• USD ($)
  • English

New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

New York Botanical Garden

Located at 2900 Southern Boulevard in the Bronx, the New York Botanical Garden encompasses more than a million plants over 250 acres. This includes 50 gardens, 50 acres of native forest and a Home Gardening Center so you can learn how to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2023 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I thought the tours were great. We especially enjoyed the night tour. The speaker guides were very knowledgable and personable. We enjoyed the entire experience. Thank you for affording me the opportunity to express our gratitude.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour giving access to all major tourism attractions.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was by far the best way to see New York! Wherever you want to go there is a big red bus waiting to take you there.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

my trip was excellent and my New York pass was really usefull and well accepted

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was excellent and would recommend this tour to anyone I knew coming to New York

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We will definitely look for Viator whenever we travel. It was easy to access. And, the very informative guides were also entertaining. We felt that we saw all the site and learned so much about the city. The option to get off let us walk across the Brooklyn bridge and read all the plaques at Battery Park and take pictures with the Bull on Wall Street- just to name a few. We took all the tours that were offered. I truly feel we got the full New York vacation.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Despite the cold, we did three loops Uptown, Downtown and Brooklyn. Each was equally good with friendly informative guides. Once again we booked the freestyle ticket in advance and took advantage of the entrance tickets to Top of The Rock and Radio City Music Hall backstage tour which were well worth it!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Used it a lot-a major part of our holiday.Great guides except once when he didn't say this is Greenwich Village stop and we were unawhere until the next stop and missed it!! Other than that -Great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great a must do while visiting the city
Best way to see every part of the city

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Would definitely recommend, very good value for money

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an excellent way to see the City although the guides varied pretty widely. Our first one was a little Asian woman who was a WONDERFUL and knowledgeable person to introduce us to lower Manhattan. After that, the guides were of much lesser quality. The hop-on-hop-off buses made it easy to go where we wanted after that, and we made it through our entire trip without EVER taking a taxi. A great option for anyone traveling to NYC.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had 3 day pass so excellent value with 3 additional excursions included in price.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Totally worth it! You can do so much with this pass! Loved having it.

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I believe hop on and hop off buses are a great way to see the main sights of a city. I was a little unsure what it would be like in NYC as I have read a number of negative reviews. Well honestly I'm glad I did the tour/s. We got a 72 hr pass, so this included uptown, downtown, brooklyn, bronx and night tour. As we went at christmas the night tour became a christmas lights tour.
It was a great way to see the main sights and attractions/locations. It is also a good way to get around the city if you are joining another tour. We had no problems with changing the vouchers at the office.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message