Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

Located between West 62nd and 65th and Columbus and Amsterdam Avenues, the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts is a cultural hub focused on music, dance and theater. Each year, the center puts on hundreds of performances throughout 26 venues. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2320 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The office where you exchange your voucher was easy to find. The staff at the office were very helpful and the booklet had clear instructions about using the passes. We never had to wait long to get into any of our selected sites and would recommend these passes to others.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a good package and the three things we saw Empire State, Top of Rock and Statue of Liberty all accepted the card. The only difficult thing to get 'cashed in' was the Statue of Liberty as you had to get one type of tickets in one place and then cash those tickets in in another place for the real ferry tickets. Seems a bit unnecessary to me but it wasn't that much of a problem.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I love Viator! I've used them all around the world and you can count on them. I have their app so I'll check them out wherever I go. I first used them in Rio and was hesitant but all went well. Now I practically sound like an ad. It's even fun to see what they offer in your own home town!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see where everywhere is. We did the Downtown Loop on our first day which helped us get our bearings. Overall we used the buses in total 4 times. Night tour was great except for the guide who was annoying. Would highly recommend this pass if first time to New York

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Derek is a very nice guy and he knew a lot, hence making it very much worthwhile. Walking Eastvillage by night is cool. He also led us to some 'secret' locations you wouldn't find if you are not a local. All in all a very interesting tour and I will do it again next time in NYC.

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were able to take advantage of each event without fail. The pass allowed us front of the line access depending on which we chose to do. We never had to wait in long lines ever! I recommend this pass for those who want to experience a little bit of everything without spending a lot of money.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Explorer pass is a great tool to have on a visit to NYC. Make sure you read the book and instructions for the particular activity and you will enjoy.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Would recommend great options

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I got a great deal on this pass and did some great tours. I chose to do the hop on and off buses (I added the extra routes) for extra fee, i also did a movie and tv show site tour and a Central Park tour. All good.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was fun

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very fun went to places wouldn't normally have seen

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very fun went to places wouldn't normally have seen

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the evening, Mike was a excellent guide who gave us a real insight into the history of New York while taking us to some great bars to soak up the local atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone visiting, no matter how short their stay
Once again, thanks Mike, you made our stay that little bit more memorable

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message