New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum

The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum is a unique journey through all things military and maritime, with spectacular interactive exhibits. Located at Pier 86, the complex boasts authentically restored vessels, the most impressive being the World ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1521 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a ball , get a 3 say pass for the hop on bus and use if . Fab :)

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I took my Daughter here for her 18th Birthday as a surprise. The whole trip was amazing we started off with the VIP Empire State tour. Highly reccomeded. The whole expirance was amazing. Our tour guide looked after us all the way. We couldn't have done what we did on our own. Thanks Viator.xx

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was fast, it was furious, but it was awesome! Tour guide was awesome.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing. Started early, plenty of time to see and do your own thing. Great tour guide too!! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was well worth the money, our tour guide Patrick was fantastic, made a great word picture of the events of 9/11, highly recommend.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour jim was excellent and made the tour very enjoyable

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent Value. Heidi Our guide was passionate. informative and funny. a Proud New Yorker who brought the love for her city out in her tour. all the venue operators seemed to know her and gave us the midas touch and VIP access across the board. being first on top of the ESB. was magic.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our guide was great and the tour was good and as represented

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour, Jim our Water Taxi Guide was informative and funny. The only thing that let it down for me was the speed, you need to keep up with your guide, so if you have walking issues, you might struggle.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was well organized!! The guide was very knowledgable , friendly, and appeared compassionate about her job and New York......This tour was well beyond our expectations!! Will and have told friends and family about the well run business that Viator has. Will use this agency again

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Heidi was lovely, amazing tour and well worth the money! Thank you

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We didn't take as much advantage of it as we could have. First time in New York. Would purchase again.

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we were met by "jim" our tour guide, what can I say he made new York come alive. his knowledge of the city was excellent and his jokes made me and my husband laugh throughout the day. the views from the empire state building are a must, the intrepid was fantastic. the water taxi with Patrick was just as informative as Jim. this tour is a must for seeing some of the great sights of new York and we will definitely be doing this trip again when we return to new York.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An absolute must! A fantastic and very informative tour. We had a great tour guide, Heidi, who made a brilliant tour even better with her knowledge, humour and friendliness. Had thought about booking individual trips online myself but so glad I took the Viator option.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message