Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1985 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I selected the 8 hour tour around New York. I was looking for a tour not of a tourist traps but something that told me about the heart and history of New York. I got that in spades.

The tour was smaller than anticipated because of the snow. The tour person, Heather was wonderful. She had interesting knowledgeable stories of New York. We got to see New York as it should be seen. We saw historical and landmark building.

I have already told my friends if they should go to New York, they should try this tour. I loved it.

Thank you

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best money we spent in New York - we did it on our first day and it helped understand where things were in relation to each other. It's not cheap but do treat yourself, it's definitely worth it!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! Not sure we got the full 18 min - but then time seem to go very quickly anyway. All the staff at heliport were professional, and pilot was great too. Wish we could go on it again or longer next time!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pros

A lot of Manhattan from Harlem to Battery Park covered
Excellent and knowledgable guide (Debby) and laid back driver-Oswald
Every thing delivered as said
Time flies

Cons
Don't get the steak at the restaurant

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What can I say but WOW. This has got to be one of the best tours to do. Especially on a clear day. It may seem expensive but very much worth it.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Simply brilliant, highlight of a week in New York! Not to be missed.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip squeezing in a lot of New York in a short space of time. I payed extra for 8 hour trip, but all I got on top of people who payed for 6-hour trip, was to go up Rockerfeller's on my own. Feel I was a bit conned there, but rest of trip was great. Tour guide was also excellent.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very nice and comprehensive

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour guide (Heather) was very informative. Fantastic value for money would definitely recommend

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutelybrilliant and worth every penny.....the tour guide serge and driver damien was so friendly and entertaining......serge knew his stuff....highly recommended

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience. Very special day for me and loved the whole experience.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message