Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

South Street Seaport

Located next to the Financial District where Fulton Street meets the East River, South Street Seaport is a historic neighborhood known for its attractions, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and harbor views. In the summer, locals flock to the area to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1046 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would highly recommend. Liberty and Top of the Rock amazing. Would have preferred to pay a little extra and had a 2 or 3 course meal. There was the option to pay for a dessert but was so busy would not have been time. Overall a great end to a holiday.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the 25 minute grand tour. And it was worth every cent. Great views over ALL the city and out islands such as Liberty and Ellis. Great pilot and very decent recorded commentary. Thank you Zip great tour.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely brilliant Cruise. Staff were great, Ship was very comfortable and buffet lunch was excellent. Not to be missed. This is a must do when in NYC and real value for money.

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

James was terrific and we saw sights we never would have seen on foot .We were made aware of significant places that we may have not recognized on foot.Thanks to you and ,especiallyJames, for making our day special.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friend and I truly enjoyed this tour. The guide was friendly and so knowledgeable of the city. The food was excellent. We recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great sites. Great variety. Saw everything and a great guide

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to start our NYC trip

Doing what: Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great deal for the variety of experiences. The meal was the least favorite but adequate. Everything else was awesome. Bonnie was a wonderful guide.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip, fantastic views. Well organised.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

amazing experience! awesome views!

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a wonderful way to cap off a terrific weekend in New York. Highlights included a relaxing stroll through the High Line, a fantastic harbour cruise to see the Statue of Liberty, a delicious dinner in Little Italy and stunning views from the Top of the Rock. Bonnie was a super tour guide, and really knew her stuff. Thank you for an unforgettable experience!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour, guide, and driver. Learned alot and covered lots of territory. Would advise everyone to experience. Our vacay was made so much more interesting. They will stop anywhere you desire. The layout of the city and Burroughs were explained in depth, thus making travel easier. TY

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

That was really nice, I enjoyed it

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Staff
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience with Issac...we would really recommend this tour which takes you through the hidden side of NYC. Our driver was personable, interesting, accommodating and knowledgeable and the car was mind blowing.

Driving over the Brooklyn Bridge in a classic, red convertible has to be on the bucket list

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely stunning. What a great way to start a trip. Very slick,well organised trip ,weather was fantastic and we really enjoyed it. The only downside was not finding out about the 30 security fee until we confined flight time- bit of a rip off really

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We found the trip to be extremely professional and informative. Excellent value for money and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message