• USD ($)
  • English

New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Patrick's Cathedral

Located at 460 Madison Avenue, St. Patrick’s Cathedral is the largest gothic-style Catholic Cathedral in the country, as well as the seat of Timothy Cardinal Dolan, the archbishop of New York. Completed in 1878, St. Patrick’s Cathedral welcomes more ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4489 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour packs a punch!!! It is fast paced and informative. Perfect way to get a taste of the NY sights. Our guides Jim and Patrick were passionate New Yorkers who brought interesting facts and humour to the tour. A definite must!!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour packs a punch!!! It is fast paced and informative. Perfect way to get a taste of the NY sights. Our guides Jim and Patrick were passionate New Yorkers who brought interesting facts and humour to the tour. A definite must!!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the city.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Patrick was a great tour guide-very knowledeable and personanable. We truly enjoyed the entire experience, and wouldn't want to see New York city any other way. Considering how costly most things in the city are, this was a real bargain.

R.J.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was excellent, but had a little too much walking than I had anticipated. The guide was very knowledgable, and quite entertaining.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip. Just enough information. Wonderful guide:)

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We could not believe how many extra sights we're in this trip , loved every minute and using viator saved a fortune , the tour guide j.p. was great fun and really helpful .the best advice we we're given for our 3 stay holiday was to use viator and it made our holiday , will use every time we holiday

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Only wish I had been there long enough to enjoy all the tours. What an excellent way to get a "synopsis" of NYC. Thanks Hop-on Hop-off!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The New York skyline is vast and wonderful. Even better from the iconic Empire State Building. On a sunny day, you really can see forever! The lady in harbor (Statue of Liberty) is wonderful to see up close and personal as you cruise on by on a tour boat complete with a guide who is a native New Yorker with history and stories galore. Top that all off with a visit to the 9/11 Memorial. A reflective, sombre yet celebratory remembrance to those lost in this terrible disaster. This is a whole day of taking in some of the great things New York has to offer. I would recommend this.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was amazing! There were two of us on the tour. We loved it, really enjoyably! Our tour guide was very helpful and so friendly. Would highly recommend this tour for 1st time NYC visitors!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AWESOME. We got to see the highlights of the city in one day. It was a bit of a long day, but there were enough stops along the way to catch your breath. At the Air, Space and Sea Museum, it was great to walk through the submarine, but it left us running a bit to see the rest of the battleship and the shuttle. If you want to see the submarine, get in line right away.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect way to get our bearings on our first day in NY. Our guide Heidi was excellent and it was so helpful to have local knowledge to avoid queues and point out the best sights. The Intrepid was a real bonus as we signed up mainly for the empire state and water taxi tour. Well worth it if you are new to NY.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really loved this tour. Our guide was very informative and we feel it was worth the money. Would have liked a little more time at the Air, Sea and Space, Museum. Would definitely recommend this tour and other Viator services. Thanks for enriching our NY vacation.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour. The guides were great and we had no lines getting on the buses.

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message