Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4606 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Total value for money - spent our last day sightseeing using the bus and even caught the first Yankees game of the season!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We highly recommend this tour, it was fantastic with very good guides who knew New York very well. We did the top of the rock, top tip, collect your ticket and book a slot at busy periods. We also did the night tour, the harbour cruise and the ellis island statue of liberty tour, all very very good. top tip for statue of liberty, if you want to go up the statue you must prebook, and we were told you need to prebook a few weeks in advance. We used the hop on hop off bus to get around also. Very good value, good guides, and a great way to see new York in 72 hours.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nice tour my friend from Ireland really enjoyed it also.

Doing what: New York Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was so amazing. I am a massive SITC fan, so it was right up my alley, but my BF was less than excited to be coming along...But even he was sold by the end! With an awesome tour guide who had plenty of knowledge of the areas, the show, the hot spots etc it was such a great way to see some amazing parts of the city, with a SITC twist! Drink the cosmos at the end, they are amazing and only 9! Recommend!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great great great tour
Kennedy the photographer made feel ad close friends from the first second we met him
Worth every penny
Best pictures ever
Best informative tour ever
U get to have pictures eith the whole family
Not to miss

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a fantastic tour! It was great seeing all the scenes on the monitor before seeing them in real life on the tour. Simone Lou was great and very informative and excited about sharing her knowledge. It was great that I was given all the locations so I returned to many over the days following. Perfect to do near the start of your stay in New York!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Seen almost the whole city with a guide that was super.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour!!! The tour guides were all locals who knew everything about the areas you were seeing! They have insider knowledge sand are happy to recommend places to see and eat! If you have never been to New York before this is a fantastic way to see the highlights!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Exciting tour with excellent and knowledgable guide

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So glad we done this tour it was fantastic, Elyse our tour guide was amazing, she knew everything there was to know about sex and the City and was hilarous into the bargain x this tour is a huge must for the girlies :) x

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Takeshi I
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely outstanding. We got The Boss Scott for this tour and what he does not know about New York Pizza is not worth knowing. The three pizzerias we went to were Lombardi's, Prince St and Famous Joes, all different but all delicious. With plenty of detail and a detour to the oven repairers / manufacturers on the way, this tour is a must-do if you have any interest in New York Pizza. Bravo, Scott !

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour and guide were amazing it was a visual history lesson! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Topsy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

cannot recommend this tour enough Marc was superb with his knowledge of New York's history and culture. He showed my wife and I how to use the subway which we then put to good use afterwards.The photographs Mark took was really tremendous and some of the positions he told us to get into to take them was really bizarre but the results was something to be seen. On the day of the tour I had hurt my knee so Mark slowed his pace to accommodate me as my son who had taken this tour last year said that Mark's pace was really fast so that he could get round to do everything.please pass on our thanks to Mark for making the tour our trip's highlight Brian and Brenda Turner

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message