Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4655 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour with Scott was absolutely delightful! His enthusiasm was contagious and he made everyone have the best time ever! His knowledge of pizza, how it is cooked, various ovens...everything made our tour both informative and fun! He made us all feel like life-time friends as he passed on his passion for pizza to all of us. We got to tour the kitchens and see different kinds of ovens. We learned about the different kinds of pizza and he really got good conversations going. I would highly recommend this tour....and I would do it again if I have the chance to visit New York in the future. The best...a really nice guy!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My family had a wonderful time. The driver, Damian was excellent especially with as much traffic as we did. Serge was delightful and humorous. He lightened up the tour, and was very knowledgable. We would request both of them if we took another tour. We got to see places we would never have seen. Thank you, Mrs. Bx, Texas

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One word Great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was great!!!! The tour guide was great and knowledgeable and funny and so helpful!!!!! As was the busdriver!!!! We really enjoyed this tour and would highly reccommend it!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The day started with some rain but Serge our tour guide was very interesting so we couldn't care less about the weather. He knows the city extremely well and was able to answer many questions. He did an excellent job, hope we will have him on one of our next visits to New York again.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide was great, informative and fun, nice way to see the city on the night, high Iight of the trip was the guides rendition of New York New York.

Doing what: New York Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really appreciated the flexibility of this tour. The cruise to Liberty and Ellis islands were very informative

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide Lee was great and knowledgable

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a lot of fun, our tour guide Lou she was knowledge and funny.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great and I loved seeing the statue of liberty but didn't get off the ferry because we would have missed the last bus so start early. Watch out for the people claiming they have tickets for the ferry. Some people people paid them and couldn't get on tip your tour guide they will help

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

Martha O
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great overview of the city since it was our first time in NY. Tour guide Heather was wonderful and very informative.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an excellent tour and our guide Debra was fantastic. It was our first time to New York and Debra helped to make this visit memorable.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was an amazing way to see New York. The tour guide gave us lots of insider knowledge. Much more personal than a 'big bus' tour.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was awesome! Marc was great, his local knowledge enhanced the experience. The photos are amazing. I would recommend it to anyone

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I would highly recommend this tour, best way to see the city. Some of the tour guides were much better than others and the red buses were better than the blue ones. Your guides expect tips which with some you don't mind but others mention it too much. All in all though I loved it!.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Total value for money - spent our last day sightseeing using the bus and even caught the first Yankees game of the season!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We highly recommend this tour, it was fantastic with very good guides who knew New York very well. We did the top of the rock, top tip, collect your ticket and book a slot at busy periods. We also did the night tour, the harbour cruise and the ellis island statue of liberty tour, all very very good. top tip for statue of liberty, if you want to go up the statue you must prebook, and we were told you need to prebook a few weeks in advance. We used the hop on hop off bus to get around also. Very good value, good guides, and a great way to see new York in 72 hours.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nice tour my friend from Ireland really enjoyed it also.

Doing what: New York Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was so amazing. I am a massive SITC fan, so it was right up my alley, but my BF was less than excited to be coming along...But even he was sold by the end! With an awesome tour guide who had plenty of knowledge of the areas, the show, the hot spots etc it was such a great way to see some amazing parts of the city, with a SITC twist! Drink the cosmos at the end, they are amazing and only 9! Recommend!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great great great tour
Kennedy the photographer made feel ad close friends from the first second we met him
Worth every penny
Best pictures ever
Best informative tour ever
U get to have pictures eith the whole family
Not to miss

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a fantastic tour! It was great seeing all the scenes on the monitor before seeing them in real life on the tour. Simone Lou was great and very informative and excited about sharing her knowledge. It was great that I was given all the locations so I returned to many over the days following. Perfect to do near the start of your stay in New York!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Seen almost the whole city with a guide that was super.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour!!! The tour guides were all locals who knew everything about the areas you were seeing! They have insider knowledge sand are happy to recommend places to see and eat! If you have never been to New York before this is a fantastic way to see the highlights!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message