Located next to the Financial District where Fulton Street meets the East River, South Street Seaport is a historic neighborhood known for its attractions, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and harbor views. In the summer, locals flock to the area to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2682 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One word Great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour! Got to see all the great sites at night.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant tour, great guide

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Totally amazing. The views were fantastic. Sat next to the pilot so had the best view ever. You gotta do it.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was an amazing way to see New York. The tour guide gave us lots of insider knowledge. Much more personal than a 'big bus' tour.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I would highly recommend this tour, best way to see the city. Some of the tour guides were much better than others and the red buses were better than the blue ones. Your guides expect tips which with some you don't mind but others mention it too much. All in all though I loved it!.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Total value for money - spent our last day sightseeing using the bus and even caught the first Yankees game of the season!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

DIspite the high winds on the afternoon we flew it was a great way to see New York.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour!!! The tour guides were all locals who knew everything about the areas you were seeing! They have insider knowledge sand are happy to recommend places to see and eat! If you have never been to New York before this is a fantastic way to see the highlights!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour and guide were amazing it was a visual history lesson! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour, although it was cold and raining. The tour was The ending Top of the Rock Tour could have been more organized, but other than that we had an amazing experience.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You got to do this tour - absolutely fab!
Our tour guide and driver were so funny and our guide took photo opportunities from the night! Loved the ferry to Statue of Liberty and seeing the Manhattan skyline.
The meal at the Restaraunt (I had chicken!) was gorgeous and it was nice to see 'Little Italy'.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very nice and comprehensive

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice trip in a perfect sky day

Doing what: Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

totally amazing and the tour guide was great, Well worth the money

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Knowledgeable and very accommodating driver. Enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an extended tour with our driver James. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything about this tour was very entertaining and informative.The stops and tour guide make this a must see night time experience.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable trips on the Uptown and Downtown tours. On top of the bus freezing but well wrapped up - our guides were very knowledgeable and made the experiences more interesting.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Could not have been better and the tour operators were very good would go back

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent orientation to an unfamiliar city, and a sfe, practical way to get to key attractions on my list.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very very good, driver on 2nd day in particular very entertaining and good knowledge

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message