SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6395 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Rhianna our tour guide was exactly what this trip needed. She has such an great personality and wit, and boy does she know her stuff!!!! An absolute pleasure to be around, and she made an already interesting tour, that much better. Would highly recommend this this tour to all SATC fans. Even my partner enjoyed this tour, even though he is did not watch the series.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a great tour. It was very informative and hit all of the highlights of the city. Just wished we could have spent time in Central Park and not rode around it. We would book this trip again. Thank you for providing a great experience for our first time in New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Interesting, anytime I learn something new it is worth while. I would recomend to anyone....enjoyed the walking and seeing people in their natural state.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We decided to go on the full day tour after reading reviews on Trip adviser about it.
We are so glad that we did. It was a great tour that took us to places that we wouldn't have gone to and also to others that we went back to after having had a glimpse of them on the tour.
Our tour guide was Deborah who was very friendly with a good sense of humor
We would definitely recommend this tour to visitors and advise to take at the beginning of their holiday.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed our 8-hour sightseeing tour of New York City. We had a bus with approximately 20 pax. and found this to be very convenient. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. We would high recommend this tour and tour guide.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see the sights of NYC and surrounding areas, and we did it all over 72 hours. Each guide has their own stories of New York city, some fascinating stories which really brought to light the history of NYC. I would highly recommend

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Marc was amazing. Even with the rain (and there was a lot of rain toward the end), it was great fun. The pictures are amazingly good too!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was fantastic. The bus system made it possible to enjoy multiple areas of the city on the same day. I look forward to coming back to New York real soon.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way of seeing New York - tour guide was very informative and funny!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to get around this vast city - so easy to get to the places within the various loops - tour guides very informative - make sure you tip as they EXPECT one!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So very interesting. Patrick was a terrific guide.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend this tour. We had done it on our first day in New York and it gave us a very good overview on Manhattan. Dave is a real character, so much information, we could hardly process it!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Merle K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour even on a busy Sunday gave us a good overview of the city as we only had 1 day this was the way to go. Recommend.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was perfect. All the tour guides were awesome.
The line for the downtown tour was a bit long but everything went great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent way to see New York. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message