New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum

The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum is a unique journey through all things military and maritime, with spectacular interactive exhibits. Located at Pier 86, the complex boasts authentically restored vessels, the most impressive being the World ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1129 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim was an amazing tour guide! He was funny, incredibly knowledgeable and really took the time to ensure we had an amazing time. We had a great time on the tour and thanks to jim, we will definitely be back to book another tour through you!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Tour was absolutely awesome!! So glad that we chose Viator!! Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great views, get value for money!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved this tour and Hiedi our tour guide was fantastic. She had so much knowledge of New York and clearly enjoyed sharing it with us.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim was very respectful to all of 31 of us. He is an excellent tour guide with a great depth of knowledge about NYC.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Joey was our tour guide and he did a fantastic job. We learned a lot and he was very informative. It was a cold NYC day and he managed to keep us moving and happy. Great tour!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy to use...saves money.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful day guided by the fantastic Jim, not a day for the feint hearted as with the Museum extension an absolute must it's a 14 hour day to do it one day!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The explorer pass was not as widely used as the city pass based on obserations of other tourists during ticket queues but it sure came in handy when lining up for tickets. At some ticket booths, it allows quicker ticket collections.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well what can I say, I would recommend viator for this tour everytime. Our guide Keanan was fantastic. I would say do this tour to start your holiday the information given is invaluable my husband and I were the only people at the top of the Empire for about 30 seconds before the crowds. Enjoy.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fabulous and Jim our tour guide was wonderful!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Kearne - I hope I spelt his name correctly! was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He knew all the tips and tricks to getting ahead in the city. Takes photos of groups for you and keeps the tour group moving through all the sights. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very convenient way to pre-book all your sightseeing in New York: the accompanying book gives you guidance on how to reclaim your ticket, as sometimes you don't go through the general admissions lines you use the group booking desks.

I saw the Museum of Modern Art, the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Top of the Rock Rockefeller Center tour, the Guggenheim museum and the Ripley's Believe it or not museum.

Recommended if you don't want the hassle of waiting in lines, or want a bit of guidance on where to see things in NY!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message