Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

South Street Seaport

Located next to the Financial District where Fulton Street meets the East River, South Street Seaport is a historic neighborhood known for its attractions, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and harbor views. In the summer, locals flock to the area to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2652 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour and guide were amazing it was a visual history lesson! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour, although it was cold and raining. The tour was The ending Top of the Rock Tour could have been more organized, but other than that we had an amazing experience.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You got to do this tour - absolutely fab!
Our tour guide and driver were so funny and our guide took photo opportunities from the night! Loved the ferry to Statue of Liberty and seeing the Manhattan skyline.
The meal at the Restaraunt (I had chicken!) was gorgeous and it was nice to see 'Little Italy'.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very nice and comprehensive

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice trip in a perfect sky day

Doing what: Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

totally amazing and the tour guide was great, Well worth the money

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Knowledgeable and very accommodating driver. Enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an extended tour with our driver James. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything about this tour was very entertaining and informative.The stops and tour guide make this a must see night time experience.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable trips on the Uptown and Downtown tours. On top of the bus freezing but well wrapped up - our guides were very knowledgeable and made the experiences more interesting.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Could not have been better and the tour operators were very good would go back

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent orientation to an unfamiliar city, and a sfe, practical way to get to key attractions on my list.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very very good, driver on 2nd day in particular very entertaining and good knowledge

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message