SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4560 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a fantastic time, our guide was very knowledgeable and good fun throughout.

Thanks!!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pros

A lot of Manhattan from Harlem to Battery Park covered
Excellent and knowledgable guide (Debby) and laid back driver-Oswald
Every thing delivered as said
Time flies

Cons
Don't get the steak at the restaurant

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would definitely recommend this tour! Our photographs are amazing and our guide Kennedy was very friendly and informative. It is also a great way to explore the city. Thank you for the memories!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip squeezing in a lot of New York in a short space of time. I payed extra for 8 hour trip, but all I got on top of people who payed for 6-hour trip, was to go up Rockerfeller's on my own. Feel I was a bit conned there, but rest of trip was great. Tour guide was also excellent.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very nice and comprehensive

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour guide (Heather) was very informative. Fantastic value for money would definitely recommend

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marc was a joy to spend time with and made us feel very comfortable moving about the city on the subway. He had great recommendations for sight seeing and meals for the remainder of our stay. To put it simply, he made us feel like family. You won't regret booking this tour.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic your, well organized, great tour guide (Lou) , patient driver. Great time had by all.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Knowledgeable and very accommodating driver. Enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an extended tour with our driver James. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutelybrilliant and worth every penny.....the tour guide serge and driver damien was so friendly and entertaining......serge knew his stuff....highly recommended

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message