Located next to the Financial District where Fulton Street meets the East River, South Street Seaport is a historic neighborhood known for its attractions, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and harbor views. In the summer, locals flock to the area to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2626 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant the views were breathtaking
The heaths from sheffield

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great experience, friendly staff and super pilot....would recommend

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well worth the money for the experience, pilot was explaining everything we could see and answered our questions brilliantly,There is options for your flight to be photographed and recorded if you wished by their staff..Flying close to the statue of liberty and over bridges was amazing. This has got to be a 'must do' on your trip to New York.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A perfectly organised tour! The witty and entertaining tour guide Raphaela was extremely informative and her knowledge of New York City was outstanding. The driver was efficient and waiting patiently at each stop for us. The itinerary stated on the website includes so much more that we werent expecting, which was a lovely surprise. This was booked for my 40th Birthday evening and it finished off the day wonderfully. I couldnt recommend this tour more!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic experience! We woke up to a snow-covered Manhatten, and the tour company accommodated our flight time to be safe for the weather with very little inconvenience. The tour was spectacular - incredible views, great enthusiastic staff and hugely recommended. No better way to show off Manhatten!

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, good information, warm cocktails! ;)

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An excellent way to see the city and get your bearings - Ianto was very knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our needs. He allowed time for us to get in and out at points of interest. Great morning and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved the ease of boarding the bus and the quality of knowledge of the tour guide. We recommend the regular bus and the Holiday Lights Tour!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a fantastic tour of "see it all" in New York City on my birthday! We had a great tour guide and fit so much into our jam packed day that I couldn't believe it. Our extremely knowledgable tour guide from Brooklyn made it both fun and informative. The driver was excellent, as well. I was comfortable the entire tour and felt very well cared for...I learned so much. I wasn't too tired to hit the show at Radio City Music Hall that night!
Thank you for a very memorable day...I really enjoyed it! This is a must do for a first trip to New York City.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great guides and good way to see the city

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way get sround ny. Cheap fast and better then any cab. Night tour a big bonus

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

had a fab time would go back again and again

Doing what: New York City Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Lunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message