SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4579 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour and guide were amazing it was a visual history lesson! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Topsy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

cannot recommend this tour enough Marc was superb with his knowledge of New York's history and culture. He showed my wife and I how to use the subway which we then put to good use afterwards.The photographs Mark took was really tremendous and some of the positions he told us to get into to take them was really bizarre but the results was something to be seen. On the day of the tour I had hurt my knee so Mark slowed his pace to accommodate me as my son who had taken this tour last year said that Mark's pace was really fast so that he could get round to do everything.please pass on our thanks to Mark for making the tour our trip's highlight Brian and Brenda Turner

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Much better than expected! Our tour Guide Elise was fantastic. She should be in the series herself. The tour is also a nice NY tour and is entertaining so my husband (who was forced to attend) also enjoyed the tour.
Definitely will recommend this tour.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I selected the 8 hour tour around New York. I was looking for a tour not of a tourist traps but something that told me about the heart and history of New York. I got that in spades.

The tour was smaller than anticipated because of the snow. The tour person, Heather was wonderful. She had interesting knowledgeable stories of New York. We got to see New York as it should be seen. We saw historical and landmark building.

I have already told my friends if they should go to New York, they should try this tour. I loved it.

Thank you

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lou was amazing, great for information too!! Got to loads of sights from the show and of course a great opportunity to see other pats of the City.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a brilliant tour a lot of sight seeing and got some amazing photos. Me and my boyfriend would definitely recommend using this photography tour

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a fantastic time, our guide was very knowledgeable and good fun throughout.

Thanks!!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pros

A lot of Manhattan from Harlem to Battery Park covered
Excellent and knowledgable guide (Debby) and laid back driver-Oswald
Every thing delivered as said
Time flies

Cons
Don't get the steak at the restaurant

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would definitely recommend this tour! Our photographs are amazing and our guide Kennedy was very friendly and informative. It is also a great way to explore the city. Thank you for the memories!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip squeezing in a lot of New York in a short space of time. I payed extra for 8 hour trip, but all I got on top of people who payed for 6-hour trip, was to go up Rockerfeller's on my own. Feel I was a bit conned there, but rest of trip was great. Tour guide was also excellent.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very nice and comprehensive

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour guide (Heather) was very informative. Fantastic value for money would definitely recommend

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marc was a joy to spend time with and made us feel very comfortable moving about the city on the subway. He had great recommendations for sight seeing and meals for the remainder of our stay. To put it simply, he made us feel like family. You won't regret booking this tour.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message