Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Madison Square

Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4074 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great ticket, offering so much variety for travel and some let attractions. The narrators on the bus are highly informative, and have a different "pitch" every trip, so you'rerarely hearing the same facts twice.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I , did this tour on our first day in New York as we thought it would be a good introduction into the city and major attractions.
We were not disappointed , our guide Heather was amazing, answered all our questions and was a mine of information,.
Her knowledge of the city was very impressive, as it was Veterans Day and many of the roads closed, and along with our driver who was also excellent, it did not detract from our fabulous full day excusion.
Brilliant day.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful! I recommend it to anyone going to New York City. Our Tour guide I think her name is Rafaela. She was wonderful! Very Knowledgeable about the various places. We did the 8.5 hr tour. Not a boring moment. Yes, I would do it again. My friends also enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide and drive were great. I highly recommend the tour to see New York in a day. The lunch was very good.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant views of the city, a smooth ride and friendly staff.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a very good Tour with a very good Tour Guide .
We could get a better pictures and understanding of manhattan
Highly recommended !

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour and great guides. Very informative and they let the passengers decide on where to stop or on what additional sites the tour visits. Nice staff and overal a true great experience.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Paul L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great tour. Considering my time in NYC was short, I was able to make the most of it by taking the bus tour. I also recommended it to a family friend who took the same tour this past Monday.
Manhattan, Little Italy + lunch, Columbia, 9-11 site, Top of the Rock, and the boat tour. I forgot a few things but it was excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a very nice trip and our guideleader was named Serge and he was the best. We also had a great driver. Excellent tour!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time loved the tours we did them all apart from the harbour cruise we just didn't have the time

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a gerat time on our 4 day break in New York and the best way by far to start off is by taking a tour like this one. The tour started at 9.00 and we were in a small luxury bus with 8 other people. The tour guide Chris was funny, erudite and clearly knowledgable on the City. We stopped at all the places we expected to see including Ground Zero, took a ferry around the Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island etc, and had lunch in an Italian diner. We considered this very good value for money and commend such a tour to anyone visiting New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An excellent tour and superb value. Although we were unlucky with the weather-very cold and very wet- we could not find fault with our trip. The driver and guide went out of their way to show us the sights of this amazing city. The guide was interesting and had a very dry sense of humour- much appreciated by us Brits!!
My friend and I just could not believe the value of this tour and we were both very glad we had booked it. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was FANTASTIC. What a great tour

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

WHAT CAN I SAY BUT FANTAASTIC, sERGE OUR GUIDE WAS THE BEST EVER, THANKYOU

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message