Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Once an elevated railway, the abandoned space was converted into an innovative urban park that is now the High Line. Stretching from Gansevoort Street in the Meatpacking District to West 34th Street between 10th & 11th Avenues, the lifted park ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 213 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My tour guide Alex was friendly, informative and fun. The walking pace was easy and the information was delivered in a friendly manner- clearly Alex loves New York and after having him as my guide, I do too!

Doing what: Greenwich Village Food Tour and High Line Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would highly recommend. Liberty and Top of the Rock amazing. Would have preferred to pay a little extra and had a 2 or 3 course meal. There was the option to pay for a dessert but was so busy would not have been time. Overall a great end to a holiday.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the tour and Annie was a wonderful guide!! There is so much more info we wouldn't have known if we'd just strolled it by ourselves.

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, great guide, great food, great fun! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Greenwich Village Food Tour and High Line Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friend and I truly enjoyed this tour. The guide was friendly and so knowledgeable of the city. The food was excellent. We recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great sites. Great variety. Saw everything and a great guide

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience with a great guide

Doing what: Greenwich Village Food Tour and High Line Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great deal for the variety of experiences. The meal was the least favorite but adequate. Everything else was awesome. Bonnie was a wonderful guide.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic. We were four in our group. Alex was very informative and extremely interesting. The choices of food we received were all great! I would recommend this company to anyone. Had a great time. My 13 almost 14 year old loved it and that is saying a lot!!

Doing what: Greenwich Village Food Tour and High Line Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a wonderful way to cap off a terrific weekend in New York. Highlights included a relaxing stroll through the High Line, a fantastic harbour cruise to see the Statue of Liberty, a delicious dinner in Little Italy and stunning views from the Top of the Rock. Bonnie was a super tour guide, and really knew her stuff. Thank you for an unforgettable experience!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We did the trip on a lovely sunny day, which I am sure helped our experience, but regardless of that we really enjoyed it! A great guide Matt - knowledgeable, easy to hear, and very pleasant, looked after us well. We learned lots about the areas visited and the food was great too - well fed and well entertained! Thank you.

Doing what: Greenwich Village Food Tour and High Line Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

High Line Park and the Greenwich Village Food Tour were wonderful. Matt did a great job, gave every member of the group personal one-on-one attention, felt like a friend showing you the city. The history of the neighborhoods was fascinating. The food was amazing, you won't be hungry after this.

Doing what: Greenwich Village Food Tour and High Line Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Interesting walk on the High Line w/ great views and history of the park.

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a great day exploring the High line Park and went away with a full belly after touring Greenwich Village

Doing what: Greenwich Village Food Tour and High Line Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour! Got to see all the great sites at night.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant tour, great guide

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was very informative and the Alex the tour guide was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Greenwich Villsge has some amazing food and history. The Green Line is a city gem with lots of history too. I would highly recommed this company and any of there tours.

Doing what: Greenwich Village Food Tour and High Line Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour
Very interesting, very informative
Simply the best among the following tours New York walking tours, we had a very informative guide

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this tour learning the amazing history of the area, we visited in March so the park wasn't at its best but with a great guide it made all the difference.

Doing what: High Line and Chelsea Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour, although it was cold and raining. The tour was The ending Top of the Rock Tour could have been more organized, but other than that we had an amazing experience.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You got to do this tour - absolutely fab!
Our tour guide and driver were so funny and our guide took photo opportunities from the night! Loved the ferry to Statue of Liberty and seeing the Manhattan skyline.
The meal at the Restaraunt (I had chicken!) was gorgeous and it was nice to see 'Little Italy'.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message