Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5053 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was great, Serge was our tour guide and we could not have asked for a better one. He was fun and knew so much about the city. The bus was the perfect size keeping the tour group small so we kept.a good pace. I took my parents on the 8 hour tour and they had a great time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Kristen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My family did the 8 hour tour. Our guide, Dave the harmonica player, was very knowledgable and took good care of us. Lunch in Little Italy was ok. Overall, a very good way to see a lot of the city in 1 day. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Felicia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was GREAT! She was knowledgeable, funny and absolutely wanted to make sure we had the best time ever! I was skeptical about this tour but I'm so glad I joined my sister-friend for her birthday celebration!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide, Remy, did an outstanding job and gave the experience of touring SoHo, Littly Italy, and Chinatown many special touches.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

Jan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see and learn about the special sights of NYC!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sheryl K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour! Our guide was so very knowledgable and open to all questions. We visited 3 pizza places, and had 5 slices of pizza. The first stop offered 2 types of neapolitan pizza the second stop offered a large slice of New York pizza and the final stop offered 2 types of Sicilian pizza. Fabulous! I can't imagine any pizza lover who would not enjoy this tour.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant tour. Perfect for seeing and experiencing New Youk in a day.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Nicola B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing way to enjoy and explore the city. Booked 72hr tour and learned something new every time we jumped on and off. While there booked the gospel tour to Thessalonia baptist church and can't recommend if highly enough.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Abdulla A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour seeing New York in a nutshell. Very knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Lynsey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic value for money, enjoyed the sights of New York and would definitely recommend the package

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our trip to NYC was over Easter Weekend and was great! I honestly was scared being I read so many bad reviews about the company but everyone was very nice and the buses were perfect for getting around. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to see all of NYC on a budget! The bus took you to all of the important tourist attractions, we never had to wait on a bus more than 5 minutes and they were for the most part good tour guides as well. We opted for the freestyle pass that included 3 attractions as well, it was well worth it as the attractions cost just about the same as the pass therefore the actual bus was free and the best mode of transportation being parking is hard to find and extremely high. I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Gordon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Serge was our guide and Robert was our driver. Both were excellent.
Serge was interesting and informative and Robert's driving was superb.
We enjoyed the trip and your mini bus was very comfortable.
We would use you again recommend your company..
Regards Margaret Kennedy

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to get a feel for NYC. Our first time there. Enjoyed the 8 hour tour very much.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Jonathan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was so worth doing! Tony was a fantastic guide who was great fun too! We saw loads, got the chance to take lots of pictures and found out loads of useful stuff. Very swish being in a stretch limo too. We did the tour on our first day and it really helped us get our bearings and decide what we wanted to visit during the rest of our trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Ahmed A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lovely tour guide. Good tour. Lovely lunch. Tour took an hour longer so was 7 hours.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Ian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour. David th btour guide is very good in what he does and the bus drivervwas very curtious, assisting passesngers in and out of the minibus at stops.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

blairpamella7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Although the weather was cool, we enjoyed every moment of this tour

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

Gregory A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome! Nice pace, informative, made to order weather aka: sunny day, and our tour guide was friendly and kept everyone engaged.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

Catherine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour so you can see most of New York City and beyond some, make sure you have a good hat and gloves for excellent photos from upside deck in the cooler months. Most guides are very entertaining and clear enough to hear. Fantastic value for money, would need at least 2 day tour as it very hard to get everything tour in, in one day.
Thank you.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We enjoyed this tour very much, Serge was our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and we had a great day. Robert, our driver, did a great job getting us around NYC. Lunch in Little Italy was very good and had dessert across from the road, yummy,yummy.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

alan k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent day, the guide serge was brilliant would recommend the 8hr day trip as 5 Alan king 10/3/2016

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Azaz A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

very well organised you almost see everything in a short time. the tour guide i think his name was david he was superb and excellent guy know everything about New york and his history, he love his job. over all best value for the money.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

O Lam Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide Dave is very knowledgeable with a plethora of interesting information on anything and everything about NYC. The minibus was very comfortable and lunch at Little Italy was enjoyable. We had more then enough time for lunch and we felt a little bit rushed along Wall Street. The Ferry was enjoyable, however in the winter time it does get very cold and windy on the top deck. Access to the Top of the Rock in the afternoon provided spectacular views of the sunset across the buildings.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Kay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Had a great time. Loved the fact that there were assistants at every bus stop to answer questions, and it was always with a smile. Great group of tour guides and drivers. Would use you again and will tell anyone traveling to look you up.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message