Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Once an elevated railway, the abandoned space was converted into an innovative urban park that is now the High Line. Stretching from Gansevoort Street in the Meatpacking District to West 34th Street between 10th & 11th Avenues, the lifted park ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 179 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour, although it was cold and raining. The tour was The ending Top of the Rock Tour could have been more organized, but other than that we had an amazing experience.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You got to do this tour - absolutely fab!
Our tour guide and driver were so funny and our guide took photo opportunities from the night! Loved the ferry to Statue of Liberty and seeing the Manhattan skyline.
The meal at the Restaraunt (I had chicken!) was gorgeous and it was nice to see 'Little Italy'.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

totally amazing and the tour guide was great, Well worth the money

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything about this tour was very entertaining and informative.The stops and tour guide make this a must see night time experience.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A perfectly organised tour! The witty and entertaining tour guide Raphaela was extremely informative and her knowledge of New York City was outstanding. The driver was efficient and waiting patiently at each stop for us. The itinerary stated on the website includes so much more that we werent expecting, which was a lovely surprise. This was booked for my 40th Birthday evening and it finished off the day wonderfully. I couldnt recommend this tour more!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

“You Ruined New York For All Of Us . . . You Son of a B**ch !!!”

OK all, let me explain. Garry, the owner, and our tour guide, did such a fabulous job with his local information, food recommendations, and New Yorker charisma (Hey! we're J-walking here!), that we will forever be looking for a better hot chocolate (The Chocolate Bar), a better cannoli (Rocco's), and a better pizza (Bleeker Street Pizza)! And, I don't know if we can! This was one of the best tours (High Line and Greenwich Village Food) we have ever experienced. Consider this an absolute must when visiting New York. Thanks again Garry for ruining NYC for us in the best possible way.

Doing what: Greenwich Village Food Tour and High Line Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Steve was great and entertaining! It was a great night on the town! I loved the walk on the highline area. It was a beautiful walk with great views of the city and Hudson River and various bridges. The cruise on the river was great and the narrator of the tour was great and entertaining too! The views on top of the Rock was beautiful. Dinner was intimate, although the food was just ok. Highly recommend guided tours if you have never been to the city. This was our first trip and we had little time to explore the city so a guided tour is a must.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unforgettable experience. I went to the tour with my brother and his wife. We all remember it very fondly. The guide was very intelligent, he told us many interesting stories and the driver was very helpful. We went to visit Chelsea Market and I bought the best hand-made glasses there. The cruise was interesting, we heard many great stories about New York, but unfortunately it was raining and it was cold, so we didn't go out to take a picture with the Statue of Liberty. The fish in Grotta Azzura was excellent. Also there was a Festival in Little Italy that day, so it was a very interesting visit to that area. We decided not to go to the Top of the Rock that day because it was foggy (but we received tickets from the organizer to be able to see it later).

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Debra was fabulous! It was a highlight of our NYC weekend.

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My family and I really enjoyed this tour. The Statue of Liberty was beautiful at night, and the food at the restaurant in Little Italy was delicious. We liked the Top of the Rock too.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good trip, well organised and good value for money

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This undoubtably has to be the best tour of New York City. We took the tour on 9/10/2014 and were able to view the 911 memorial lights, representing the twin towers, raising up into the sky from the Manhattan skyline. A sight I will never forget. The food at the Italian restaurant was very good with a wide choice of entrees. Every aspect of the tour was well done and worth every penny. The view of Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty at night from the water taxi is something you won't forget. I highly recommend this tour to
anyone traveling to New York City. Don't miss it!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow! New York City is beautiful at night from the water. The meal at the restaurant was very good and the tour guide Ronie was super. He knew the history of NY inside out. This is the was the tour that made our trip to New York memorable.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message