• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

Located between West 62nd and 65th and Columbus and Amsterdam Avenues, the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts is a cultural hub focused on music, dance and theater. Each year, the center puts on hundreds of performances throughout 26 venues. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2293 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Explorer pass is a great tool to have on a visit to NYC. Make sure you read the book and instructions for the particular activity and you will enjoy.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Would recommend great options

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I got a great deal on this pass and did some great tours. I chose to do the hop on and off buses (I added the extra routes) for extra fee, i also did a movie and tv show site tour and a Central Park tour. All good.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was fun

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very fun went to places wouldn't normally have seen

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very fun went to places wouldn't normally have seen

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the evening, Mike was a excellent guide who gave us a real insight into the history of New York while taking us to some great bars to soak up the local atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone visiting, no matter how short their stay
Once again, thanks Mike, you made our stay that little bit more memorable

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tons of options. Best deal ever!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was very exciting for me and my family. I was hassle free the lines to redeem your tickets was a little lengthy but for the most part it save time and money. I would consider using your company again and recommend you all to my family and friends. Some of buses no heat and condition of them.

Doing what: New York Holiday Movie Sites Tour with Optional Central Park Ice-Skating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommend this tour. The tour guide was informative and took my husband and I to some wonderful spots we never would have went to on our own. This was our third trip to New York so we have done many tours, but nothing like this one. It was a refreshing change and the streets of The Village, that we visited many times during our days there, are even more charming at night. On our next trip to New York we will definitely book another pub crawl!

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Es muy útil,y se ahorra.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good guide, tour and quickie representation of New York sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great job by this guide. Had a lot of fun.

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Used this for the Empire State Building, Rockefeller building and the SS Intrepid Museum. Easy access to all three

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message