Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Los Angeles Cruise Port

The City of Angels, La La Land, Tinseltown – whatever you want to call it, Los Angeles is America’s playland, where tanned sun-worshippers frolic on the beach in Malibu, surfers catch waves down in Huntington, families meet Mickey Mouse in Anaheim, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6514 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guides are so knowledgeable about the history of NYC and make the experience so rewarding. These folks live and breath NYC every day. Thanks

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great, the only way to see the big apple.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Marc was an amazing guide and helped us see so much more of New York than we would have on our own. His photos are fantastic and it is great to have such lovely photos of my friend and I instead of some quick blurry selfies taken on a mobile phone. Marc is also very knowledgeable about the city and explained the subway to us which was a terrific help and we used it again without any difficulty in the following days. I'll be recommending this tour to anyone I meet who is going to New York. It's a must do.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was great and fun way to see Different areas if NYC!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very much worth the money. A great way of seeing New York and seeing parts you may not have thought about going to. We went on our first bus on the first afternoon we arrived there and it helped us get our bearings a little as well. The only problem really is that it is so busy the tour can take a very long time as it is constantly having to stop for traffic lights or traffic jams.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great ticket, offering so much variety for travel and some let attractions. The narrators on the bus are highly informative, and have a different "pitch" every trip, so you'rerarely hearing the same facts twice.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family and I were in New York City for the day. We decided we wanted to do something different and see parts of the city that we had not been to on previous visits. The SoHo, Little Italy, and Chinatown tour was great. We heard entertaining stories and saw many historic places. It was fun for my two teenagers, my husband,and myself. Rachael, our tour guide, was fun, friendly, and full of knowledge. She made sure to include everyone in the tour. After the tour, we headed back to Little Italy for dinner at Lombardi's and dessert at Rice to Riches.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth the money. Jamie the tour guide made the tour good fun and very interesting, her knowledge was excellent. Have already recommended it to others.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I , did this tour on our first day in New York as we thought it would be a good introduction into the city and major attractions.
We were not disappointed , our guide Heather was amazing, answered all our questions and was a mine of information,.
Her knowledge of the city was very impressive, as it was Veterans Day and many of the roads closed, and along with our driver who was also excellent, it did not detract from our fabulous full day excusion.
Brilliant day.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing and very informative. I would recommend that this is the best way of seeing the Manhattan skyline very special

Doing what: New York Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful! I recommend it to anyone going to New York City. Our Tour guide I think her name is Rafaela. She was wonderful! Very Knowledgeable about the various places. We did the 8.5 hr tour. Not a boring moment. Yes, I would do it again. My friends also enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide and drive were great. I highly recommend the tour to see New York in a day. The lunch was very good.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Using Hop on Hop off was great ! We enjoyed learning about New York City and being able to get off and back on as we explored Central Park.

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to get to now the city. Real New Yorker talking about their own hometown while driving around. I liked it, a lot and it brings you to almost every place in the city. The busses arrive every 5/10 minutes so you don't have to wait long! I would recommend this to everybody !

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to get to now the city. Real New Yorker talking about their own hometown while driving around. I liked it, a lot and it brings you to almost every place in the city. The busses arrive every 5/10 minutes so you don't have to wait long! I would recommend this to everybody !

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message