Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4505 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My partner loves Sex and the City and this was one of her main reasons for coming to New York. the tour guide was great fun, and I think even the handful of us men had a good time. especially the cocktails in O'Neils bar.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was very organized and efficient. It took us to all the places that were promised plus some. The lunch was excellent. Our tour guide, Ronnie, was FABULOUS. He was professional, informative, knowledgable, and tried very hard to accommodate our every need.
Job well done!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Knowledgeable guide who was older and able to give 'how it was' view of new york. Lots of quirky details which enhanced the experience.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very enjoyable. Our tour guide was excellent!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The photographer (Kennedy) was fantastic. The trip was booked for my two daughters Mackenzie and Madison and they enjoyed the time with him immensely! We can't wait to see the photos.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great tour. It showed many hotspots in relation to the show. The commentary was excellent at the same time entertaining. Definitely, recommend it to others.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic tour! Marcia our guide was super. The entire process was handled so well, from the Internet purchase, to confiarion emails, to reminder emails, and of course the actual tour. Will definetly book again with Viator!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We enjoyed the 8.5 hour tour. Our guide, Serge, was very informative and took good care of us. The driver, Osvald, was excellent. We felt safe all the time. We will definitely book other tours in the future.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour guide, Rachel, was the best. She told us so many good stories regarding the neighborhoods that we visited and the people who made a difference in formation/transformation of them.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Lou www an amazing tour guide. I loved it. Had so much fun x

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour guide, awesome way to see the city

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An excellent way to see the city and get your bearings - Ianto was very knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our needs. He allowed time for us to get in and out at points of interest. Great morning and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Rachel did a great job of taking us around the area and allowing time for us to warm up in one or two places (as it was very cold)! It was interesting and she was engaging.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message