• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Macy's Herald Square

Located at 151 West 34th Street, Macy’s Herald Square is the department brand’s flagship store. Since its opening in 1902 the flagship store in particular is advertised as the world’s largest department store, although according to the “Guinness ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2230 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Explorer pass is a great tool to have on a visit to NYC. Make sure you read the book and instructions for the particular activity and you will enjoy.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Would recommend great options

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I got a great deal on this pass and did some great tours. I chose to do the hop on and off buses (I added the extra routes) for extra fee, i also did a movie and tv show site tour and a Central Park tour. All good.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tons of options. Best deal ever!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Es muy útil,y se ahorra.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good guide, tour and quickie representation of New York sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Used this for the Empire State Building, Rockefeller building and the SS Intrepid Museum. Easy access to all three

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour, gave me an excellent overview of the city and confidence to then venture out on my own the remainder of the time I was in the city. Tour guide was great who obviously was very proud of his city. Very grateful for the complimentary cold water available on board seeing as it was such a hot day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour, included all the iconic sites that a tourist wants to see in New York. Pleanty of time at each site and lots of interesting information provided by the tour guide. Would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

OMG! This pass is amazing! Amongst the many inclusions we chosen the 7-attractions option. The booklet also included a voucher for MACY'S with 15% off purchases. This is better than the Standard 10% they offer to international visitors. We ended up using the 15% discount coupon in Orlando, Las Vegas and LA with no issues as it was valid for ANY MACY'S store. Attractions are worth while so you just need to decide which tour you will do. :-) VERY HAPPY

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour, and Debbie the tour guide was fantastic, sharing hew knowledge of the city and her personal experiences over the years. We did this tour after 2 days in New York using the hop on hop off buses and Debbie was able to bring it all to life for us.
Would definitely recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very nice tour, friendly staff and air conditioned bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great choice of activities and saved us a lot of money. If you want to do the main tourist sites then get one of these, it will save you a lot of money. When you get to New York everything is expensive so sort as many things out before you go as you can.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We loved it. A good way to start our journey in New York and find a quick information on where things are. It was a very hot day and so grateful that the tour leader had ample supplied of cold water.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message