• USD ($)
  • English

New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

New York Stock Exchange

The New York Stock Exchange is an icon of commerce and capitalism. Synonymous with Wall Street, it’s the world’s largest stock exchange. It’s been closed to visitors since 9/11, but the impressive building’s Roman temple design makes an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 66 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative. Great way to see the sights and learn about NYC.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Top tier! We were SO pleased and impressed with our guide, Jarod. We appreciated the excellent presentation of history intertwined with humor and NY insight. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and highly recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

but was too cold but leader was very considerate.!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Jared, our guide, was fabulous!! He was very welcoming to all, and quickly knew us all by name --For the couple on our tour from Japan, he spoke some phrases in Japanese. His knowledge of Wall Street and the history surrounding many events was very well presented --very interesting and memorable

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great! Our tour guide had a lot of knowledge and the group was just the right size. We were just around 10 people so if you had questions it was easy to get a chance to ask the tour guide. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our tour guide, Jarrod, was fabulous !! I would recommend this trip to anyone!!! The sight was also easy to book and I had to call the number for a question and the guy was great also!!!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide was Sanford who retired from Wall Street. He was more than qualified to provide the inside info on the Financial Crisis. The bonus was a great tour of major buildings in the area and an appreciation of the amazing architecture. I'd highly recommend this tour. We enjoyed it so much we may take another tour from Sandy in the future. We ate lunch in a 'safe' at Bobby Van's across from the street from the trading floor.

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Although it was rainy and cold our tour guide Tom was excellent in providing details and answering our questions.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our tour guide was very knowledgable about the crisis and the buildings and companies who occupied them. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and found it very insightful.

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Our guide Tom was brilliant. His sense of humour and extensive knowledge made the tour really informative and entertaining. Great tour!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Julie S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fabulous guide, really informative. well worth going on this tour.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I highly recommend it.

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved it! Our guide was so knowledgable and clearly enjoys the financial world. Would recommend it to friends.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent. The tour guide had worked on Wall Street (first as a courier and later as a reporter) so he offered perspectives that outsiders would not know. He also worked in the vicinity on 9/11. He loaned me his jacket because it was cold (so nice). He was able to have us walk into one of the old NYSE buildings, which we could not do on our own. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

Ann B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great oversight of new york if early in tour visit.Guide Bronx Jim was fantastic

Doing what: New York City and Wall Street Financial Crisis Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message