Located next to the Financial District where Fulton Street meets the East River, South Street Seaport is a historic neighborhood known for its attractions, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and harbor views. In the summer, locals flock to the area to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4428 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very informative tour.
feeling of a trip in a convertible is unmatched!
highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was tons of fun and very informative!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent. We even upgraded to a VIP pass because the person who gave us our ticket was really nice and friendly. He deserves a commendation but unfortunately, i was not able to get his name. This is really worth getting before a trip. Thanks a lot Viator!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. We did this as a surprise for our firends 40th which turned out to be a really great idea.Isaac was terrfic and adapted the tour to suit which was brilliant. Would highly recommend this to all visitors to New York.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved it!! Our guide kept us posted on what we were seeing-fascinating!!
Great weather and a beer to boot!!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

loved the accessibility, wished there was more frequent stops

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent...have recommended your organization to everyone!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just love the hop on bus tours. We paid the extra dollars for the VIP Passes which were good. First in line and no queuing at Hard a Rock a Cafe. Only disappointment was our guide on the Bronx tour as she didn't speak very good English.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommend if 1st time to NYC

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the sights in NYC. Tour guides were great and gave very good information. They were very helpful with restaurant recommendations and with giving tips about the city. The bike ride in Central Park was a bonus. Nice way to see the park if you have a short time to visit. The night tour was also great. Highly Recommended!!!!!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent trip as it was my wifes birthday the staff announced it and brought to our table a plate with cake and wrote around the plate was HAPPY BIRTHDAY SANDRA, nice touch,Staff and crew could not do enough to make it a pleasant and most enjoyable experience

Doing what: New York City Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I have done tho before, there is ALWAYS a problem when picking up tickets. This time after three tickets printed computer froze waited almost half hour to get fourth ticket. Ppl working there are nice , it's hot, crowded and no seating. The tour is ALWAYS great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The first bus tour guide didn't talk, she just let the recording do all the work. We hopped another bus and the tour guide was funny, informative, and enthusiastic. Regardless, it was a great "quickie" tour for anyone who doesn't have much time to visit the city.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good value, we got the 72 hour ticket which came with a discount card for some eating places which was useful, a good way to see the sights and get a good bearing of what New York has to offer. Good tour guides, some used the mic and bus speaker system which was better, but with some you had to use the free headphones. Could just do with some better organising when having to board the bus at some popular locations.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's the perfect way to see New York. The guides were all very knowledgeable. Wait times to get on the bus were minimal. Employees of the tour company were at all of the main stops to assist us with any questions or directions. Definitely a must do.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message