Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Paul's Chapel

Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2261 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

OUR TOUR GUIDE JOHN WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY HELPFUL.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An unforgettable and moving experience - our guide Tom was excellent.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tony was very informative. Great walking tour.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great personal experience stories from our guide and at a nice pace not too fast and not too slow. Good pictures and factual information, too. Extremely interesting. We spent another 4-5 hours at the museum. Well worth it!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worked brilliantly, good service, frequent buses and jumped all the queues at the Empire State as just go the tour office ther to pick up the ticket

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It's simply a must-do tour and very moving indeed. Our guide was able to share his first hand experiences of the events as well as provide important information about the site's progress and looking to the future. Excellent.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour guide was great: fun, informative, helpful

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Every person should get the opportunity to experience this in person, it was very eye opening. We loved Tom and Torrin as our tourguides!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an excellent tour. Highly recommended for any visitor to the big apple. Me and my family liked the tour and the guides. There is a lot of information and a lot of things to see, and the time is worth it.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guy who did our tour was awesome- his name escapes me, though my wife and kid seem to think his name was Ray. Told us his story- his connection to the World Trade Center- and made the entire experience just like we were there the day it happened. I would recommend these tours to anyone who has in interest in the day that the towers fell, as these folks can certainly add depth to the story, and give you details of their personal experience that makes the tour worthwhile.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Mary was our guide and she was awesome. She was very informational on the whole ground zero activities and all the new buildings and towers being built. She was great.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jon was an excellent, highly knowledgable guide. He has a true passion for the work he does

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Peter R S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was very well presented and 9/11 museum was most interesting. The whole memorial was very emotional to view

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing......The 9/11 Museum was more than I expected. It took me back to the day it happened and brought tears to my eyes. The work that was put into collecting and presenting all the events of that day were truly amazing. Allow yourself at least 2 hours to complete and enjoy the entire tour. Do Not miss this tour!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent walking tour, hearing accounts of what happened on the awful day, our guide was really personable and pitched it right. Hearing about the finer details like the flowers in the memorial and the history of the trees around the memorial, the church and the bell given by the English. Really interesting would highly recommend. Great value for money.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We couldn't be any happier. We chose the 3 days or 72 hour hop on hop off tour including 2 attractions and a bonus Museum visit. Very informative Narrator's while on the bus. In my opinion, this is the only way to go when in New York. Price was very reasonable compared to other Agents.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

No words could do justice to this tour or our visit to the church. Our guide was wonderful in sharing his own personal experience of that awful day. The Museum took our breath away. Above ground we were encouraged by the beauty of the pools and the vibrant life all around.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great experience. The guide was very knowledgeable. We needed more time to fully take everything in, but our schedule did not allow it. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good. The guide was really knowledgeable. He had first hand experience of the tragedy. I learnt so much about what happened . the museum was unusual on so many levels. Everyone was silent, they read and looked at all exhibits. You really do need 2 hours or more. Don't take young children its not for them . cafe was also good.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good. The guide was really knowledgeable. He had first hand experience of the tragedy. I learnt so much about what happened . the museum was unusual on so many levels. Everyone was silent, they read and looked at all exhibits. You really do need 2 hours or more. Don't take young children its not for them . cafe was also good.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very moving and interesting tour. We only did the walking tour but heard from others that the museum was very moving.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message