New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

New York Stock Exchange

The New York Stock Exchange is an icon of commerce and capitalism. Synonymous with Wall Street, it’s the world’s largest stock exchange. It’s been closed to visitors since 9/11, but the impressive building’s Roman temple design makes an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The ground Zero walking tour was magnificent and I would suggest anyone traveling to New York take it. Also not to miss is the one world observation experience. Both were extremely moving ,

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Barbara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an awesome tour, we had the best guide !

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Connie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and very interesting. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I would highly recommend this tour to others. Thanks!!!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great to have a tour guide who was actually there when 911 happened. He was very knowledgeable and we were very happy we had him.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Gail M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good. Tour guide is a survivor of 911 and gave a personnel description. Information that you couldn't get elsewhere. Thank you.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

charles s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Are tour guide was very informative and made all the back story and #39;s very interesting, I would definitely recommend the to my friends !

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Harvey J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was so moving that we will be coming back! The history created that fateful day changed the world forever!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Anna P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

AMAZING! Our tour guide felt like more of a dear, local NYC friend walking us thru his experience of 9/11 than a tour guide. I am humbled he shared so much with us and our children about his experience and knowledge of that day. THE BEST decision I ever made was to meet him and do this tour. THANK YOU!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was amazing!! Our guide went above and beyond with details and answering questions. Highly recommend!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

d_bettencourt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a very special tour because it begins at Saint Paul's Chapel which has its own special story. Our tour guide Michelle was very knowledgeable about the events, the structures, the rebuild and also shared her story of 911 that makes it so personal and real and touching. In addition, she was completely considerate of keeping our large group accounted for and safe when crossing streets.which I really appreciated.The museum is an absolute must.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Sandra T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful, Angel was a perfect guide. I highly recommend this tour. Very emotional but must be taken in order to a get a better understanding of what really happened and hope and pray that history never repeats itself - thank you - Sandra

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

JMJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour, with a wonderful personable guide :

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

JMJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Sandy was a wonderful personable guide. He emailed me personally afterwards with a reading list and some well-wishes!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Judith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Len was an outstanding walking tour leader. He told us very interesting stories from 9-11 that the general public never had an opportunity to hear. The museum is really nice, but adding the walking tour makes it so much more meaningful. I highly recommend it to NYC visitors!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

pinznneedles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

our tour guide was great! loved the personal experiences he shared! really happy we went with the museum upgrade. really made an impact on all of us!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Laura G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tom was our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable of the NY Wall Street area. He brought his experience of working in Wall St. as a trader to the tour and made it very interesting. I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift because he is enthralled with stocks and trading. I thought I was going to be bored with the experience but to my surprise I was very entertained.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Laura G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tom was our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable of the NY/Wall St. area. He brought his experience of being a trader for a number of years to the tour and was very enjoyable to listen to. I bought this for my boyfriend because he is very enthralled with Wall St. and stocks. I thought I was going to be bored but to my surprise Tom made it a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

EXCELLENT TOUR. OUR TOUR GUIDE, ROB, WAS OUTSTANDING. VERY INFORMATIVE.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Ronald D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It felt like we were walking on Holy Ground.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Brent J New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Security is over stated at this attraction and on the day the waterfalls weren't working because of wind but well worth a look.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Stella_1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Anyone can walk around the Wall St area but having the insider take us and stop at all the buildings and learn about past history brings it to life. It was a small group, just right and we felt involved. The insider was very knowledgeable and made financial facts interesting. The only thing was that I was expecting to hear about the Wall St crash in the 1920's but that was not covered. Still a good tour though, recommended.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Stella_1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was very enjoyable in a respectful way. Starting at St Paul's Chapel it was very interesting to see and learn how it was used to assist and refresh the firefighters and other helpers on that day. Its a beautiful place too. Anyone can go and visit the new memorial pools but to have the insider with us brought the facts to life and made the experience more poignant.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message