Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Los Angeles County Museum of Art

The Los Angeles County Museum of Art (LACMA), set within L.A.'s Hancock Park beside the La Brea Tar Pits, is an exciting place to explore both the world of art and the art world. Here you can purchase a ticket to the latest big-budget show (like ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2389 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guides are so knowledgeable about the history of NYC and make the experience so rewarding. These folks live and breath NYC every day. Thanks

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great, the only way to see the big apple.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very much worth the money. A great way of seeing New York and seeing parts you may not have thought about going to. We went on our first bus on the first afternoon we arrived there and it helped us get our bearings a little as well. The only problem really is that it is so busy the tour can take a very long time as it is constantly having to stop for traffic lights or traffic jams.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Using Hop on Hop off was great ! We enjoyed learning about New York City and being able to get off and back on as we explored Central Park.

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to get to now the city. Real New Yorker talking about their own hometown while driving around. I liked it, a lot and it brings you to almost every place in the city. The busses arrive every 5/10 minutes so you don't have to wait long! I would recommend this to everybody !

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to get to now the city. Real New Yorker talking about their own hometown while driving around. I liked it, a lot and it brings you to almost every place in the city. The busses arrive every 5/10 minutes so you don't have to wait long! I would recommend this to everybody !

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very convenient with good explanations by tour guides. Will do again and have highly
suggested it to friends. Our second day was not great as it was rainy and cold, but still informative.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a ball , get a 3 say pass for the hop on bus and use if . Fab :)

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very knowledgeable and interesting guides on each 'bus that we joined. Drivers and guides were helpful with further directions for places of interest we wanted to find. Unfortunately it was pouring with rain on the day so we dod not make full use of the whole tour, but would not hesitate to do this again on a future visit.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good and informative, bit cold sat up top but enjoyable.
Got a bit fed up being hassled by various ticket sellers tho!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed everything about NYC, buying voucher ahead was a good choice.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We didn't take as much advantage of it as we could have. First time in New York. Would purchase again.

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a really great experience and the first time for my grand-daughter, who lovedddddddddddd it :-)

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really glad we bought the VIP package on this. We litterally were in NY for 48 hours and we did 3 tours on this and used it to get us to Empire State building. Excellent value for money and some very entertaining tour guides!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had two day hop on and off bus tour. Very good and highly recommend. Unfortunately on day one we had two other things planned, and were unable to take full value of this. The staff were all very knowledgeable and provide a wealth of information that was valuable. I would recommend if book two day tour that you use two days just for the tours.....The night tour was the highlight and views exceptional.No issues with booking and presenting voucher. Exceptional

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message