Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3907 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good tour. We had both been to NYC a couple of times before, so wanted we to do something different from the Hop on/hop off and this was definitely it! We saw parts of NY we hadn't seen before and the river cruise was really lovely.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The New York City Hop-on Hop-off tour is the best way to see New York. I will recommend it to everyone!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dave and Ricky made it a fun as well informative day. Great value. My husband is blind and they knew how to handle every situation we encountered.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver and Tour guide were very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable on their stuff, efficient and very friendly to us.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Tour. Did both the Hop-on and Hop-off Downtown tour and the Ferry Boat tour. Both were excellent.

Thanks from Tennessee!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A truly amazing experience. We managed to see so much from the helicopter and I would recommend anybody going to New York to do this. My partner is scared of flying but she didn't mind this at all.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the sights of new york.highly recomended. Just loved all the tours , we would love to do it again. Guides are so well at giving the history of their city ,making it such an enjoyable experience..just loved it all.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an awesome Tour! Zim is very knowledgeable and my daughter enjoyed the tips. The small group was nice as well. Lots of one on one attention

Doing what: Small-Group Photography Walking Tour of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome way to see a lot in a couple of days! Because of that, I can do more things.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Take this tour if you want to get a good feel for Manhattan. Hope you have a chance to have Serge as your guide and Reggie as your driver. Both did an outstanding job! Our party needed a bit of extra attention and we were well accommodated. There is a wealth of history on the island and you the mile wide version. Serge is always ready and willing to take a deep dive on any particular item. Reggie was great at bulling his way through New York traffic. Do the tour and then follow up with excursions to specific items of interest.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very I formative. Enjoyed it.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We attended the 8.5 hr tour with Serge. In one word. Fantastic!!!
He was informative, thorough and interactive. We were travelling with our 2 kids and grandparents who all really enjoyed this tour. Possibly the best tour of our 6 week holiday!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We attended the 8.5 hr tour with Serge. In one word. Fantastic!!!
He was informative, thorough and interactive. We were travelling with our 2 kids and grandparents who all really enjoyed this tour. Possibly the best tour of our 6 week holiday!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message