Located in Manhattan at 175 Fifth Avenue and Broadway, the Flatiron Building is a groundbreaking skyscraper. Built in 1902, it encompasses 22 stories and 307 feet. While not the tallest skyscaper in New York, it’s dramatic Beaux-Arts facade makes it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4483 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent especially as we upgraded to the VIP tickets so no queueing and greater choices of buses. Brilliant tour guides, very informative and always willing to answer questions.
The night tour was great to see New York all lit up - amazing.
Great value for money.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Great people, well organised and really good fun we highly recommend this.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour! Great to skip the lines!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant experience definitely we'll worth fast pass

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was awesome! What a view. Pay the extra for skip the lines, definitely money well spent.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it. We went up in the evening so we got to see everything in daylight and then in the dark (had to hang around for a while for that though). Sunset was lovely, but it was Very busy up there, hard to get anywhere near the edge to get photos. Skipping the queues was great, it was like being VIPs!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Viator was so easy to use. We loved our trip to the Empire State Building! We went around 9am and went right up. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Great views of the city. I paid for the express pass and it was well worth the money.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I really enjoyed this, Empire State Building is a lovely building, great atmosphere, well worth a visit and fantastic views.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the second time I have used this skip-the-line tour of the Empire State Building, and I would never do it another way! Instead of waiting for hours (really) to be able to see why you really came to the Empire State Building observatory, my family was whisked along by efficient friendly directors past the lines to the elevators, and we had all the time we wanted to take in the "world" from the 86th floor vantage. Last year we also saw the movie experience, and that was fun as well. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message