New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum

The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum is a unique journey through all things military and maritime, with spectacular interactive exhibits. Located at Pier 86, the complex boasts authentically restored vessels, the most impressive being the World ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1103 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fun and had so much great information about the city! I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a brilliant day. All very well organised and definitely value for money. And we beat all the queues over the busy new year. Would recommend and use again

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Jim is an absolute asset to your company! We really enjoyed the tour, it was the right length and showed us the key places.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This a great tour and well worth the money...no other way I know of to see as much of NYC in such a short time. The tour guides were incredible--friendly, funny, with tons of stories you just would not get by visiting landmarks by yourself. Both the water taxi announcer and our main tour guide were exceptional. I would 'buy-it-again'.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

awesome day, awesome guide who was a true new yorker gave us tips on where to eat as well as explaining all the questions we had. would highly recommend it to anyone. see and learnt so much

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is so understated it was fantastic. The tour guide Jim was great nothing to much trouble what a wealth of knowledge. The river taxi staff are the best Patrick is a top guide. That good going back today

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would do this again. Wonderful never had one problem.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide very witty and well informed.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was one of the best tours I have been on as it encompassed most of the important sites around New York City in one compact tour. The tour guide was exceptional in her knowledge and ensured that we had several unforgettable pictures of our tour that will be on our walls forever. We look forward to our next Viator tour.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was meant to go up in the morning but it was foggy so we went later in the day Good photos as the sun was setting Would reccomend

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great time although it was FREEZING lol the New York City Explorer Pass was great!! We purchased the 5 attraction pass and one day just was not enough time to do all 5 but other than that it was wonderful!!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Value passes used as stated with no problems.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were in New York November 2014 and booked a couple of trips through Viator. I am so glad we did as they were amazing we were at the top of Empire State Building first and the views are spectacular, our tour guide Heidi was brilliant very knowledgeable and funny. We then had a bus tour to the intrepid air museum and on to the 9/11 memorial which we also booked the extra option of tickets round the museum. I would highly recommend booking any trip through Viator, they are very good value for money.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message