SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6450 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour guide was informative and energetic. This is my second TMZ tour, my first was in Los Angeles.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This has to be one of the best tours I have been on. There were 10 of us from Ireland and we were all thrilled with this tour. Our tour guide RAFAELA has to be THE BEST in New York, her patience, good humour and photography skills are second to none. She made this tour so enjoyable, fun and was a fountain of knowledge. If I ever go back I would certainly tour with her again. Now last but not least we had the most patient, smiley and good humoured driver, well done Edwardo.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing guide. Great balance of talking and walking. Covering in one day many interesting things. Absolutely worth the money!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellant. Our guide Patrick was very knowledgable.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great overall tour of the city of New York. Best way to see the city and then stike out on your own to see more things.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tours of New York marvellous value for money for what was included. Definately recommended

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Loved the tour around New York. We were shown everything you could be shown in 8 hours around New York.
A great tour director and Driver.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Definitely, worth it. This included 3 attractions, which were the bomb.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very useful way to see a city. We do this wherever we go.
Had a very entertaining guide on Brooklyn tour especially.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see NY at night. Easy to find to redeem vouchers.

Doing what: New York Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was an amazing good explanation of the tour guide! He knows a lot about this city which is not written down in a tour guide book for New York . So absolutely worth IT spend a couple of hours in the bus.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A wonderful trip. With the very knowledgable Jorge. Would thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Mary D
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a very enjoyable tour. This was mainly due to the wonderful tour guide (Jorge), who was so knowledgeable, humourous and seemed genuinely interested in both the people and buildings of New York. We also visited some lesser known sights (but none the less interesting) of the city. The lunch was tasty and the restaurant had plenty of character. The boat trip was great to view the city from a distance and get up close and personal to Lady Liberty - very impressive. All in all, it was one of the highlights of our trip to NY. Highly recommend it and good value.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message