Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Paul's Chapel

Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4204 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly knowledgeable and interesting guide

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Debbie was the best most sincere and respectful tour guide I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing whilst on her Tour of World Trade Center Walking Tour. Debbie knew all there was to know and understand about the area, impact of the devistation and the rebuild of the site. Debbie had an excellent and knowledgable answer to every question for every person on the tour. I found the tour to be excellant and helped my to understand the impact that September 11 had on New York and her citizens. A very moving experience. Many thanks Debbie for imparting your knowledge and skills. I very much respect you and your dedication to your work, your city and your country. Big hugs Meredith

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellent. Our tour guide was fabulous. A very worthwhile and detailed tour.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent walking tour due to knowledge of guide

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was awesome. It was a very touching tour. So glad we did it

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent in every respect. Worth every penny and an essential for anyone visiting the memorial. John Doray, our guide, was exceptionally informative and gave us well over two hours of background and personal insight into the events. Only 6 people in our group and all agreed how moving and genuine John was throughout the tour. Five stars plus!!!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great ticket, offering so much variety for travel and some let attractions. The narrators on the bus are highly informative, and have a different "pitch" every trip, so you'rerarely hearing the same facts twice.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was fantastic, so informative and really enjoyable. Our tour guide presented the information extremely well. We took our three children, aged 12, 10 and 9yrs old, on the tour and they thoroughly enjoyed it. Highly recommended.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour!!! We heard the personal side of our tour guide's experience on 9/11 and also inside the museum. The reflecting pools were amazing and such a respectful way to honour these people. The museum is a must see if you have the time!!! You can set aside at least a couple of hours to see everything from individual phone messages, news stories as they unfolded that day, items from the wreckage, and on and on and on....... It's seperated into sections of before 9/11, during 9/11 and after 9/11. Very sad and inspiring stories - wouldn't of missed it!!!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Felt very personal and the guide was very interesting. Museum fabulous but very emotional for me! I did not expect that. Very thoughtfully done.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tony did a wonderful tour....it was the best part or our trip to New York.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour guide. Learned new facts about 9-11 we did not know.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour guide...very informative.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although the it was windy and raining on the day of our tour we still thoroughly enjoyed it. We met at St Pauls chapel which was the oldest building in New York, I found the history of this very interesting and was unaware that NY had such an old building. The 9/11 museum was both sad and interesting and we are glad that we took the tour.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My boyfriend and I loved this tour. Our guide Debby was fantastic and she made the tour very unique by adding her own life experience to the 9/11 terrific event. Our guide used some of her personal pictures on her ipad to support her stories with evidence and she took us back in time as if we were actually there to see what she saw. Really worth it.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message