Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2024 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My family had a wonderful time. The driver, Damian was excellent especially with as much traffic as we did. Serge was delightful and humorous. He lightened up the tour, and was very knowledgable. We would request both of them if we took another tour. We got to see places we would never have seen. Thank you, Mrs. Bx, Texas

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was great!!!! The tour guide was great and knowledgeable and funny and so helpful!!!!! As was the busdriver!!!! We really enjoyed this tour and would highly reccommend it!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The day started with some rain but Serge our tour guide was very interesting so we couldn't care less about the weather. He knows the city extremely well and was able to answer many questions. He did an excellent job, hope we will have him on one of our next visits to New York again.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide Lee was great and knowledgable

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Martha O
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great overview of the city since it was our first time in NY. Tour guide Heather was wonderful and very informative.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an excellent tour and our guide Debra was fantastic. It was our first time to New York and Debra helped to make this visit memorable.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nous avons passé un très bon moment, mon fils de 11 ans et moi-même.
Tout s'est déroulé avec fluidité, le contrôle, l'accueil courtois. Vous avez même quelqu'un pour vous aider à mettre votre sac à dos dans le casier.
Etant arrivés en avance, nous avons même pu prendre notre vol un peu plus tôt.
Il faut confirmer avant le vol. Comme mon anglais est moyen à l'oral, j'ai opté pour le mail. Ils m'ont répondu aussitôt. Voyant que la météo était douteuse pour ma date initiale j'ai pu reporter d'une journée sans problème.
Le temps était magnifique ce vendredi 25 avril 2015.
On s'approche de très près de la statue et on tourne autour afin que ceux assis à droite comme ceux assis à gauche puissent bien la voir.
Notre tour était celui de 18 minutes qui va jusqu'au Yankee stadium et c'était franchement parfait.
La plus jolie dame a eu droit à la place assise près du pilote hasard???
et l'audioguide était en Italien et anglais car cette jolie dame était italienne, ce qui a fortement influencé le choix du pilote même si dans l'avion, deux français et deux allemands étaient aussi du voyage !!
A part ce petit bémol, c'est un très bon souvenir que nous garderons de ce vol.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We highly recommend this tour, it was fantastic with very good guides who knew New York very well. We did the top of the rock, top tip, collect your ticket and book a slot at busy periods. We also did the night tour, the harbour cruise and the ellis island statue of liberty tour, all very very good. top tip for statue of liberty, if you want to go up the statue you must prebook, and we were told you need to prebook a few weeks in advance. We used the hop on hop off bus to get around also. Very good value, good guides, and a great way to see new York in 72 hours.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best way to see New York by far! X

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

No words ... have to see! Did not know that 20 minutes fly that fast ... Pitty I had only 2 eyes ...

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour what an experience best way to see NY gives you a different perspective of places you have seen or are going to see.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Seen almost the whole city with a guide that was super.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent - Amazing views.
just paying an heliport tax is a little strange as i feel that this should have all been factored into the price.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Exciting tour with excellent and knowledgable guide

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I selected the 8 hour tour around New York. I was looking for a tour not of a tourist traps but something that told me about the heart and history of New York. I got that in spades.

The tour was smaller than anticipated because of the snow. The tour person, Heather was wonderful. She had interesting knowledgeable stories of New York. We got to see New York as it should be seen. We saw historical and landmark building.

I have already told my friends if they should go to New York, they should try this tour. I loved it.

Thank you

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best money we spent in New York - we did it on our first day and it helped understand where things were in relation to each other. It's not cheap but do treat yourself, it's definitely worth it!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! Not sure we got the full 18 min - but then time seem to go very quickly anyway. All the staff at heliport were professional, and pilot was great too. Wish we could go on it again or longer next time!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pros

A lot of Manhattan from Harlem to Battery Park covered
Excellent and knowledgable guide (Debby) and laid back driver-Oswald
Every thing delivered as said
Time flies

Cons
Don't get the steak at the restaurant

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What can I say but WOW. This has got to be one of the best tours to do. Especially on a clear day. It may seem expensive but very much worth it.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Simply brilliant, highlight of a week in New York! Not to be missed.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip squeezing in a lot of New York in a short space of time. I payed extra for 8 hour trip, but all I got on top of people who payed for 6-hour trip, was to go up Rockerfeller's on my own. Feel I was a bit conned there, but rest of trip was great. Tour guide was also excellent.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message