• USD ($)
  • English
Also known as the Fashion District, New York’s Garment District is located in Manhattan between Fifth and Ninth Avenues and 34th and 42nd Streets. It gets its name due to the high concentration of show rooms, fashion brands, wholesale outlets and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 208 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyed .

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The highlight of my trip! Clothes and accessories were affordable and suitable for my lifestyle. Our leader was cute, helpful yet not pushy. Highly recommend this tour and would definitely take again. Kathleen the shopper.

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really fun and interesting tour, a nice way to get out if the city for a few hours. Our tour guide Gary was really knowledgeable of the Sopranos and also New Jersey. Well worth the money.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We loved it we saw so much in our 4 hour tour and learnt a lot along the way. Great tour guide

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic tour, great value. The tour guide was awesome and had connections with the show and brilliant inside trivia. If you are a fan of Sopranos and especially if your visiting I couldn't recommend this enough.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

If you love the Sopranos and are in NY you'd be mad not to book this tour. Great value for money and four hours of inside info and a real memory trip to some of the great locations on the show. Our guide (Marc Baron) would have been worth the money for just his background knowledge.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was very insteresting, Garment district tour is a must, you get to chat with actual designers while getting some good deals! Katlynn was super friendly and knowledgeable, we really enjoy it.

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was one of the highlights of our New York trip for my daughter and I. We had so much fun going behind the scenes. Our guide was great and the variety of places we visited was more than expected.

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our Soprano's tour with Marc Barron was fabulous! He knows a lot of details that were very interesting! Also, he had prizes to go along with the trivia! Awesome tour!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was great. Really enjoyed going to the designer showrooms. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

one of the best days i had in new york huge sopranos fan
please book the tour if you lkie the show

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant trip. Went to loads of places, found out insider info about the sopranos. If you are a fan then I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great start meeting Vito at the bus. Commentator had all the stories. And any tour that ends at the Bada Bing has got to be classic. Well worth the money and the time.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly entertaining and informative, excellent guide. Great insight into not only the show but also New Jersey. Many interesting vistas of Manhattan, New Jersey countryside, as well as visits to many key locations in the series. Many will feel disappointed in not going to the family home, however, it is privately owned and most of the series were filmed internally in a set. Highlights are the cafe for the final scene and the Bada Bing. As always with TV and film the actual settings are much smaller than one feels when watching the shows, however, there is adequate room for all to look around.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was an awesome tour, kind of long but well worth it! We got to meet one of the actors. It was nice to visit the famous places where Tony hung out and to see all the memorabilia of James Gandolfini. I would definitely recommend for any die hard Sopranos fan!!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message