New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

New York Botanical Garden

Located at 2900 Southern Boulevard in the Bronx, the New York Botanical Garden encompasses more than a million plants over 250 acres. This includes 50 gardens, 50 acres of native forest and a Home Gardening Center so you can learn how to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1943 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would do this again. Wonderful never had one problem.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really great value for money and really easy to exchange the voucher for the passes.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great time although it was FREEZING lol the New York City Explorer Pass was great!! We purchased the 5 attraction pass and one day just was not enough time to do all 5 but other than that it was wonderful!!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Value passes used as stated with no problems.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Could not have been better and the tour operators were very good would go back

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent orientation to an unfamiliar city, and a sfe, practical way to get to key attractions on my list.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very very good, driver on 2nd day in particular very entertaining and good knowledge

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This pass was a must.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved the ease of boarding the bus and the quality of knowledge of the tour guide. We recommend the regular bus and the Holiday Lights Tour!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great guides and good way to see the city

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way get sround ny. Cheap fast and better then any cab. Night tour a big bonus

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message