SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5060 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Esther G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Overnite bus trip from NC gave us only the one day to spend in NYC . Decided on this tour bus trip and was not disappointed. Hopped on to two different tours and the tour guides were wonderful. Learned lots of interesting things about the city. Even got free rain ponchoes as it was raining the morning we arrived. Would definitely recommoned this tour to anyone.l

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

As we were only in New York for 5 days so we decided to do a guided tour for 6 hours. I can absolutely recommend this tour. Our guide, Norma, was so informative and had extensive knowledge of NYC. There is no way we could have covered what we did and seen on our own. The time passed by so quick. Must do.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

davemelville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

James was very good. He was very informative and he took us to all the locations we wantd to go to. The tour was good and the pick-up at the cruise terminal and drop-off at Newark were very efficient. Can not find fault with anything.

Doing what: New York City Shore Excursion: Post-Cruise Half-Day Private Tour

Chris F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We totally loved this tour! Very well driven, great guide and enough diversity of both sites and modes of transport. Also liked the small group.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Jami B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My 3 daughters and I had an awesome time on this tour! I highly recommend! A big shout out to our tour guide Debbie, AKA Halle Berry! She was so much fun!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was great, Serge was our tour guide and we could not have asked for a better one. He was fun and knew so much about the city. The bus was the perfect size keeping the tour group small so we kept.a good pace. I took my parents on the 8 hour tour and they had a great time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Kristen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My family did the 8 hour tour. Our guide, Dave the harmonica player, was very knowledgable and took good care of us. Lunch in Little Italy was ok. Overall, a very good way to see a lot of the city in 1 day. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Felicia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was GREAT! She was knowledgeable, funny and absolutely wanted to make sure we had the best time ever! I was skeptical about this tour but I'm so glad I joined my sister-friend for her birthday celebration!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide, Remy, did an outstanding job and gave the experience of touring SoHo, Littly Italy, and Chinatown many special touches.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

Jan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see and learn about the special sights of NYC!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sheryl K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour! Our guide was so very knowledgable and open to all questions. We visited 3 pizza places, and had 5 slices of pizza. The first stop offered 2 types of neapolitan pizza the second stop offered a large slice of New York pizza and the final stop offered 2 types of Sicilian pizza. Fabulous! I can't imagine any pizza lover who would not enjoy this tour.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant tour. Perfect for seeing and experiencing New Youk in a day.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Nicola B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing way to enjoy and explore the city. Booked 72hr tour and learned something new every time we jumped on and off. While there booked the gospel tour to Thessalonia baptist church and can't recommend if highly enough.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Abdulla A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour seeing New York in a nutshell. Very knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Lynsey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic value for money, enjoyed the sights of New York and would definitely recommend the package

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our trip to NYC was over Easter Weekend and was great! I honestly was scared being I read so many bad reviews about the company but everyone was very nice and the buses were perfect for getting around. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to see all of NYC on a budget! The bus took you to all of the important tourist attractions, we never had to wait on a bus more than 5 minutes and they were for the most part good tour guides as well. We opted for the freestyle pass that included 3 attractions as well, it was well worth it as the attractions cost just about the same as the pass therefore the actual bus was free and the best mode of transportation being parking is hard to find and extremely high. I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Gordon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Serge was our guide and Robert was our driver. Both were excellent.
Serge was interesting and informative and Robert's driving was superb.
We enjoyed the trip and your mini bus was very comfortable.
We would use you again recommend your company..
Regards Margaret Kennedy

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to get a feel for NYC. Our first time there. Enjoyed the 8 hour tour very much.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Jonathan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was so worth doing! Tony was a fantastic guide who was great fun too! We saw loads, got the chance to take lots of pictures and found out loads of useful stuff. Very swish being in a stretch limo too. We did the tour on our first day and it really helped us get our bearings and decide what we wanted to visit during the rest of our trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Ahmed A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lovely tour guide. Good tour. Lovely lunch. Tour took an hour longer so was 7 hours.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Ian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour. David th btour guide is very good in what he does and the bus drivervwas very curtious, assisting passesngers in and out of the minibus at stops.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

blairpamella7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Although the weather was cool, we enjoyed every moment of this tour

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

Gregory A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome! Nice pace, informative, made to order weather aka: sunny day, and our tour guide was friendly and kept everyone engaged.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message