Located next to the Financial District where Fulton Street meets the East River, South Street Seaport is a historic neighborhood known for its attractions, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and harbor views. In the summer, locals flock to the area to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1061 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The highlight of our trip! The guide was informative. She helped get us first in line for the cruise - to see the Statue of Liberty at Sunset - spectacular! The beauty of the Manhattan/Jersey shoreline at night - can't be beat. Everything I wanted to see - dinner in Little Italy, top of the Rock. Highly recommended

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were notified a couple days in advance that our dinner cruise was cancelled and if we would like to be upgraded to the evening cruise on the same day for no additional charge. Of course we warmly welcomed it.

The food was excellent, the staff was great...warm and friendly.

The slow drift in front of Lady Liberty and the sunset behind her, made for a terrific finally. While so, Celine Dion was airing God Bless America. Speechless! There were some elder couples near me singing their hearts out along with her. I was very moved.

My family and myself have a forever mark on our hearts from our vacation to the great city of New York. We left changed.

Highly recommended! Whether a local, vacationers, or just passing through.

Thank you!

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a surprise for wife and two daughters and a surprise it was!! Great NY weather and Manhattan Tours played there part. Arrived 20 mins earlier than book in time, not a problem as they found an earlier slot. All the team very professional. The ride itself was the best way to see NY that you could want, knowledgable and very witty Captain which allowed us to enjoy the sights. These sort of trips are well worth it for the memories alone of a truly sensational skyline.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OMG...LOVED this. You should see NYC from the water.

Doing what: Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience. Worth every penny.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

First trip to NYC and it was awesome! The man doing the tour was very informative and entertaining. Can't wait to go back.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We wish to congratulate you for the very professional manner in which you handled the different levels of our tour. The personnel was couteous, well trained, and above all were very careful in the security through out the tour. Will recommend your services to our friends.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant - well organised with a really informative guide. Teenagers loved it - they even stopped checking their phones, so enough said!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a picture perfect day in nyc and our tour director was very knowledgeable and entertaining. You could tell he loves nyc and the feeling rubs off on us.

Doing what: Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect way to begin the trip to nyc. One hour cruise wa

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would highly recommend. Liberty and Top of the Rock amazing. Would have preferred to pay a little extra and had a 2 or 3 course meal. There was the option to pay for a dessert but was so busy would not have been time. Overall a great end to a holiday.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the 25 minute grand tour. And it was worth every cent. Great views over ALL the city and out islands such as Liberty and Ellis. Great pilot and very decent recorded commentary. Thank you Zip great tour.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely brilliant Cruise. Staff were great, Ship was very comfortable and buffet lunch was excellent. Not to be missed. This is a must do when in NYC and real value for money.

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

James was terrific and we saw sights we never would have seen on foot .We were made aware of significant places that we may have not recognized on foot.Thanks to you and ,especiallyJames, for making our day special.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friend and I truly enjoyed this tour. The guide was friendly and so knowledgeable of the city. The food was excellent. We recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great sites. Great variety. Saw everything and a great guide

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message