Located next to the Financial District where Fulton Street meets the East River, South Street Seaport is a historic neighborhood known for its attractions, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and harbor views. In the summer, locals flock to the area to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4619 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see the sights of NYC and surrounding areas, and we did it all over 72 hours. Each guide has their own stories of New York city, some fascinating stories which really brought to light the history of NYC. I would highly recommend

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was fantastic. The bus system made it possible to enjoy multiple areas of the city on the same day. I look forward to coming back to New York real soon.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way of seeing New York - tour guide was very informative and funny!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to get around this vast city - so easy to get to the places within the various loops - tour guides very informative - make sure you tip as they EXPECT one!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was perfect. All the tour guides were awesome.
The line for the downtown tour was a bit long but everything went great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

fun tour. Went with my 10 yr. old niece. Have been going to NY for Biz for 30 years and never did this. Was alot of fun and very, very informative. I'ld do it again!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved all our tour guides. So full of information and interesting facts about the city. I would highly recommend this when visiting NYC.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The hop on hop off bus is always the way to go!!! So much to see and hear from different people on each section. Very good.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good trip, well organised and good value for money

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You really could not do new York without using this service. Especially with its information staff. They are polite, funny and very knowledgeable of all routes. We did all three trips and it was highly recommended to all

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the sights as long as you can sit on the top level. The bus tour guides were all excellent and kept the tour interesting.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent for exploring the city. Actually this may be the only way you can relax and see the city. I got the Freestyle package which includes entrance to 3 attractions. One of the things I recommend is take the ferry trip to Liberty and Ellis - the view is spectacular especially at sunset. The Night tour is also impressive. Manhattan is a very very crowded place this is why this hop-on hop-of tour is not appropriate if you just want to get around. There may be the case that you have to skip one or two buses because they are too crowded to get on or get stuck in traffic for half an hour. This is no one's fault , it is just the way it is. So, take some patience with you when going to NY.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This undoubtably has to be the best tour of New York City. We took the tour on 9/10/2014 and were able to view the 911 memorial lights, representing the twin towers, raising up into the sky from the Manhattan skyline. A sight I will never forget. The food at the Italian restaurant was very good with a wide choice of entrees. Every aspect of the tour was well done and worth every penny. The view of Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty at night from the water taxi is something you won't forget. I highly recommend this tour to
anyone traveling to New York City. Don't miss it!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent just do it.
We did the tour on a Sunday morning. We had booked the convertible but were equally impressed with the Caddy, as were people who continually complemented Isaac on the condition of the car.
One of the best city tours I have ever encountered complimented by a knowledgable driver and an excellent means of transport.
This is how driving should be.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message