• USD ($)
  • English
Located in Manhattan at 175 Fifth Avenue and Broadway, the Flatiron Building is a groundbreaking skyscraper. Built in 1902, it encompasses 22 stories and 307 feet. While not the tallest skyscaper in New York, it’s dramatic Beaux-Arts facade makes it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4209 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value for money, informative guides and good selection of trips by tour bus. River cruise was excellent and a great way to see Manhattan. 'Top of the Rock' is not to be missed with views that are unforgettable.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

If you are going to go up you MUST buy express tickets. We jumped all the queues and this must have saved us a good three hours!!!
This is well worth the visit-a beautiful building. xx

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Sandy
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There was no crowd on the day I went so regular tickets were ok.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Based on the regular price, we saved buying these thru Viator. We opted not to take the elevator for the final 6 flights to the observation deck (line was too long) so we huffed and puffed our way up the stairs (which was probably good for us!!). It was crowded but space at the edge opened up easy enough on all four sides. Great views at about 1pm on a spectacular 70 degree day in April. No complaints at all, the staff at the Empire State Building were all very nice (there sure are lots of people working there though!).

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great and historic views of the Big Apple. Skipping the line is a great time saver.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see round the city to know where you want to go bank to again. The harbour tour was a different way to see NYC and our tour guide was brilliant - very funny. Personally think seeing Statue of Liberty is best experienced from the boat rather than queuing up for an hour or more to look out from the statue. We took a night tour down to China town, Brooklyn areas and got great sunsets with that fab skyline.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must do, go early to avoid the crowds, we went at 8am and didn't have to queue. But wrap up as it is seriously cold up the top.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fantastic, such wonderful views from the 86 floor Empire State Building!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great views. Also is impossible to do statue of liberty and tour of the ferry around the Manhattan island in 1 day. Because the bus stops. This 2 places must be done in 2 different days. Trust me. + you have to pay separately to go up into the statue.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a great time the view was amazing, I had no problem exchanging the tickets. Recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was wonderful. My granddaughters were so amazed!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message