SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6301 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Not a lot can go wrong with this tour. Guides were very knowledgable and despite some of the worst traffic ever, made it interesting.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My friend and I visited NYC to celebrate our daughters 18 birthdays. We were not disappointed. From the city that never sleeps we had 6 days of fun and great memories. The 9/11 tour was outstanding! We used the hop on hop off tour bus and city pass - a must. Absolutely amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great visit, It's a good way to see and learn the story of New-York. Futhermore, the package visit, boat, food is a good price. I really enjoyed this experience and encourage you to carry on this discover of the city like this.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

MR E M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip covering most of Manhattan. A bit rushed in places, particularly walk past 9/11. Guide very informative and friendly.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thank you Kennedy! He took us to so many great landmarks and gave an invaluable lesson about using the subway. He put us at ease immediately and off we went, he was a mine of useful information about the city which he obviously loved. We had a wonderful time with him and we were so pleased with the results - I can recommend this tour without reservation.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We all had a great time, best way to see the city.

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our family took the longest Tour, including the boat trip and we just loved it. Our trip guide was Ronny and we had the opportunity to learn a lot about the history of New York. You´re lucky to have such a professional guy like him working with the tour operator. He was absolutely great. Thank you to Ronny and Mr.Cameron, the bus driver.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent especially as we upgraded to the VIP tickets so no queueing and greater choices of buses. Brilliant tour guides, very informative and always willing to answer questions.
The night tour was great to see New York all lit up - amazing.
Great value for money.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booked for my fiance. Only seen a couple of episodes of SATC. Was expecting a dull 3 hours but I was wrong. The guide was brilliant. The tour was very good, managed to see a lot of NYC that we didn't get time to otherwise. Discounted cosmopolitans ($9) and free cupcakes. All good. As a non-SATC fan I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really loved the Hop on Hop off bus tours. We located the bus office really easily and collected our tickets. We never had to wait for very long to catch a bus and once on board, everyone one of the tour guides was really friendly and very informative, constantly keeping us updated on what we were driving by, and including some very funny little stories. We caught the night time tour which was fantastic. Great views of the Manhattan skyline at night. We would definitely use these again on our next visit.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent! We were not rushed at all and our tour guide, Bonnie was the best!!! She has lived in New York City all her life and has so much knowledge to share. Driving through the streets of New York City, she was always pointing out and naming all the buildings? The lunch stop was perfect.......a very good choice!!!!! Thank you for the awesome tour!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent! We were not rushed at all and our tour guide, Bonnie was the best!!! She has lived in New York City all her life and has so much knowledge to share. Driving through the streets of New York City, she was always pointing out and naming all the buildings? The lunch stop was perfect.......a very good choice!!!!! Thank you for the awesome tour!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved my trip to New York and I enjoyed every minute of this tour. We went on the 8hr tour and it was fantastic. I went on the tour with my elderly mother and she was looked after every well. Our tour guide was Ronny and the driver was Damion and they were both wonderful.
The tour takes you all over New York and shows you pretty much everything that you need to see.
We had a very short visit and we benefited greatly from the tour because it covers everything. Loved it

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message