• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Paul's Chapel

Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3969 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant package and great value. We bookedwith ease before we travelled and it saved so much time. We got to start enjoying our trip straight away and what an amazing time we had. Thanks to the bus tour we got to see and learn so much of New York. All the attractions were brilliant and not to be missed. Would thoroughly recommend Viator.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was living and working in New York at the time of 9/11 and his commentary was so interesting. Wish I could remember his name. Just going and seeing the Memorial or the museum without his insight would be a shallow shame.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had such an amazing trip to New York and got to see major tourist spots even if it was only for 2 days. This is the best deal for any hop on hop off your bus! Highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our Tour Guide was a lady called Annie who was, at the time of the attack, working in the Financial District. She was excellent. Very informative and a lovely person.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Took my two daughters for their 18th and 21st to New York. Have used hop on / hop off buses in Paris and find them excellent. It's a great informative, quick way of getting around and helps you cover so much more in a relaxing manner. Buses are so regular you never wait longer than 10 mins, sometimes two buses as once so space is never a problem. The addition of the river cruise was amazing value for money. Information Centre just round the corner from 1st bus stop so no traipsing around looking for it. Tour Guides were superb. Would and have recommended to family and friends. Made an amazing trip even more amazing!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tony's personal account was chilling and mesmerizing. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My friend Gillian and I joined the group led by Jared and also John who had been involved in assisting victims at a nearby hospital on the day of the tragedy.

Jared was a fantastic guide, not only giving so much information about the incident, but also because of his background as a lawyer, he was able to tell us about the American Bill of Rights and other issues which made this a must interesting tour. While never imposing his personal opinions on us we learned many historical facts and also information about current issues in the US. We could have listened to him for hours!

John also gave us a sense of the turmoil that prevailed in the city that day and for many months afterwards.

Thanks again to both of them.

Marie K Taft UK

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

guide was great knew a lot of facts and history

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Gerard was a super guide, knowledgeable and courteous to guests. The 90 minute tour suited us and we saw all that we expected, with very informative commentary throughout. I would be happy to recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful, albeit sad. I saw my fraternity borther and room mate from college's name on the south tower wall for the first time........ Our guide Rob was outstanding.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If it's your first visit to New York City, it is highly recommended to do it.
By the third day, we learned to navigate ourselves around the city.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to go see the big apple and the tour guides were a wealth of information..

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message