• USD ($)
  • English
Located at 151 West 34th Street, Macy’s Herald Square is the department brand’s flagship store. Since its opening in 1902 the flagship store in particular is advertised as the world’s largest department store, although according to the “Guinness ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2214 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tons of options. Best deal ever!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Es muy útil,y se ahorra.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good guide, tour and quickie representation of New York sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Used this for the Empire State Building, Rockefeller building and the SS Intrepid Museum. Easy access to all three

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour, gave me an excellent overview of the city and confidence to then venture out on my own the remainder of the time I was in the city. Tour guide was great who obviously was very proud of his city. Very grateful for the complimentary cold water available on board seeing as it was such a hot day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour, included all the iconic sites that a tourist wants to see in New York. Pleanty of time at each site and lots of interesting information provided by the tour guide. Would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

OMG! This pass is amazing! Amongst the many inclusions we chosen the 7-attractions option. The booklet also included a voucher for MACY'S with 15% off purchases. This is better than the Standard 10% they offer to international visitors. We ended up using the 15% discount coupon in Orlando, Las Vegas and LA with no issues as it was valid for ANY MACY'S store. Attractions are worth while so you just need to decide which tour you will do. :-) VERY HAPPY

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour, and Debbie the tour guide was fantastic, sharing hew knowledge of the city and her personal experiences over the years. We did this tour after 2 days in New York using the hop on hop off buses and Debbie was able to bring it all to life for us.
Would definitely recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very nice tour, friendly staff and air conditioned bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great choice of activities and saved us a lot of money. If you want to do the main tourist sites then get one of these, it will save you a lot of money. When you get to New York everything is expensive so sort as many things out before you go as you can.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We loved it. A good way to start our journey in New York and find a quick information on where things are. It was a very hot day and so grateful that the tour leader had ample supplied of cold water.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

tour guide was amazing. got to learn more about the big apple during this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My husband and two daughters (18 yrs 17yrs ) had a great tour due to TYLOR the trip guide , Tylor was full of knowledge , passion and fun . She loved new York and her country and she wanted to share that with us .
Every minute of the trip was interesting and the pace of looking, walking was professionally handled so that the whole group including a toddler and some seniors all were comfortable . We had time together as a family whilst we were on the ferry and at lunch in the excellent food hall market . Tylor finished the tour by giving us some everyday hints for making the most of our hoilday .. the price of the trip was excellent and will recomend this trip to friends who will be later visiting new york

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was well worth booking this pass in advance of our holiday, as it saved us a lot of time when we reached New York. Extremely good value for money and we really appreciated the flexibility to decide which attractions to visit and when. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message