Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2793 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Connie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and very interesting. The tour guides are extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I would highly recommend this tour to others. Thanks!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great! Serge was knowledgeable and had humor

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Serge and Robert, the driver, gave us an exceptional tour of New York City. There was actually too much to see in even an 8-hour tour but that's New York. Noteworthy were the tour of 1 World Trade Center and the Memorial recommend a visit to the museum as a separate event, the harbor cruise, and the Top of the Rock. Good time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Rosie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was fantastic value. We did the three days plus three events but on top of that you got a night bus tour, river cruise and an evening at a comedy club which was totally unexpected. Thank you Grayline.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

lisa w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much to see and great flexibility!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

charles m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Serge was a great tour director and helped us have a very pleasant day. Jack the driver was also very personable-- five stars

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

janey b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was David. He was very informative and knowledgable he took us around 9/11 site explaining events which I know not all guides did. Big thank you to David for a wonderful day.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

kym Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see New York! Busses were frequent and we didn and #39;t have to wait long for the next one to arrive.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

eugene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A perfect way to explore NYC in 1 day..

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour of the city. Would do again and highly recommend. Thank you!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

david H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good, got to see and learn about things we wouldn't have without the tour. There are many different areas and atmospheres in New York and this tour showed many of them. Especially enjoyed lunch in Little Italy and our guide's sense of humour David.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

kaymorris77

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Ray our guide was over the top.. knowledgable and entertaining...it was simply the best tour I have ever taken!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Shital G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Sadly I didn't get the chance to see this tour but NYC is a out of this world city so I have no doubt this tour would be brilliant and I aim to do this excursion next time

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Roseanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide was knowledgable and attentive. We got an excellent overview of the city.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Lopez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a fantastic time in New York just back. We used the Hop-on Hop-off Tour 72hr Free Style Pass with 3 Free attractions. We also up graded to a VIP Pass with this we were able to skip the queues, and as it was a bank holiday and very very busy while we were there this came in very handy. Will be using this again next time we visit.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

PAUL S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

superb tour . Guide called SERGE was brilliant . Knowledgeable and Humourous . Well woth the money and the river cruise at the end wqas fantastic . Many Thanks

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Keeley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

While walking is part of any NY experience, this bus tour took the stress off our feet and gave us time to look and take in all that NY is. Our guide Stephen was informative and fun. Whether you think you know NY or you're just a Bubba from Oklahoma, the Hop on, Hop off experience is well worth taking.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

cvs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was an amazing tour.We saw so many things in New York city in one day, would not have been possible to do it on our own in such a short time.Our tour guide David and driver Robert were excellent.David gave us a broad overview of the city with many interesting facts and history of New York.I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Mike United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! Serge is the best!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Esther G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Overnite bus trip from NC gave us only the one day to spend in NYC . Decided on this tour bus trip and was not disappointed. Hopped on to two different tours and the tour guides were wonderful. Learned lots of interesting things about the city. Even got free rain ponchoes as it was raining the morning we arrived. Would definitely recommoned this tour to anyone.l

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

As we were only in New York for 5 days so we decided to do a guided tour for 6 hours. I can absolutely recommend this tour. Our guide, Norma, was so informative and had extensive knowledge of NYC. There is no way we could have covered what we did and seen on our own. The time passed by so quick. Must do.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Chris F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We totally loved this tour! Very well driven, great guide and enough diversity of both sites and modes of transport. Also liked the small group.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Jami B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My 3 daughters and I had an awesome time on this tour! I highly recommend! A big shout out to our tour guide Debbie, AKA Halle Berry! She was so much fun!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was great, Serge was our tour guide and we could not have asked for a better one. He was fun and knew so much about the city. The bus was the perfect size keeping the tour group small so we kept.a good pace. I took my parents on the 8 hour tour and they had a great time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Kristen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My family did the 8 hour tour. Our guide, Dave the harmonica player, was very knowledgable and took good care of us. Lunch in Little Italy was ok. Overall, a very good way to see a lot of the city in 1 day. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message