New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

New York Botanical Garden

Located at 2900 Southern Boulevard in the Bronx, the New York Botanical Garden encompasses more than a million plants over 250 acres. This includes 50 gardens, 50 acres of native forest and a Home Gardening Center so you can learn how to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2350 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Used the bus over 3 days and each time we learnt something new about the same buildings/areas.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! Loved the actual tour guides and not automated ones. My first tour was downtown tour on the 8th October. Nice Jamaican tour guide very funny and informative. My next one was on the 9th, the night time tour and the guide's name is Debra. I love her shes so smart and funny and such a joy

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We found the hop on hop off bus a great way to get to know the city and find out where the main things were--unfortunately we were in town during the U.N. summit and road closures for visiting dignitaries and protest marches meant the bus was not always able to go where it was meant to--watch out for the last week in September as this is, apparently, an annual event and the streets are pretty chaotic. The night bus tour was great--you have to see Times Square at night to get a real idea of what it looks like--it can be a bit chillly up there though- so take something warm to wear.
All our bookings worked very well and we had no problems anywhere.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I found this to be a good deal. Sadly I was limited by time to take better advantage of it. Problem was not being familiar with the NY transportation system we spent a lot of time riding in taxis to get to where we wanted.

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely worth it with everything that is included

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see the sights of NYC and surrounding areas, and we did it all over 72 hours. Each guide has their own stories of New York city, some fascinating stories which really brought to light the history of NYC. I would highly recommend

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was fantastic. The bus system made it possible to enjoy multiple areas of the city on the same day. I look forward to coming back to New York real soon.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way of seeing New York - tour guide was very informative and funny!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to get around this vast city - so easy to get to the places within the various loops - tour guides very informative - make sure you tip as they EXPECT one!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was perfect. All the tour guides were awesome.
The line for the downtown tour was a bit long but everything went great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Found this to be a great purchase. Helped keep costs down while visiting some of the city's best attractions! I'd definitely recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just about managed to fit in three activities booked. Don't be too ambitious unless you have unlimited time

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved all our tour guides. So full of information and interesting facts about the city. I would highly recommend this when visiting NYC.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message