Like its neighbor Chinatown, Little Italy is a vibrant remnant of Manhattan’s legendary multicultural makeup. A great area for city walks, the focus is Mulberry Street and Old St Patrick’s Cathedral. It’s a historic neighborhood of cobblestone ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 135 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My family and I really enjoyed this tour. The Statue of Liberty was beautiful at night, and the food at the restaurant in Little Italy was delicious. We liked the Top of the Rock too.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see New York and get a perspective of locations and history. Our guide was fantastic - knowledgable and friendly.. The weather was not the best as it rained on and off all day but the comfort of a small group tour was ideal. Lots of inclusions in the tour- gpferry ride, lunch in Little Italy and the Rockefeller Centre.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This undoubtably has to be the best tour of New York City. We took the tour on 9/10/2014 and were able to view the 911 memorial lights, representing the twin towers, raising up into the sky from the Manhattan skyline. A sight I will never forget. The food at the Italian restaurant was very good with a wide choice of entrees. Every aspect of the tour was well done and worth every penny. The view of Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty at night from the water taxi is something you won't forget. I highly recommend this tour to
anyone traveling to New York City. Don't miss it!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide, Serge, was very well prepared to direct our tour. We liked being in a smaller group. This was our first trip to NYC and the tour gave us a taste of all the highlights of the city. Serge was not only prepared with facts and figures, but had a good rapport with the group. Our lunch in Litttle Italy was a nice break for the group. We highly recommend this tour for anyone wanting to see NYC.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Never dreamed we would see so much of Manhattan in one day. All the highlights were covered, and some walking expeditions off the bus were educational and fun. Lunch in Little Italy, delicious, the Harbor Tour well done with complete narration and a good view of the Statue of Liberty. So much history and information from our tour guide, Dave. This gent is a rare gem in the business, and I hope he is your guide. Plan to see a lot, and enjoy what you learn about NYC on this tour. Comfortable bus and excellent driver as well...Hi Reynaldo!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best tour for the money that we have ever experienced. The group was small and we had the opportunity to get on and off the bus for intimate details of New York City. The tour also included lunch In Little Italy and a 90 minute cruise of the city. Our tour guide David was extremely knowledgeable and even had the bus go out of its way to show us the UN building. I would highly recommend this tour if you want to see New York from both land and water.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed this trip a great deal. The weather was picture perfect! We went all over Manhattan. Stopping at some wonderful places. We had a most delicious lunch in Little Italy and a fantastic Boat Tour, where we saw all the beautiful bridges, a great view of The Statue of Liberty and a spectacular view of NYC Skyline. It was breathtaking!! Plus, it was so delightful with Reggie as our bus driver and Serge as our tour guide. They were both so friendly and true gentlemen. Reggie knew his way around town flawlessly. We felt very safe and in good hands. Serge was so knowledgeable and quite humorous!! Made our trip so memorable!! Thank you!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed our tour of Little Italy, Chinatown, and Tribeca alot. Our tour guide, Alex was phenomenal!!! He gave us a wealth of knowledge about the history of the NY Mafia. I would recommend this tour to anyone who would like to know more about it. It is evident that Alex is very passionate about history and enjoys relaying his knowledge about it to others!!!

Doing what: New York Mafia Tour: Little Italy’s Mobsters, Gangsters and Tough Guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip is outstandingly good value for money! It takes in all the major sights in New York including lunch in Little Italy and a trip on the Hudson to the Statue of Liberty and the Manhattan skyline. We took the 8 hour option and were very pleased with our choice. Our tour guide, Serge and our driver, Reggie, were extremely friendly and knowledgable. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very good , food was okay at little Italy service needed attention to automated no looking after people just get them in and out . Our tour guide was a wealth of information , they was nothing that she didn't know . But wasn't overly friendly . Bus driver was awesome . These tours are arrest way to get a lot of sights in a small time .

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The combined bus and water tour was excellent. New York City is huge, but the itinerary gave us a good overview of the city and it's major sites. David, our Guide, was exceptionally knowledgeable about the city, it's history, culture, ethnic neighborhoods, where celebrities live, and even architectural details. The lunch in Little Italy was delightful - a good break in a long day.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was wonderful, very interesting tour, a lot of information about New York for a such a short time. Excellent organization and professional guide, delicious lunch in Little Italy and Statue of Liberty with amazing view on New York from the boat! I was with my 7 old daughter, she loved it!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a very good tour. Lunch in Little Italy was very good. Our guide Serge and Driver Reggie were excellent. If it's your first visit to New York I would recommend this 6.5 hour tour with cruise. Would not hesitate to take another tour when I visit again.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My 4 children ages 15,13,13,11 and I had the best experience on your tour....Serge our guide and Reggie our driver made a great dynamic duo.....From the moment we were greeted until we said goodbye, we were in great hands..Serge had a knowledge for the city which showed that he did his homework and was like the wikipedia of New York..Reggie the bus driver made us feel welcomed(despite being a Yankee Fan) and when we left the bus on one of the sites, Reggie found an expensive bracelet and returned it to the woman passenger who didn't know that it was missing.....Lunch in Little Italy was delicious and visiting Little Italy was a blast....The boat ride was relaxing and the 6.5 hours really went by so fast....This is a first class company and enjoyed the first class level of transportation which was provided...The price is a bargain and could only tell you that taking this trip was intended for my children to see a city which I was familiar with, however all of us learned so much more....I hardly ever fill out these type of evaluations and wanted to make sure that people deciding about taking this tour, may read this and completely feel that this is worth every penny and also wanted the company to know how special they made our trip....Keep up the good work....Tim S from Boston

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was great - seeing the Statue of Liberty lit up at night was awesome. High Line was interesting and food in Little Italy was good. All in all, well worth the money.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message