Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Madison Square

Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3945 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved my trip to New York and I enjoyed every minute of this tour. We went on the 8hr tour and it was fantastic. I went on the tour with my elderly mother and she was looked after every well. Our tour guide was Ronny and the driver was Damion and they were both wonderful.
The tour takes you all over New York and shows you pretty much everything that you need to see.
We had a very short visit and we benefited greatly from the tour because it covers everything. Loved it

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's a very detailed tour that gives u a general blueprint of the Big Apple! From North to South, stories of every street! Thanks to the great knowledge of our tour guide, and great driving skill of our driver! A complete tour concluded with the visit to the Top of Rock. Good tour. Worth the price.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It is just MUST in New York! Pilot was very professional, he showed us more detail and we see more then last time when we took only 15 minutes flight. It was really worth of the money!!!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organized , I would do it again!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour turned out to be 12 people in a mini van with driver and tour guide. This meant we could jump off to see sites and take photos where coaches can't stop. Our driver, Damon, was awesome and our tour guide was funny and informative. It was a full day and was worth it. Don't forget to tip!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We upgraded to VIP passes which gave us more possibilities, enjoyed also the included boat tours.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Never dreamed we would see so much of Manhattan in one day. All the highlights were covered, and some walking expeditions off the bus were educational and fun. Lunch in Little Italy, delicious, the Harbor Tour well done with complete narration and a good view of the Statue of Liberty. So much history and information from our tour guide, Dave. This gent is a rare gem in the business, and I hope he is your guide. Plan to see a lot, and enjoy what you learn about NYC on this tour. Comfortable bus and excellent driver as well...Hi Reynaldo!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best tour for the money that we have ever experienced. The group was small and we had the opportunity to get on and off the bus for intimate details of New York City. The tour also included lunch In Little Italy and a 90 minute cruise of the city. Our tour guide David was extremely knowledgeable and even had the bus go out of its way to show us the UN building. I would highly recommend this tour if you want to see New York from both land and water.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An experience to remember, the tour of statue liberty fantastic details, very moving in parts. The immigration museum excellent, full of surprising information, well worth going to. Altogether amazing !!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was brilliant the uptown and down town, The Empire state and statue of liberty. The tour guides were very informative and friendly. Loved how you could just get off spend some time at one of the attractions and get on again. We did the 3 day pass and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had just 36 hours in New York and felt as though we saw everything! This service is extremely convenient. My only criticism was the length of the queues at the Empire State and Statue of Liberty. In addition, it was not made clear that you need to go to a separate place to get the ferry tickets for the Statue of Liberty - after queuing for almost half an hour we had to go to the agent for the tickets and return to the back of the queue.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed this trip a great deal. The weather was picture perfect! We went all over Manhattan. Stopping at some wonderful places. We had a most delicious lunch in Little Italy and a fantastic Boat Tour, where we saw all the beautiful bridges, a great view of The Statue of Liberty and a spectacular view of NYC Skyline. It was breathtaking!! Plus, it was so delightful with Reggie as our bus driver and Serge as our tour guide. They were both so friendly and true gentlemen. Reggie knew his way around town flawlessly. We felt very safe and in good hands. Serge was so knowledgeable and quite humorous!! Made our trip so memorable!! Thank you!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide is excellent. He told us a lot of history about new york city, and a lot of entertainment news!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message