New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

New York Stock Exchange

The New York Stock Exchange is an icon of commerce and capitalism. Synonymous with Wall Street, it’s the world’s largest stock exchange. It’s been closed to visitors since 9/11, but the impressive building’s Roman temple design makes an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 940 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We all thought that it was well done. Excellent Guide .. Thomas, I think.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour!!!! Would highly recommend. Thomas, our guide, was fun, interesting, knowledgeable and had great personal stories to share. A true New Yorker. Also, we bought the upgraded version that allowed instant access into the museum. Great perk!!! No waiting or standing in ticket lines.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great walking tour, very informative , loved Tom's personal stories. A must do.
Very moving.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

OUR TOUR GUIDE JOHN WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY HELPFUL.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An unforgettable and moving experience - our guide Tom was excellent.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tony was very informative. Great walking tour.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great personal experience stories from our guide and at a nice pace not too fast and not too slow. Good pictures and factual information, too. Extremely interesting. We spent another 4-5 hours at the museum. Well worth it!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It's simply a must-do tour and very moving indeed. Our guide was able to share his first hand experiences of the events as well as provide important information about the site's progress and looking to the future. Excellent.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jared was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and he made everything interesting. We all learned a lot of great information. He loves what he does and it shows. Thanks, Jared!!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour guide was great: fun, informative, helpful

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Every person should get the opportunity to experience this in person, it was very eye opening. We loved Tom and Torrin as our tourguides!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guy who did our tour was awesome- his name escapes me, though my wife and kid seem to think his name was Ray. Told us his story- his connection to the World Trade Center- and made the entire experience just like we were there the day it happened. I would recommend these tours to anyone who has in interest in the day that the towers fell, as these folks can certainly add depth to the story, and give you details of their personal experience that makes the tour worthwhile.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Mary was our guide and she was awesome. She was very informational on the whole ground zero activities and all the new buildings and towers being built. She was great.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jon was an excellent, highly knowledgable guide. He has a true passion for the work he does

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Peter R S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was very well presented and 9/11 museum was most interesting. The whole memorial was very emotional to view

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing......The 9/11 Museum was more than I expected. It took me back to the day it happened and brought tears to my eyes. The work that was put into collecting and presenting all the events of that day were truly amazing. Allow yourself at least 2 hours to complete and enjoy the entire tour. Do Not miss this tour!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent walking tour, hearing accounts of what happened on the awful day, our guide was really personable and pitched it right. Hearing about the finer details like the flowers in the memorial and the history of the trees around the memorial, the church and the bell given by the English. Really interesting would highly recommend. Great value for money.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

No words could do justice to this tour or our visit to the church. Our guide was wonderful in sharing his own personal experience of that awful day. The Museum took our breath away. Above ground we were encouraged by the beauty of the pools and the vibrant life all around.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great experience. The guide was very knowledgeable. We needed more time to fully take everything in, but our schedule did not allow it. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good. The guide was really knowledgeable. He had first hand experience of the tragedy. I learnt so much about what happened . the museum was unusual on so many levels. Everyone was silent, they read and looked at all exhibits. You really do need 2 hours or more. Don't take young children its not for them . cafe was also good.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good. The guide was really knowledgeable. He had first hand experience of the tragedy. I learnt so much about what happened . the museum was unusual on so many levels. Everyone was silent, they read and looked at all exhibits. You really do need 2 hours or more. Don't take young children its not for them . cafe was also good.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message