New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

New York Stock Exchange

The New York Stock Exchange is an icon of commerce and capitalism. Synonymous with Wall Street, it’s the world’s largest stock exchange. It’s been closed to visitors since 9/11, but the impressive building’s Roman temple design makes an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 85 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Isabelle B
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice Tour .....but it would be more intresting to have a look inside the Wall Street!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour....all of the raving reviews were right. It was very informative; and Tom provided a good mix of history, context, data, and advice. We really enjoyed our time with him....highly recommend!

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant tour with an excellent and entertaining guide.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was the high point of my visit to NY. Our guide, Tom Schilkie did an outstanding job--very articulate and knows his stuff. Fascinating material and locations especially to those interested in Wall Street, investing and the recent financial crisis.

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time in NY

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent guide with a really good knowledge of the area and its history.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tom was awesome! Very insightful, great speaker, and was enjoyable to be with.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very interesting and informative tour about the global financial crisis and the financial district. Loved it, our knowledgeable guide, Tom, was fantastic.

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I enjoyed the tour thoroughly. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us a good tour. It was very informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great guide. Super nice people. On time and very informative.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. Very interesting history of Financial Crisis. Not just for people interested in finance lots of other interesting stuff as well. Guide Jared was fantastic.

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

Francine
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good tour. The guide was an experienced trader and she was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We were taken through some really interesting places in Lower Manhattan that I had never seen before. There was a good explanation of what caused the 2008 crisis.

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide, well delivered tour. Would recommend to any one who has an interest in World Finances

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed each day of our stay in Manhattan. The Lowes Regency Hotel at Park Ave. and 61st was recently redecorated and the staff is excellent. Our visit included the Late Night Show with David Letterman, Madam Butterfly at the Metropolitan Opera, a concert at the BargeMusic performing center, the 911 Memorial, the Financial District and we were scheduled to take a Cruise Dinner but were too tired to make it so we gave our tickets to a friend. Being a Texan that prides ourselves on Friendliness, I told some of the hotel staff that if they didn't watch out, NYC would become known as the friendliest place to visit which would upset Texas and we would have to go to war again but this time we would win because we are allowed to keep our weapons! :)

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message