Also known as the Fashion District, New York’s Garment District is located in Manhattan between Fifth and Ninth Avenues and 34th and 42nd Streets. It gets its name due to the high concentration of show rooms, fashion brands, wholesale outlets and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 218 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous tour, really enjoyed seeing all the filming locations and Marc was extremely informative and entertaining. Nice to meet and have photo taken with Joe Gannascoli (Vito). A must do tour for all Sopranos fans!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this trip. The guide Marc was excellent and full of stories and anecdotes which kept us amused and interested. If you like the Sporano's then this tour will be right up your street.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time - Jackie our guide was fabulous - we loved her ! It was fun - the only thing I would suggest is to make it clear in the tour description that you will have the opportunity to purchase items DURING the tour and should bring CASH - Jackie was great and took us to a bank so we could get cash.
I will highly recommend to others. This was a mother - daughter trip - and it added greatly to our trip to New York - thank you !

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was wonderful! Jackie was our guide and she was bubbly and personable. She was an absolute pleasure to be around. The sites were well chosen and the designers and staff were very nice. Made a couple of purchases on the trip. Great values!

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this tour!!! Our guide Jackie was so fun and knowledgeable! The showrooms we visited were interesting with beautiful items. Would highly recommend for anyone interested in fashion. Bring cash though as there were 2places that didn't take credit.

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Marc Baron was an excellent guide There isn't anything about The Sopranos that he doesn't know. Very informative and made for a really great tour. Meeting Joe Gannascole was great too.
Bring extra money for souvenirs and videos!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lots of fun. Found some great bargains!

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great!! Our Gide Kackie was well informed and fun to spend time with.
My only suggestion: At the time of booking let us no we need cash for some of the things we may want to buy:)

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyed .

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The highlight of my trip! Clothes and accessories were affordable and suitable for my lifestyle. Our leader was cute, helpful yet not pushy. Highly recommend this tour and would definitely take again. Kathleen the shopper.

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really fun and interesting tour, a nice way to get out if the city for a few hours. Our tour guide Gary was really knowledgeable of the Sopranos and also New Jersey. Well worth the money.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We loved it we saw so much in our 4 hour tour and learnt a lot along the way. Great tour guide

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic tour, great value. The tour guide was awesome and had connections with the show and brilliant inside trivia. If you are a fan of Sopranos and especially if your visiting I couldn't recommend this enough.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

If you love the Sopranos and are in NY you'd be mad not to book this tour. Great value for money and four hours of inside info and a real memory trip to some of the great locations on the show. Our guide (Marc Baron) would have been worth the money for just his background knowledge.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was very insteresting, Garment district tour is a must, you get to chat with actual designers while getting some good deals! Katlynn was super friendly and knowledgeable, we really enjoy it.

Doing what: New York Garment Center Shopping Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message