Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Once an elevated railway, the abandoned space was converted into an innovative urban park that is now the High Line. Stretching from Gansevoort Street in the Meatpacking District to West 34th Street between 10th & 11th Avenues, the lifted park ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 164 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Steve was great and entertaining! It was a great night on the town! I loved the walk on the highline area. It was a beautiful walk with great views of the city and Hudson River and various bridges. The cruise on the river was great and the narrator of the tour was great and entertaining too! The views on top of the Rock was beautiful. Dinner was intimate, although the food was just ok. Highly recommend guided tours if you have never been to the city. This was our first trip and we had little time to explore the city so a guided tour is a must.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unforgettable experience. I went to the tour with my brother and his wife. We all remember it very fondly. The guide was very intelligent, he told us many interesting stories and the driver was very helpful. We went to visit Chelsea Market and I bought the best hand-made glasses there. The cruise was interesting, we heard many great stories about New York, but unfortunately it was raining and it was cold, so we didn't go out to take a picture with the Statue of Liberty. The fish in Grotta Azzura was excellent. Also there was a Festival in Little Italy that day, so it was a very interesting visit to that area. We decided not to go to the Top of the Rock that day because it was foggy (but we received tickets from the organizer to be able to see it later).

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Debra was fabulous! It was a highlight of our NYC weekend.

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My family and I really enjoyed this tour. The Statue of Liberty was beautiful at night, and the food at the restaurant in Little Italy was delicious. We liked the Top of the Rock too.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good trip, well organised and good value for money

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This undoubtably has to be the best tour of New York City. We took the tour on 9/10/2014 and were able to view the 911 memorial lights, representing the twin towers, raising up into the sky from the Manhattan skyline. A sight I will never forget. The food at the Italian restaurant was very good with a wide choice of entrees. Every aspect of the tour was well done and worth every penny. The view of Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty at night from the water taxi is something you won't forget. I highly recommend this tour to
anyone traveling to New York City. Don't miss it!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow! New York City is beautiful at night from the water. The meal at the restaurant was very good and the tour guide Ronie was super. He knew the history of NY inside out. This is the was the tour that made our trip to New York memorable.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really enjoyed it. Very we'll organized

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loads more to this tour than expected. Walking the line was an added bonus. Top of the Rock by night was something not to be missed.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent and such good value for money. Can't speak highly enough.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very good , food was okay at little Italy service needed attention to automated no looking after people just get them in and out . Our tour guide was a wealth of information , they was nothing that she didn't know . But wasn't overly friendly . Bus driver was awesome . These tours are arrest way to get a lot of sights in a small time .

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really worth its money. Combines a Statue of Liberty cruise, short High Line walk, an architecture mini-tour, restaurant dining and breathtaking view from Rockfeller center - all-in-one in just 5 hours. One can note many places to visit on the next day in more detail. A "must do" tour for every New York tourist.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Would definitely do this tour again. Tour guide pointed out so many different sites as we traveled by bus and by foot. The New York skyline is beautiful at dusk. Only disappointment was that we were unable to do the Top of the Rock that evening as all timeslots for the evening was filled and we were flying out the next morning.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was great - seeing the Statue of Liberty lit up at night was awesome. High Line was interesting and food in Little Italy was good. All in all, well worth the money.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message