bitterly cold but well worth it! Would certainly visit again.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing,definitely recommend skip the line tickets.
Perfect weather for seeing all around from the top helps.
Booking this tour again.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tours of New York marvellous value for money for what was included. Definately recommended

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Skip the line ticket worth every penny extra. You are treated like VIPs and saves so much time when you are there on a short trip.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My husband and daughter loved this trip - they paid to upgrade to go to the top. The general queue was almost 2 hours waiting time but due to their express passes, they were up and down in just over one hour.
Well worth it, and better value than buying it from a seller outside!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We booked skip the line tickets - but didn't need them as it wasn't busy when we got there (we went at about 6pm). However, we would have needed them 30 minutes later as the crowds seemed to have come from nowhere when we were leaving! The view from the top was breath taking and the art deco design of the building is fantastic. Lots of helpful staff to help keep things moving and they were polite and cheerful. Afterwards we went for supper at Heartland Brewery next door - a bar and restaurant. Reasonable prices and good atmosphere.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

And on to the top. This pass was the perfect idea to get in and get out. I missed the Empire State Building on my last jaunt to New York City because there was a three hour wait just to get tickets. From stepping in front of the building, with these passes, we were up to the top in a matter of about 30 minutes. You really can't beat the view, it's such a surreal privilege to get to see the whole city from one of the most famous buildings in the world.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you want to splurge and buy the fast track it is WELL worth it. The lines were very very long that day and we avoided all of them.!!The views are amazing. A must do in NYC.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very cool to skip the line! The weather was overcast, cold, windy and rainy that day so weren't sure how great out views would be. Once we got to the observatory deck though, we were just under the clouds and beautiful views of the city.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The skip the line tickets were expensive but sooo worth the price! Without them, my family and I would have spent hours on line. Since it was only an overnight trip, time was a precious commodity.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Vicky
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the fast pass to empire building it was very organized and very good I highly recommend it

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Kelly D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing views, the skip the line tickets were good, even though the staff directed us wrong and we had to stand in the line and wait, but not for too long.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were very lucky the day we went as unfortunately the weather was not good when we arrived and was advised to leave it until weather cleared we did sky ride ride which was very good by the time we came out the weather had cleared so went up didn't need the skip the line as got in straight away but I could imagine by all the ropes for queing it would save a lot of time but thankfully we didn't need really enjoyed the view and glad we did it

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message