New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum

The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum is a unique journey through all things military and maritime, with spectacular interactive exhibits. Located at Pier 86, the complex boasts authentically restored vessels, the most impressive being the World ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4937 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

NANCY S M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was great. Very informative and a lot of fun. Would not hesitate to recommend or do again.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Krysta M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Heidi was fantastic! My family and I enjoyed every minute of our tour! We will be recommending this tour to anyone we know visiting the New York area

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was very educational and fun. Debbie was specifically ver personally invested and fun. Her stories and anecdotes made the trip fantastic!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Elke Carola G Deutschland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Sehr zu empfehlen. Kein anstellen an der Kasse.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

pat b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

well worth money, if i was to go back would buy the pass again

Doing what: New York CityPass

shaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything we wanted to do and no hassles

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

julia.birkett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an excellent tour with Debbie M. Early meeting at 07:30, but we packed a lot into the 5 hours. Trip to 86th Floor of the Empire State Building, a trip to the Intrepid front of line meant we were first into the submarine Growler and it was interesting to see the prototype shuttle Enterprise. Finally the 9/11 memorial was very thought provoking. We chose not to add on the 9/11 Museum, which is a separate addition. Also you don't visit the Statute of Liberty but sail on by if you reboard the Water Taxi at Battery Park but I think that was quite clear in the instructions. Overall a nice day of snippet visits, plus some time in a bus and a Water Taxi too. Good value for money and a must if this is your first or second visit to the NYC. Beware though I did 18,000 steps or around 7 miles of walking so be prepared and wear comfy shoes!. Thanks Debbie.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Lopez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a fantastic time in New York just back. We used the Hop-on Hop-off Tour 72hr Free Style Pass with 3 Free attractions. We also up graded to a VIP Pass with this we were able to skip the queues, and as it was a bank holiday and very very busy while we were there this came in very handy. Will be using this again next time we visit.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Debbie our tour guide was fantastic. She had very extensive knowledge and explained everything in detail. The early start allowed us easy access to Empirt State Building, no crowds and no waiting, Lots of walking but well worth it. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

David O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fantastic, well worth the doing this tour. Debbie your tour guide is wonderful and gives you such a great tour. A highly recommend one to take whilst in NYC.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

frequentflyer1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent - skipped lots of long lines by going directly to special tickets/will call desks at museums.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

patb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Using the passes were easy. Just flash the pass and you're kicking butt.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Lisa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fantastic tour. It worked out perfectly for us. It was my Mother and Nieces first time in New York, we had 3 full days to get what we wanted to do and see done. By doing this tour we covered a lot of ground. It was recommended to me by a friend that did it and I'm glad I took his advice. Heidi was really nice and friendly. A great tour guide!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Henry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value - lots of choices, good price, very useful! Had zero problems using it at any of the venues we chose.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Jill F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent value

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Kathy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour! Perfect weather for seeing the Statue of Liberty. The boat took us to the area for the 911 Memorial and that was a very moving experience. Easy to navigate.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Connie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and very interesting. The tour guides are extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I would highly recommend this tour to others. Thanks!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

kathryn s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really glad we did this tour - the fast tracking at each place was invaluable and allowed us to see so much more in our time. Jim our Tour guide was superb - great knowledge and a funny man too really kept things moving along. recommend highly.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

David A W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Do not take any other tour but this one, we had the best time. We got to see so much more that what the description said. With the jump the line and timed entry options you can fit in sooooo much more than what you bargained for. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone !! Oh, and if you are lucky enough to get Kernan as your tour guide, tell him that the folks from Cincinnati said Hello !!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

mezameza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was fantastic! Our guide was great.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great to start early and skip the long lines.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Mrs M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a fabulous day, very much value for money! VIP entrance to all places visitec, which means no Q's so very much worth it.

Our tour guide was fun, informative and great to be with from start to finish. She did a fabulous job, and may I say Loves her City and all that it has to offer, which is something she passed on throughtout tour and that made is a truly memorable day.

Ok this is a long day, but you will certainly enjoy!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

kym Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see New York! Busses were frequent and we didn and #39;t have to wait long for the next one to arrive.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

margaret c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. We had ages 4 up to 76 in our party and it worked well for all because of the diversity of the tour. Early start was great after a transatlantic flight. Heidi was brilliant; funny,engaging and informative. Would definitely recommend and I and #39;m not usually a tour person.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message