SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4673 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We expected this tour to be really cheesy, but booked it because we thought it would be a good way to explore parts of New York, and we are not really interested in seeing monuments and statues.
Our guide Lou was witty and knowledgeable. If you want a fun tour - this is the one!
Not sure about the visit to the sex shop - is it really necessary? It could have just been pointed out - but each to their own!
Would recommend!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fantastic. The tour guide was especially good and very knowledgeable. There was lots to see and visit and the lunch at Little Italy was good. Would really recommend this tour if you have time to do it.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fun, informative and a tour not to be missed.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was excellent.We had a wonderful tour guide , Anna, and her knowledge and personality was outstanding.I would recommend this tour to anyone who visits New York .

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Bobby did a great job of showing us all 3 areas with lots of information, details and stories. Highly recommend this tour. Learned a lot!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour. Definitely worth booking. Our guide Lou was fantastic and so much fun

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was an amazing experience, to get a feel of a great city in a limousine.,,like in the movies!! Our guide Antonio was superb, his friendly character was a bonus to our experience.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

New York is great but Debra and Easy represented both their city and company brilliantly! Well done; absolutely fantastic tour and the kids loved you! The Irish/Norwegian group.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic! A great way to see the city and the night tour was fantastic!
You can hop on and hop off at major stops, only downside is that the driver / tour operator combination will make or break your experience. But if they're not working for you, you can Hop Off!
Out of all our trips say 6, 1 driver / commentator was not in it for the love. We hopped off.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour with Scott was absolutely delightful! His enthusiasm was contagious and he made everyone have the best time ever! His knowledge of pizza, how it is cooked, various ovens...everything made our tour both informative and fun! He made us all feel like life-time friends as he passed on his passion for pizza to all of us. We got to tour the kitchens and see different kinds of ovens. We learned about the different kinds of pizza and he really got good conversations going. I would highly recommend this tour....and I would do it again if I have the chance to visit New York in the future. The best...a really nice guy!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My family had a wonderful time. The driver, Damian was excellent especially with as much traffic as we did. Serge was delightful and humorous. He lightened up the tour, and was very knowledgable. We would request both of them if we took another tour. We got to see places we would never have seen. Thank you, Mrs. Bx, Texas

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One word Great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was great!!!! The tour guide was great and knowledgeable and funny and so helpful!!!!! As was the busdriver!!!! We really enjoyed this tour and would highly reccommend it!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The day started with some rain but Serge our tour guide was very interesting so we couldn't care less about the weather. He knows the city extremely well and was able to answer many questions. He did an excellent job, hope we will have him on one of our next visits to New York again.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide was great, informative and fun, nice way to see the city on the night, high Iight of the trip was the guides rendition of New York New York.

Doing what: New York Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really appreciated the flexibility of this tour. The cruise to Liberty and Ellis islands were very informative

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide Lee was great and knowledgable

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a lot of fun, our tour guide Lou she was knowledge and funny.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great and I loved seeing the statue of liberty but didn't get off the ferry because we would have missed the last bus so start early. Watch out for the people claiming they have tickets for the ferry. Some people people paid them and couldn't get on tip your tour guide they will help

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

Martha O
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great overview of the city since it was our first time in NY. Tour guide Heather was wonderful and very informative.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an excellent tour and our guide Debra was fantastic. It was our first time to New York and Debra helped to make this visit memorable.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was an amazing way to see New York. The tour guide gave us lots of insider knowledge. Much more personal than a 'big bus' tour.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message