• USD ($)
  • English

New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

Located between West 62nd and 65th and Columbus and Amsterdam Avenues, the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts is a cultural hub focused on music, dance and theater. Each year, the center puts on hundreds of performances throughout 26 venues. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2274 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the evening, Mike was a excellent guide who gave us a real insight into the history of New York while taking us to some great bars to soak up the local atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone visiting, no matter how short their stay
Once again, thanks Mike, you made our stay that little bit more memorable

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tons of options. Best deal ever!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was very exciting for me and my family. I was hassle free the lines to redeem your tickets was a little lengthy but for the most part it save time and money. I would consider using your company again and recommend you all to my family and friends. Some of buses no heat and condition of them.

Doing what: New York Holiday Movie Sites Tour with Optional Central Park Ice-Skating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommend this tour. The tour guide was informative and took my husband and I to some wonderful spots we never would have went to on our own. This was our third trip to New York so we have done many tours, but nothing like this one. It was a refreshing change and the streets of The Village, that we visited many times during our days there, are even more charming at night. On our next trip to New York we will definitely book another pub crawl!

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Es muy útil,y se ahorra.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good guide, tour and quickie representation of New York sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great job by this guide. Had a lot of fun.

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Used this for the Empire State Building, Rockefeller building and the SS Intrepid Museum. Easy access to all three

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour, gave me an excellent overview of the city and confidence to then venture out on my own the remainder of the time I was in the city. Tour guide was great who obviously was very proud of his city. Very grateful for the complimentary cold water available on board seeing as it was such a hot day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour, included all the iconic sites that a tourist wants to see in New York. Pleanty of time at each site and lots of interesting information provided by the tour guide. Would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

OMG! This pass is amazing! Amongst the many inclusions we chosen the 7-attractions option. The booklet also included a voucher for MACY'S with 15% off purchases. This is better than the Standard 10% they offer to international visitors. We ended up using the 15% discount coupon in Orlando, Las Vegas and LA with no issues as it was valid for ANY MACY'S store. Attractions are worth while so you just need to decide which tour you will do. :-) VERY HAPPY

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour, and Debbie the tour guide was fantastic, sharing hew knowledge of the city and her personal experiences over the years. We did this tour after 2 days in New York using the hop on hop off buses and Debbie was able to bring it all to life for us.
Would definitely recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very nice tour, friendly staff and air conditioned bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Michael J, our guide was super informative, friendly and a lovely soul too. This is not your traditional boozy, chug them down aussie pub crawl. Don't get me wrong, you get to drink everywhere you stop, but its sooooo much more than that. After walking this area (greenwich village) with Michael, I felt like we had a more personal level of insight into the village. He spoke also quite abit about the history of NYC AND the buildings, in the early days, which was fascinating. This is a man who clearly enjoys his jobs and loves sharing his city with others. He even escorted me to a pizza shop next door to the pub we had stopped at, so as I could grab a bit to eat before continueing on. Chivalry is not dead. Thanks Michale J for a fab night. Ian and Judy...Australia

Doing what: New York Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message