• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Madison Square

Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3876 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We attended the 8.5 hr tour with Serge. In one word. Fantastic!!!
He was informative, thorough and interactive. We were travelling with our 2 kids and grandparents who all really enjoyed this tour. Possibly the best tour of our 6 week holiday!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We attended the 8.5 hr tour with Serge. In one word. Fantastic!!!
He was informative, thorough and interactive. We were travelling with our 2 kids and grandparents who all really enjoyed this tour. Possibly the best tour of our 6 week holiday!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant package and great value. We bookedwith ease before we travelled and it saved so much time. We got to start enjoying our trip straight away and what an amazing time we had. Thanks to the bus tour we got to see and learn so much of New York. All the attractions were brilliant and not to be missed. Would thoroughly recommend Viator.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Serge, the tour guide and Ronaldo, the bus driver were AMAZING!!!!!! I can't believe all of the facts that Serge knows about NYC. Ronaldo was an excellent driver, and made our trip very enjoyable. When we went to the ferry part, the guide on the ferry talked WAY to MUCH and WAY to LOUD. He should take lessons from Serge.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had such an amazing trip to New York and got to see major tourist spots even if it was only for 2 days. This is the best deal for any hop on hop off your bus! Highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fantastic way to see New York. The views from the windows were spectacular and we got to see the whole of Manhattan, Governors Island, Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. Very smooth ride and efficient check in.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful and informative...Serge, our guide, was interesting and helpful every step of the way. Reggie, our driver, was cheerful and very skillful in maneuvering in the traffic. We had a great experience. Many thanks.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Took my two daughters for their 18th and 21st to New York. Have used hop on / hop off buses in Paris and find them excellent. It's a great informative, quick way of getting around and helps you cover so much more in a relaxing manner. Buses are so regular you never wait longer than 10 mins, sometimes two buses as once so space is never a problem. The addition of the river cruise was amazing value for money. Information Centre just round the corner from 1st bus stop so no traipsing around looking for it. Tour Guides were superb. Would and have recommended to family and friends. Made an amazing trip even more amazing!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Frankie our tour guide absolutely made the tour! he was informative, pleasant and a really happy chappy! We loved the tour so much that Frankie made us want to move to Boston! kudos to you for having the insight to hire him!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip is outstandingly good value for money! It takes in all the major sights in New York including lunch in Little Italy and a trip on the Hudson to the Statue of Liberty and the Manhattan skyline. We took the 8 hour option and were very pleased with our choice. Our tour guide, Serge and our driver, Reggie, were extremely friendly and knowledgable. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent, informative and good value for money

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If it's your first visit to New York City, it is highly recommended to do it.
By the third day, we learned to navigate ourselves around the city.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to go see the big apple and the tour guides were a wealth of information..

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message