Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3136 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

HI
Myself and two daughters thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience - well worth the cost. My youngest daughter 21 years was in her element as she is a big fan and thought it was brilliant.
Would certainly visit New York again - hopefully sooner rather than later. Thank you for a great experience

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and our guide was extremely knowledgeable she was great. Did this on our first day and it was a great way to see a lot of the sites and get our bearings. The lunch was very nice. All in all it was great and I would definitely recommend it is well worth the money

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour is amazing and well organized. NYC has too much to offer, so if you have only few days in town this tour is an ideal one as it covers almost the best MUST see in NYC. Lunch in Little Italy was delicious, Deborah the tour guide is great, she really took good care of her clients, there was a woman who could not keep up walking with young ones, Deborah let her rest at a corner in Central park and returned to get her afterward.
Be prepared for a very comfortable footwear as you will walk quite a distance through out the tour. Thanks,
MT Laguna hills, CA

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable experience and something we would never have booked ourselves. Some fantastic photos and memories.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An enjoyable experience with an enthusiastic, friendly and knowledgeable guide Remy

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worked brilliantly, good service, frequent buses and jumped all the queues at the Empire State as just go the tour office ther to pick up the ticket

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour with our tour guide David who was very knowledgeable, informative and interesting. He is a real gem and a great asset to your company. He was one of the highlights of the day!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved this tour! If you're not a fan of Sex and the City it would probably be boring. It's a fun way to see the city and feel like you were part of the show. I was amazed how many participants were from all over the world. Our tour guide Lou had a great sense of humor and interacted well with the group.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an excellent tour. Highly recommended for any visitor to the big apple. Me and my family liked the tour and the guides. There is a lot of information and a lot of things to see, and the time is worth it.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide Remy was brilliant, knowledgeable energetic and just fantastic. I would highly recommend this tour. He packed in so much information in such a short time. A must do when in New York

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent service. Staff were helpful, plentiful and friendly

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Erick rocked it beyond expectations!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour - our guide Bonnie was awesome!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was so much for the price. Went on several tours and on a boat and got to see Harlen and broklyn. Great value.

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We couldn't be any happier. We chose the 3 days or 72 hour hop on hop off tour including 2 attractions and a bonus Museum visit. Very informative Narrator's while on the bus. In my opinion, this is the only way to go when in New York. Price was very reasonable compared to other Agents.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Oh my god our photographer/tour guide, Marc was awesome. Our photos are amazing and he took us exactly where we wanted to go and see, we would definitely recommend this tour to anyone, our photos our primo and have given us some super memories to enjoy, a definite must, must if in NYC

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Scott is a true pizza expert.From the first moment you meet him to the last bite of deep dish pepperoni pizza Scott is educating and explaining things about pizza that really make the eating experience more than just about food. You come away with an appreciation for all types of pizza cooked from a variety of oven types. Thank you Scott for the immersion experience.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fab tour and better than expected! Tour guide very friendly and entertaining,! Air conditioned coach and very detailed tour. Good crowd on the coach. Saw loads of areas of New York City on the tour. Great fun for a mother and daughter trip!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Even with a surprise parade happening in lowertown - driver and guide navigated through the city to avoid any major delays! Our tour guide, Serge, was very personable and knowledgeable!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes we enjoyed all sightseeing in New York on Hop-on-Hop-off during day time. Also at night time we had tour sightseeing to.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The best part about this tour was that it was a small group of people. Lunch in little Italy was fantastic. The only regret we had was that we didn't get to go into Central Park at all, we wanted to see strawberry fields. 9 /11 site was included and the river cruise to see the Statue of Liberty was

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was great! I think her name was Raphaella.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thanks to Red Debra we had a wonderful day trip around the city, this was our last full day so some of the itinerary we had already visited but to have someone with her knowledge gave us a new meaning to some of the sights. We went on the 8hour trip so lunch, walking, boat trip and Top of the Rock were all included as well as loads more. I would recommend this tour

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Marc was a great tour guide and photographer. I did a tour with myself and my girlfriend had planned to propose on this tour. Marc was great ahead of the tour to organise this and then took some amazing photo's that we can look back on for a long time to come! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message