• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Madison Square

Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3701 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value for money, informative guides and good selection of trips by tour bus. River cruise was excellent and a great way to see Manhattan. 'Top of the Rock' is not to be missed with views that are unforgettable.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A fantastic orientation to Manhattan.Lunch in Little Italy was full of atmosphere and the Harbor trip is the only way to see the skyline.Serge the guide was informative with a great sense of humor.Excellent tour ,highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organised and informative tour. Thanks to driver Reg and tour guide Serge for making it a very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a wonderful day. I bought the tour for my niece. It was only her second time in the city and I wanted her to see as much as possible in the very short time we had. It was perfect. We went from one end of Manhattan to the other on both sides of Central Park. From Harlem and Grant's Tomb to the Battery and then onto a boat for a view of Ellis Island and the Statue of Liberty. I was surprised there was time for so many stops. I was especially pleased with the visit to the Cathedral of St. John the Divine. Lunch in Little Italy was very good, both the food and service, and there was time afterwards to go to a bakery for dessert. Both guides--on the bus and the boat were knowledgeable and entertaining. The bus driver was friendly and helpful. Overall, it delivered more than I expected as far as seeing the city. One thing that could have been better: the bus was comfortable but hadn't been cleaned. There was old food squashed in the tray in front of my seat.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The helicopter ride over Manhattan was really worth it. To get a view from the air of such a great and vast city was mind blowing! We loved every second of it, and the information provided was just enough - anything more would have interupted or experience of the flight, the view and the whole experience!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see round the city to know where you want to go bank to again. The harbour tour was a different way to see NYC and our tour guide was brilliant - very funny. Personally think seeing Statue of Liberty is best experienced from the boat rather than queuing up for an hour or more to look out from the statue. We took a night tour down to China town, Brooklyn areas and got great sunsets with that fab skyline.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The entire tour was awesome. The pilot was a pure pleasure. Such a breathe experience

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour to give you your bearings of NYC. Our tour guide David was amazing, such a knowledgeable man who went that extra mile to source brochures for us to take home. Lunch in Little Italy was lovely, water taxi ride around the SOL was amazing and the views from the rock were awesome.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

David M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic experience had by all five.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great views. Also is impossible to do statue of liberty and tour of the ferry around the Manhattan island in 1 day. Because the bus stops. This 2 places must be done in 2 different days. Trust me. + you have to pay separately to go up into the statue.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Could have done to know that the place to pick up the tickets was in Madam Tussards.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was amazing! You got to see a lot of the city! This was my first time visiting NYC, so it was nice to take a tour of the city and see the many places to visit! NYC is a big city, so it can be overwhelming, as to where should you go to see the sight seeing. With this tour, it made it easier and better to choose which places to go visit. Serg was an excellent tour guide! He kept the tour very lively, humorous, and active! There wasn't a boring part about it! I'd recommend doing the 8.5 Hour tour! It's definitely worth its money! :)

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was awesome, our guide was funny and very knowledgable. I will definitely buy your packages again!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a really good time. Learned so much. Serg and Reggie are a good team. Worth the tour especially during the winter.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message