Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2096 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes we enjoyed all sightseeing in New York on Hop-on-Hop-off during day time. Also at night time we had tour sightseeing to.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The best part about this tour was that it was a small group of people. Lunch in little Italy was fantastic. The only regret we had was that we didn't get to go into Central Park at all, we wanted to see strawberry fields. 9 /11 site was included and the river cruise to see the Statue of Liberty was

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was great! I think her name was Raphaella.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thanks to Red Debra we had a wonderful day trip around the city, this was our last full day so some of the itinerary we had already visited but to have someone with her knowledge gave us a new meaning to some of the sights. We went on the 8hour trip so lunch, walking, boat trip and Top of the Rock were all included as well as loads more. I would recommend this tour

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The most amazing time from start to finish, from staff, just everything about it. The weather to couldn't have been better too. Would defiantly use you again. Very professional. Thank you... We have memories that will last a life time.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a fantastic time in New York and the Hop-on Hop-Off was wonderful.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tony was our instructor and it was just great. Lots of great perspectives on photography. We would be given instruction and then an opportunity to take photos and have Tony give us a critique. Loved it. Of course, that it was in Central Park made it also quite memorable.

Doing what: Small-Group Photography Walking Tour of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant! first time using a digital SLR, highly recommended, perfect pace, interesting insights, Tony was the perfect host

Doing what: Small-Group Photography Walking Tour of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to start off our New York City stay.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good way to get around NYC. Love the night tour. We had 72 hours of hop-on hop-off which was great. Buying the ferry ticket and the ticket to the top of the rock was also useful. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The sightseeing tour was the best ever! We loved the tour guide, he is very passionate about his job. We would do it all over again - highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic day. Thanks to Serge and Robert. The best way to see New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bought the helicopter trip for my daughter with no intention of joining as I'm scared of heights. However I was persuaded by the attention and encouragement given by Andrew (pilot) and can honestly say I'm so glad. It is an experience not to be missed so don't let your fears stop your enjoyment.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to see New York, excellent helicopter

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

Kay
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best way to see New York. It is a truly amazing experience!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience! The weather on the day was perfect. The staff were really nice and helpful. A must do when visiting New York.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the day long tour. Dave the guide is very knowledgeable, lunch was a good break mid day. Only suggestions are , a little more tme at 9/11 and a ferry trip with fewer passengers.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing - a must do! Deborah, our guide was amazing.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service of the tour staff where we picked up our tour vouchers was excellent. They all were helpful and courteous. There was only 8 of us on the tour that day so we were transported around in a comfortable and roomy van instead of a coach, which is a plus! Our tour guide was an older gentleman who was very attentive, knowledgeable, funny and charming. Everything was handled perfectly and we are so very pleased with the tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is perfect tour with full insight view of the city within one day. Tour guide and driver are always supportive and nice. Amazing!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An enjoyable and varied 6 hour tour with some stops, and plenty of time particularly at 9/11 Memorial, where we proceeded on foot to Irish Hunger Memorial before a short stroll to quayside for boat trip. Whole experience made interesting and often amusing by our excellent guide, David. A little disappointed by included lunch in Little Italy, though there was time for additional cost coffe and cheesecake just across the road. Nice small group of 12, comfortable small air conditioned mini-coach. Good value and gave us an excellent overview of the city which helped us to enjoy the rest of our stay.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Out of this world! A must do! Great pilot and smooth take off, landing and whilst in the air, the view was breathtaking!

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our helicopter tour was amazing! I really recommend it when visiting New York City. Definitely worth the money! Loved it.

Doing what: New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Highly recommend this tour...it was the icing on the cake! We loved the cruise ride and seeing NY at night time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message