New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

New York Transit Museum

Set in a decommissioned subway station in Brooklyn, the Transit Museum was opened in 1976 as part of America’s Bicentennial celebration. The original intention was for the museum to be temporary, but its displays of New York City transport ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 478 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I found this to be a good deal. Sadly I was limited by time to take better advantage of it. Problem was not being familiar with the NY transportation system we spent a lot of time riding in taxis to get to where we wanted.

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely worth it with everything that is included

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Using the NYP made life so easy as we could plan each day so that we maximized the number of sights we wanted to see. There is so much to choose from and it really saves you money! Download the app too and build an itinerary as this helps keep all the info handy on your phone! Highly recommended

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Pass was well worth it saved us money and time not waiting queues to get tickets for attractions.

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It's a pity we didn't have more time in New York and it hadn't rained

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic - could have used it for a lot more things but just didn't have the time!

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best vie ever you would be crazy not to do this we went home with $ to spare because it was such good value ...but beware with all this good stuff on offer you will need a holiday when you get back home!

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

my trip was excellent and my New York pass was really usefull and well accepted

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Totally worth it! You can do so much with this pass! Loved having it.

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent pre booked in uk picked up on arrival in NYC great value

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The Pass allowed my 86 year old mother and me to see many attractions without lines or waits and the phone app with maps was very helpful for getting around the city!

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Well worth the money!!!

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We saved around 100 dollars in a one-day pass for 4 people, worth every dollar spent but you must plan well your day, in advance and stick to the schedule as much as possible. Just recommend to review open/close hours at every site, before starting your day.

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Did at least $200 worth on the card. Great benefit

Doing what: The New York Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message