Located next to the Financial District where Fulton Street meets the East River, South Street Seaport is a historic neighborhood known for its attractions, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and harbor views. In the summer, locals flock to the area to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2627 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic experience! We woke up to a snow-covered Manhatten, and the tour company accommodated our flight time to be safe for the weather with very little inconvenience. The tour was spectacular - incredible views, great enthusiastic staff and hugely recommended. No better way to show off Manhatten!

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, good information, warm cocktails! ;)

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An excellent way to see the city and get your bearings - Ianto was very knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our needs. He allowed time for us to get in and out at points of interest. Great morning and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved the ease of boarding the bus and the quality of knowledge of the tour guide. We recommend the regular bus and the Holiday Lights Tour!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a fantastic tour of "see it all" in New York City on my birthday! We had a great tour guide and fit so much into our jam packed day that I couldn't believe it. Our extremely knowledgable tour guide from Brooklyn made it both fun and informative. The driver was excellent, as well. I was comfortable the entire tour and felt very well cared for...I learned so much. I wasn't too tired to hit the show at Radio City Music Hall that night!
Thank you for a very memorable day...I really enjoyed it! This is a must do for a first trip to New York City.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great guides and good way to see the city

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way get sround ny. Cheap fast and better then any cab. Night tour a big bonus

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

had a fab time would go back again and again

Doing what: New York City Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guides are so knowledgeable about the history of NYC and make the experience so rewarding. These folks live and breath NYC every day. Thanks

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great, the only way to see the big apple.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Steve was great and entertaining! It was a great night on the town! I loved the walk on the highline area. It was a beautiful walk with great views of the city and Hudson River and various bridges. The cruise on the river was great and the narrator of the tour was great and entertaining too! The views on top of the Rock was beautiful. Dinner was intimate, although the food was just ok. Highly recommend guided tours if you have never been to the city. This was our first trip and we had little time to explore the city so a guided tour is a must.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very much worth the money. A great way of seeing New York and seeing parts you may not have thought about going to. We went on our first bus on the first afternoon we arrived there and it helped us get our bearings a little as well. The only problem really is that it is so busy the tour can take a very long time as it is constantly having to stop for traffic lights or traffic jams.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to get to now the city. Real New Yorker talking about their own hometown while driving around. I liked it, a lot and it brings you to almost every place in the city. The busses arrive every 5/10 minutes so you don't have to wait long! I would recommend this to everybody !

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message