SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3105 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fab tour and better than expected! Tour guide very friendly and entertaining,! Air conditioned coach and very detailed tour. Good crowd on the coach. Saw loads of areas of New York City on the tour. Great fun for a mother and daughter trip!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Even with a surprise parade happening in lowertown - driver and guide navigated through the city to avoid any major delays! Our tour guide, Serge, was very personable and knowledgeable!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes we enjoyed all sightseeing in New York on Hop-on-Hop-off during day time. Also at night time we had tour sightseeing to.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The best part about this tour was that it was a small group of people. Lunch in little Italy was fantastic. The only regret we had was that we didn't get to go into Central Park at all, we wanted to see strawberry fields. 9 /11 site was included and the river cruise to see the Statue of Liberty was

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was great! I think her name was Raphaella.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thanks to Red Debra we had a wonderful day trip around the city, this was our last full day so some of the itinerary we had already visited but to have someone with her knowledge gave us a new meaning to some of the sights. We went on the 8hour trip so lunch, walking, boat trip and Top of the Rock were all included as well as loads more. I would recommend this tour

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Marc was a great tour guide and photographer. I did a tour with myself and my girlfriend had planned to propose on this tour. Marc was great ahead of the tour to organise this and then took some amazing photo's that we can look back on for a long time to come! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Dacz B
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If you're travelling solo, or with a special someone, or with a friend or group of friends for that matter, this tour is worth it especially if time in New York is very limited. In the 3 hours, we covered significant places - Times Square, The Plaza Hotel, Central Park South, Grand Central Station, Brooklyn Bridge, Financial District and the One World Trade Center. We walked and took subways in between. Marc, our New Yorker guide/photographer was very helpful in giving us tips on how to go around the city in our spare time.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a fantastic time in New York and the Hop-on Hop-Off was wonderful.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to start off our New York City stay.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, great included discounts and a friendly, extremely knowledgeable guide. Would highly recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good way to get around NYC. Love the night tour. We had 72 hours of hop-on hop-off which was great. Buying the ferry ticket and the ticket to the top of the rock was also useful. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The sightseeing tour was the best ever! We loved the tour guide, he is very passionate about his job. We would do it all over again - highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic day. Thanks to Serge and Robert. The best way to see New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Elise our guide was excellent, funny, knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had such a blast! My sister and I are huge fans of the show and loved every minute of the tour.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

K and A
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First of all, Rachel was a fantastic guide and we enjoyed our 2 hours with her a great deal. She is very friendly and personable and really enjoys giving the best quality tour for those who are in her party. We learned a great deal about the history and culture inherent to SoHo, Little Italy, and Chinatown from a very knowledgeable and friendly guide. Thank you for this great experience Rachel as it certainly was worth our time!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a Great Time. Hightly recommend to anyone in New York. Very personalized and fun. Even changed course to fit my daughter's bucket list. Had some great tips for after the tour too.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the day long tour. Dave the guide is very knowledgeable, lunch was a good break mid day. Only suggestions are , a little more tme at 9/11 and a ferry trip with fewer passengers.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the highlight of my teenage daughter's birthday! We've been to the city quite often but our tour guide, the effervescent Jackie, opened our eyes to another slice of life in the Big Apple. Jackie was knowledgable and accommodating, we experienced fashion, food and culture with a pro!

Doing what: SoHo and NoLita Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alissa was great!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing - a must do! Deborah, our guide was amazing.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message