Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Madison Square

Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2749 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was great, Serge was our tour guide and we could not have asked for a better one. He was fun and knew so much about the city. The bus was the perfect size keeping the tour group small so we kept.a good pace. I took my parents on the 8 hour tour and they had a great time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Kristen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My family did the 8 hour tour. Our guide, Dave the harmonica player, was very knowledgable and took good care of us. Lunch in Little Italy was ok. Overall, a very good way to see a lot of the city in 1 day. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Jan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see and learn about the special sights of NYC!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant tour. Perfect for seeing and experiencing New Youk in a day.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Nicola B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing way to enjoy and explore the city. Booked 72hr tour and learned something new every time we jumped on and off. While there booked the gospel tour to Thessalonia baptist church and can't recommend if highly enough.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Abdulla A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour seeing New York in a nutshell. Very knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our trip to NYC was over Easter Weekend and was great! I honestly was scared being I read so many bad reviews about the company but everyone was very nice and the buses were perfect for getting around. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to see all of NYC on a budget! The bus took you to all of the important tourist attractions, we never had to wait on a bus more than 5 minutes and they were for the most part good tour guides as well. We opted for the freestyle pass that included 3 attractions as well, it was well worth it as the attractions cost just about the same as the pass therefore the actual bus was free and the best mode of transportation being parking is hard to find and extremely high. I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Gordon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Serge was our guide and Robert was our driver. Both were excellent.
Serge was interesting and informative and Robert's driving was superb.
We enjoyed the trip and your mini bus was very comfortable.
We would use you again recommend your company..
Regards Margaret Kennedy

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to get a feel for NYC. Our first time there. Enjoyed the 8 hour tour very much.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Ahmed A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lovely tour guide. Good tour. Lovely lunch. Tour took an hour longer so was 7 hours.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Ian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour. David th btour guide is very good in what he does and the bus drivervwas very curtious, assisting passesngers in and out of the minibus at stops.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We enjoyed this tour very much, Serge was our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and we had a great day. Robert, our driver, did a great job getting us around NYC. Lunch in Little Italy was very good and had dessert across from the road, yummy,yummy.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

alan k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent day, the guide serge was brilliant would recommend the 8hr day trip as 5 Alan king 10/3/2016

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Azaz A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

very well organised you almost see everything in a short time. the tour guide i think his name was david he was superb and excellent guy know everything about New york and his history, he love his job. over all best value for the money.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

O Lam Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide Dave is very knowledgeable with a plethora of interesting information on anything and everything about NYC. The minibus was very comfortable and lunch at Little Italy was enjoyable. We had more then enough time for lunch and we felt a little bit rushed along Wall Street. The Ferry was enjoyable, however in the winter time it does get very cold and windy on the top deck. Access to the Top of the Rock in the afternoon provided spectacular views of the sunset across the buildings.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Jason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour, too much to do/see in only 24 hours though so plan your routes carefully

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our tour guide Dave Bosky was OUTSTANDING! Very well spoken and knowledgeable about every place we visited. Answered all of our questions and very helpful to us. He was recommended to me by a coworker and I was pleased when I got there that he was our tour guide. I will certainly do it again as long as I have him. I enjoyed the day very much!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Ally S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

the tour guide was really good, great trip well worth the money

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

ringoffire

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Nice route. For NYC beginners, this tour is highly recommended. Our guide Serge provided excellent guidance and tips for the city.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Dieter W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It's the best way to see new york.
Very nice guides in the busses, the lady in the gray line office was also very nice and she gave as a discount to visit the empire state building.
Next time, when we visit new york, we will take a gray line bus.
Thanks!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Heather K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a great tour, I suppose we were spoils as there were only 4 of us with the guide as we went to nyc just at the end of the big storm. As a result we really covered some ground. The guide must go home with a sore throat as he never paused for breath. He gave us so much information we just never would have got if we had done this on our own - not that we would have managed it on our own. Hop on hop off are ok but my recommendation would definatley be book this tour on your first day and then you really have a great idea of where you want to explore further

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

LESLIE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great deal, got 3 days for price of 2 and a round the statue of liberty boat trip museum tickets and entry to9/11museum. Staff were great. A really good deal.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Nelly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very interesting downtown and uptown tour, interactive guides, not so much at night. It can also get cold on the top floor in the evening.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kevin G M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great trip with a really enthusiastic tour guide. The voucher exchange was a bit long-winded, but we got off on time and had a great and full day. We took the tour at the start of our short break and it was really useful for helping to subsequently get our bearings. Well worth doing in our opinion.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message