Once an elevated railway, the abandoned space was converted into an innovative urban park that is now the High Line. Stretching from Gansevoort Street in the Meatpacking District to West 34th Street between 10th & 11th Avenues, the lifted park ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 144 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow! New York City is beautiful at night from the water. The meal at the restaurant was very good and the tour guide Ronie was super. He knew the history of NY inside out. This is the was the tour that made our trip to New York memorable.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really enjoyed it. Very we'll organized

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loads more to this tour than expected. Walking the line was an added bonus. Top of the Rock by night was something not to be missed.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York High Line Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent and such good value for money. Can't speak highly enough.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very good , food was okay at little Italy service needed attention to automated no looking after people just get them in and out . Our tour guide was a wealth of information , they was nothing that she didn't know . But wasn't overly friendly . Bus driver was awesome . These tours are arrest way to get a lot of sights in a small time .

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really worth its money. Combines a Statue of Liberty cruise, short High Line walk, an architecture mini-tour, restaurant dining and breathtaking view from Rockfeller center - all-in-one in just 5 hours. One can note many places to visit on the next day in more detail. A "must do" tour for every New York tourist.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Would definitely do this tour again. Tour guide pointed out so many different sites as we traveled by bus and by foot. The New York skyline is beautiful at dusk. Only disappointment was that we were unable to do the Top of the Rock that evening as all timeslots for the evening was filled and we were flying out the next morning.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was great - seeing the Statue of Liberty lit up at night was awesome. High Line was interesting and food in Little Italy was good. All in all, well worth the money.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Would advise anyone travelling to USA to book these in advance!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth doing this our , had a great time and saw a lot for the 5 hours we were on tour , Gives you a great idea of what to see again or go back to to spend extra time.Italiamn dinner was quite good ,tour guides excellent ! would recomend this to all !

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A really worthwhile tour that covers a lot of bases. Our guide, Bonnie, was both knowledgeable and enthusiastic about New York and she introduced us to parts of the city we would never have found on our own. We were especially impressed with the Chelsea Market in the Nabisco building and the Highline Park. Heartily recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour with Rafaela and Mr. Peters! She shared lots of information and Mr. Peters handled the big bus like a pro!

Rafaela walked us along the High Line and ended with us visiting the Chelsea Market. Which we revisited on our own because it was such a great spot and somewhere we wouldn't have found on our own.

The tour around the Statue of Liberty was fun and the guide on the tour boat was great too!

The only part of the night that was just "ok" was the meal. Although it was good, I thought it would be a little more of a "wow" because it was a restaurant in Little Italy.

This is a great tour to start your NYC visit off with. Rafaela gives you a great overview of all the "pockets" of Manhattan so you get your bearings.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very interesting, got to see the chelsea market, which we would not have found otherwise. great to see the lights of New York from the river and food was very nice as well. well worth booking this trip

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a great time! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great value given all of the things we did in one evening. Must do if you only have a day or two to visit the city.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message