• USD ($)
  • English

New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

New York Botanical Garden

Located at 2900 Southern Boulevard in the Bronx, the New York Botanical Garden encompasses more than a million plants over 250 acres. This includes 50 gardens, 50 acres of native forest and a Home Gardening Center so you can learn how to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2178 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the city.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Only wish I had been there long enough to enjoy all the tours. What an excellent way to get a "synopsis" of NYC. Thanks Hop-on Hop-off!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour. The guides were great and we had no lines getting on the buses.

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It's a pity we didn't have more time in New York and it hadn't rained

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent city tour they even had ponchos which we needed

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really amazing! I live in NY but never thought I would do this. My friends from Cali enjoyed it a lot. Thank u.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really amazing! I live in NY but never thought I would do this. My friends from Cali enjoyed it a lot. Thank u.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The 72 hours for price of 48 was a bargain. A great way to get around the city sights with experienced guides (even if a little cheesy they are very knowledgeable). Do all 3 tours as you get to see different aspects of New York.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a brilliant way to see as much of this amazing city as possible. There were never big queues to get on as there were so many of them and they stopped at all the major attractions so you were able to visit as many or as few as you wanted as easily as possible. All the tour guides that we had were knowledgeable and obviously loved the city and they made the tours even more fun by each knowing different things that maybe you wouldn't find in a guide book. It was well worth the money even without the 3 for 2 offer that was on when I purchased my tickets. When I have my next trip I will definitely be buying these tickets again as I really feel this is the best way to see much more of the city than you would otherwise.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service, knowledgable tour guides, lots of buses. Excellent.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the most horrendous rain storm for our night tour. The bus driver and tour guide were exceptional in ensuring both our safety and giving us information as we went. The Brooklyn bridge was closed due to a bad accident which only further enhanced this tour and their skills. Best way to see New York is via the hop on hop off buses.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to view NY city. Travel guide was very funny.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to get your bearings around Manhatten. Enjoyed the Brooklyn and uptown loops. I found some commentators were better than others about history and pointing out various places.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good and a great way to get around the City. I recommend paying the extra for the VIP pass as it means you can queue jump. The best Guide we had was a chap called Ray. He was very funny, very informative and a pleasure to listen to.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message