New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

The Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts is a cultural hub focused on music, dance and theater. Each year, the center puts on hundreds of performances throughout 26 venues. The center is composed of 12 elite performing arts organizations, some of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 318 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Helmut B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Good value pass which gives you a great choice of options.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very easy to use, only disappointment is that the national 9/11 museum is not included, didn't realise this until after we had purchased it. Apart from that we had no problem with using it and saved a lot of money by not buying individual entry tickets.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Qwek K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was very enriching and gives a good overview of New York City with ease. Our Guide and Driver made our trip a smooth and enjoyable one.

Doing what: New York City Sightseeing Tour by Coach

karinaeld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was great, if we'd had more days would have loved to have done more. Would book this again. Easy to use

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Monica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was the best purchase we made, we were in NYC for 9 nights and we purchased 10 activities
each for 3 of us, we used them all and saved a ton of money. It's also great because it keeps you on a schedule of fun things you should do or try something that you may not have thought you wanted to do. The pass is easy to use and accepted easily, but do your homework for any minor details for reservations etc. mostly you just go and get in line, start early!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

MARTIN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our collection was spot on time and the tour was excellent . Would highly recommend it if you have limited time and want to see plenty.

Doing what: New York City Sightseeing Tour by Coach

Federico C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful experience

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Federico C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely great, it was amazing. So easy to use. Just remind to print your voucher QR code.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Dorothy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Using the pass we were able to save money and see the sights that we wanted to.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Petabrewer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The best way to see New York, we purchased the 10 tour option, by tour 3 it had paid for itself with entrance fees,highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Angela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Muito bom.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

JAYNE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I really enjoyed the places I chose to see and the explorer pass saved me a lot of money

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Malise H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

As a first time visitor in the USA and NYC, the best thing I could do for myself was to get the Explorer Pass. I got to go places that not all tourists can afford to go to. I highly recommend getting the Explorer Pass for your NYC trip.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Zoe M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Had 3 attractions pass and very easy to use.
One attraction we thought we could use it in wasn't accepted which was a bit disappointing. Other than that was very good.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

cpagel77

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It's great. I can decide where and when I want to go on any of the days that I'm here.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Alice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Buying the explorer pass gave us an incentive to see more than we would have.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The idea of having a pass ahead of trip was great and saved hassle. However we had a very bad experience at the Empire State Building who tried to charge us extra for fast track, we had to queue for hours and then had to wait for a refund. It was chaotic and the staff were not very helpful. However the remaining trips were fine - the Rockafeller was a completely different experience - it was stress free and the staff were lovely. We also went on the Movie and TV tour - loved it!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Debra L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The NYC Explorer Pass was good value, however be aware that when activating it, you should be asked if you want to upgrade to include all the tours - we were not offered this and later when we requested it we were told it was too late, because we had already used one tour. It was only because of the decency of the female staff that they allowed us to upgrade anyway, which made the pass worthwhile.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Anne Marie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Convenient and simple way to see lots of different venues in one of the best cities on the planet.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Graham D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent would recommend this way of seeing the sights to everyone.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Enjoyed all we seen , and was all easy with passes , would recommend it ,

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Tressa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

So many choices and packages to choose from at a great value. Plus using a mobile phone to check in is easy and fast. Loved my visit to New York City!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Sue P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Best Buy ever. Well worth it

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Guenther H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very Convenient entrance without cueing

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

mbcost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very good way to see New York!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message