Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6285 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our family took the longest Tour, including the boat trip and we just loved it. Our trip guide was Ronny and we had the opportunity to learn a lot about the history of New York. You´re lucky to have such a professional guy like him working with the tour operator. He was absolutely great. Thank you to Ronny and Mr.Cameron, the bus driver.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent especially as we upgraded to the VIP tickets so no queueing and greater choices of buses. Brilliant tour guides, very informative and always willing to answer questions.
The night tour was great to see New York all lit up - amazing.
Great value for money.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booked for my fiance. Only seen a couple of episodes of SATC. Was expecting a dull 3 hours but I was wrong. The guide was brilliant. The tour was very good, managed to see a lot of NYC that we didn't get time to otherwise. Discounted cosmopolitans ($9) and free cupcakes. All good. As a non-SATC fan I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really loved the Hop on Hop off bus tours. We located the bus office really easily and collected our tickets. We never had to wait for very long to catch a bus and once on board, everyone one of the tour guides was really friendly and very informative, constantly keeping us updated on what we were driving by, and including some very funny little stories. We caught the night time tour which was fantastic. Great views of the Manhattan skyline at night. We would definitely use these again on our next visit.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent! We were not rushed at all and our tour guide, Bonnie was the best!!! She has lived in New York City all her life and has so much knowledge to share. Driving through the streets of New York City, she was always pointing out and naming all the buildings? The lunch stop was perfect.......a very good choice!!!!! Thank you for the awesome tour!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent! We were not rushed at all and our tour guide, Bonnie was the best!!! She has lived in New York City all her life and has so much knowledge to share. Driving through the streets of New York City, she was always pointing out and naming all the buildings? The lunch stop was perfect.......a very good choice!!!!! Thank you for the awesome tour!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved my trip to New York and I enjoyed every minute of this tour. We went on the 8hr tour and it was fantastic. I went on the tour with my elderly mother and she was looked after every well. Our tour guide was Ronny and the driver was Damion and they were both wonderful.
The tour takes you all over New York and shows you pretty much everything that you need to see.
We had a very short visit and we benefited greatly from the tour because it covers everything. Loved it

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Kennedy our guide/photographer was FAB, spent a great first morning in New York with him.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour! The tour guide was very informative. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was worth it.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our NYC hop on hop off experience was really quite good. Not really happy about the earphones. They were hard to use and staticky. On only one occasion did we encounter a poor guide. The remainder do the time our guides were knowledgeable and interesting to listen to. We had a guide for our uptown tour that was remarkable. We could have listened to him all day.
Our tour was a very very positive experience. We would use the service again and would highly recommend it to others. Do review the earphone thing though. It was wonderful when the guides did not use that system.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's a very detailed tour that gives u a general blueprint of the Big Apple! From North to South, stories of every street! Thanks to the great knowledge of our tour guide, and great driving skill of our driver! A complete tour concluded with the visit to the Top of Rock. Good tour. Worth the price.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing! Knowledgable guide and fun. The value is truly unbelievable. I don't know how they can charge so little considering the boat ride to see the Statue of Liberty with champaign toast, dinner in Little Italy, and ticket to Top of the Rock are all included. Definitely recommend it!

Doing what: New York Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message