Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Paul's Chapel

Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1984 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Jared was our tour guide and he did a super job! The weather was terrible, but he managed to keep us as dry and comfortable as possible. He made the tour very interesting and informative. It was a great experience.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was terrific. Our guide was informative and conversational and friendly and very knowledgeable about New York history and 9/11 details. The museum is incredible and each exhibit so well put together. Allow a good six hours to see it all between the tour and the museum.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very moving and educational experience

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did the 3 hour tour on December 21 and would highly recommend it. Our tour guide, Debbie, was great and was able to share her personal experiences from the day of 9/11, as well as before and after. She was highly knowledgable and despite the seriousness of the tour, was also able to make it an enjoyable and fun experience. Definitely recommend this tour if you're interested in learning more about the history of this terrible day and how NYC has recovered since.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Tour was very educational. The tour guide was very nice, accommodating and pleasant. Job well done!!! My family enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very pleased with the leader and found his information very interesting. Did wish we could have seen the "famous fire station" that was the first responders. Thank you.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Toni was an excellent tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and was able to lend personal first-hand information about his own experience on 911. The museum was very moving. It was almost too much emotion for me by the end of the tour of the museum. To actually see the parts of the tower, and to realize the remains of the unidentified were entombed behind the blue wall felt like experiencing a sacred event.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a powerfully moving experience.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Outstanding tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and very in-gauging. Learned a lot I didn't know or hadn't heard. Well worth it. Museum was very good. Quite and solemn place.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide, Debbie engaged and welcomed all 26 of us immediately. She provided amazing information about the tragedy, then the recoveries, memorials and plans to build 'bigger and better.' She was totally outstanding. I would do the same tour over again if it were lead by Debbie. I am planning to return to WTC to spend more time at eh pools. Hope you have a few other guides as good as Debbie!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The guide was very personable and informative. He told us that he was present on 911. Relating his personal experiences made the tour more meaningful.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message