Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Madison Square

Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1949 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was very organized and efficient. It took us to all the places that were promised plus some. The lunch was excellent. Our tour guide, Ronnie, was FABULOUS. He was professional, informative, knowledgable, and tried very hard to accommodate our every need.
Job well done!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Knowledgeable guide who was older and able to give 'how it was' view of new york. Lots of quirky details which enhanced the experience.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very enjoyable. Our tour guide was excellent!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic tour! Marcia our guide was super. The entire process was handled so well, from the Internet purchase, to confiarion emails, to reminder emails, and of course the actual tour. Will definetly book again with Viator!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We enjoyed the 8.5 hour tour. Our guide, Serge, was very informative and took good care of us. The driver, Osvald, was excellent. We felt safe all the time. We will definitely book other tours in the future.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had to be rearranged due to inclement weather but this was done easily and quickly for when suited us. Would highly recommend seeing New York this way.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We booked the 18 minute flight. It may seem expensive but was well worth it to get such an amazing view of Manhattan. Purchased as a birthday gift for my fiancé who loved it. You won't be disappointed if you choose this for your stay in New York.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great day in New York. Terrific tour guide. Money well spent.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well worth the money! Great tour! #tasteOfNewYork

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good and informative.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The sightseeing tour of NYC was excellent! The tour guide could not have been any better. He took great care of every passenger, he was very passionate in his delivery and shared with us wonderful information. Our guide was delightful! He had a great sense of humor. This tour was the best part of our wonderful visit to NYC!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour. Thanks for the extras.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see the statue and the staff were very friendly! Highly recommended and well organized!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Anthony W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I saw more of New York in 30 Min than I have seen in in my last 3, 1 week trips to the Big Apple

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message