SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6418 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was one of our favourite highlights of New York as we did it on our first day it was also a great introduction to an awesome city! Marc Samuels our tour guide and photographer took some really great shots was also so knowledgeable which really made our experience so memorable. He gave us some good hints and tips for the rest of our stay including teaching us how to use the subway! I will recommend this tour to all my friends and family and anyone who is visiting New York City!
Thanks so much Marc and Viator XOX

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely fantastic. The mini bus was comfortable with big windows so everyone could see and bonny the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I were in New York City for only 2 days and we were thrilled to have the opportunity to have Kennedy show us around. He was pleasant, informative, and funny. We honestly had a great time! Not only did we get tons of pictures, but Kennedy showed us how to master the subway system and suggested other sights to see. So if you are considering booking this tour you will not be disappointed! It is truly the way to begin your New York experience!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Booked this tour on a recent trip and it was worth every penny we would never have seen all the places if we hadn't taken this tour x I would definitely recommend this

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Used the bus over 3 days and each time we learnt something new about the same buildings/areas.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! Loved the actual tour guides and not automated ones. My first tour was downtown tour on the 8th October. Nice Jamaican tour guide very funny and informative. My next one was on the 9th, the night time tour and the guide's name is Debra. I love her shes so smart and funny and such a joy

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Would totally recommend anyone to do this tour who are fans of the series. Our tour guide lou was excellent.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide Sergio was excellent he was interesting funny and extreamly informed

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We found the hop on hop off bus a great way to get to know the city and find out where the main things were--unfortunately we were in town during the U.N. summit and road closures for visiting dignitaries and protest marches meant the bus was not always able to go where it was meant to--watch out for the last week in September as this is, apparently, an annual event and the streets are pretty chaotic. The night bus tour was great--you have to see Times Square at night to get a real idea of what it looks like--it can be a bit chillly up there though- so take something warm to wear.
All our bookings worked very well and we had no problems anywhere.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Rhianna our tour guide was exactly what this trip needed. She has such an great personality and wit, and boy does she know her stuff!!!! An absolute pleasure to be around, and she made an already interesting tour, that much better. Would highly recommend this this tour to all SATC fans. Even my partner enjoyed this tour, even though he is did not watch the series.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a great tour. It was very informative and hit all of the highlights of the city. Just wished we could have spent time in Central Park and not rode around it. We would book this trip again. Thank you for providing a great experience for our first time in New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Interesting, anytime I learn something new it is worth while. I would recomend to anyone....enjoyed the walking and seeing people in their natural state.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We decided to go on the full day tour after reading reviews on Trip adviser about it.
We are so glad that we did. It was a great tour that took us to places that we wouldn't have gone to and also to others that we went back to after having had a glimpse of them on the tour.
Our tour guide was Deborah who was very friendly with a good sense of humor
We would definitely recommend this tour to visitors and advise to take at the beginning of their holiday.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed our 8-hour sightseeing tour of New York City. We had a bus with approximately 20 pax. and found this to be very convenient. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. We would high recommend this tour and tour guide.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message