SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3083 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, great included discounts and a friendly, extremely knowledgeable guide. Would highly recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good way to get around NYC. Love the night tour. We had 72 hours of hop-on hop-off which was great. Buying the ferry ticket and the ticket to the top of the rock was also useful. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The sightseeing tour was the best ever! We loved the tour guide, he is very passionate about his job. We would do it all over again - highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic day. Thanks to Serge and Robert. The best way to see New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Elise our guide was excellent, funny, knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had such a blast! My sister and I are huge fans of the show and loved every minute of the tour.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

K and A
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First of all, Rachel was a fantastic guide and we enjoyed our 2 hours with her a great deal. She is very friendly and personable and really enjoys giving the best quality tour for those who are in her party. We learned a great deal about the history and culture inherent to SoHo, Little Italy, and Chinatown from a very knowledgeable and friendly guide. Thank you for this great experience Rachel as it certainly was worth our time!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a Great Time. Hightly recommend to anyone in New York. Very personalized and fun. Even changed course to fit my daughter's bucket list. Had some great tips for after the tour too.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the day long tour. Dave the guide is very knowledgeable, lunch was a good break mid day. Only suggestions are , a little more tme at 9/11 and a ferry trip with fewer passengers.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the highlight of my teenage daughter's birthday! We've been to the city quite often but our tour guide, the effervescent Jackie, opened our eyes to another slice of life in the Big Apple. Jackie was knowledgable and accommodating, we experienced fashion, food and culture with a pro!

Doing what: SoHo and NoLita Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alissa was great!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing - a must do! Deborah, our guide was amazing.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Lou was fabulous! Got get pictures and see some iconic places from the film, and learn some fun facts about the series.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service of the tour staff where we picked up our tour vouchers was excellent. They all were helpful and courteous. There was only 8 of us on the tour that day so we were transported around in a comfortable and roomy van instead of a coach, which is a plus! Our tour guide was an older gentleman who was very attentive, knowledgeable, funny and charming. Everything was handled perfectly and we are so very pleased with the tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were a bit skeptical about booking this tour because it's not something that we were used to, but we are on a mission to get out of our comfort zone!! This tour turned out to be such a great choice, definitely offered us a chance to be part of the scene, not just watching it on the sideline. Our guide/photographer Debbie, a true New Yorker, was very charming, attentive, knowledgeable and accommodating. The weather was so changeable that day that we had to constantly worked around it. It was so much fun to walk around the city like a local and experienced some fun things that was totally unexpected I.e. we spotted the Sprinkles Cupcake ATM machine so of course we had to try it... We booked the 3-hour tour but were having so much fun together that Debbie just walked around with us for another hour before directing us back on the subway. Thank you, Debbie, for such a fun filled day in NYC.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Eric was a fantastic tour guide! Funny, witty and friendly ! Would definitely recommend ...!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a lot of fun. Our tour guide Marim was funny and knew A LOT about pizza which was awesome. This was our first trip to NYC and will definitely recommend this tour to any other pizza lovers.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is perfect tour with full insight view of the city within one day. Tour guide and driver are always supportive and nice. Amazing!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent tour guide. Great experience

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An enjoyable and varied 6 hour tour with some stops, and plenty of time particularly at 9/11 Memorial, where we proceeded on foot to Irish Hunger Memorial before a short stroll to quayside for boat trip. Whole experience made interesting and often amusing by our excellent guide, David. A little disappointed by included lunch in Little Italy, though there was time for additional cost coffe and cheesecake just across the road. Nice small group of 12, comfortable small air conditioned mini-coach. Good value and gave us an excellent overview of the city which helped us to enjoy the rest of our stay.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

James was terrific and we saw sights we never would have seen on foot .We were made aware of significant places that we may have not recognized on foot.Thanks to you and ,especiallyJames, for making our day special.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was brilliantly done by our 2 guides!! Really knowledgable and some great stories of the history of Soho, little Italy and Chinatown. Also dumpling shop was a great spot to be brought to!!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Highly recommend this tour...it was the icing on the cake! We loved the cruise ride and seeing NY at night time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Recommend for all SATC fans!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message