• USD ($)
  • English
Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3953 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Took my two daughters for their 18th and 21st to New York. Have used hop on / hop off buses in Paris and find them excellent. It's a great informative, quick way of getting around and helps you cover so much more in a relaxing manner. Buses are so regular you never wait longer than 10 mins, sometimes two buses as once so space is never a problem. The addition of the river cruise was amazing value for money. Information Centre just round the corner from 1st bus stop so no traipsing around looking for it. Tour Guides were superb. Would and have recommended to family and friends. Made an amazing trip even more amazing!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tony's personal account was chilling and mesmerizing. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My friend Gillian and I joined the group led by Jared and also John who had been involved in assisting victims at a nearby hospital on the day of the tragedy.

Jared was a fantastic guide, not only giving so much information about the incident, but also because of his background as a lawyer, he was able to tell us about the American Bill of Rights and other issues which made this a must interesting tour. While never imposing his personal opinions on us we learned many historical facts and also information about current issues in the US. We could have listened to him for hours!

John also gave us a sense of the turmoil that prevailed in the city that day and for many months afterwards.

Thanks again to both of them.

Marie K Taft UK

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

guide was great knew a lot of facts and history

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Gerard was a super guide, knowledgeable and courteous to guests. The 90 minute tour suited us and we saw all that we expected, with very informative commentary throughout. I would be happy to recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful, albeit sad. I saw my fraternity borther and room mate from college's name on the south tower wall for the first time........ Our guide Rob was outstanding.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If it's your first visit to New York City, it is highly recommended to do it.
By the third day, we learned to navigate ourselves around the city.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to go see the big apple and the tour guides were a wealth of information..

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour ticked all the boxes for us, 9/11 and Wall Street. We appreciated Tony's passion and knowledge. We finished the tour with a visit to the museum - a must but very, very sad! However, we came away with admiration and awe for the first responders, a new perspective of 9/11 that's not typically highlighted'.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Annie's was tour was awesome Full of facts and figures but more so with real life stories and emotions that made us think deeply about the whole tragic event. Thank you Annie.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great! Even though you can get direct access to the site now, it would not have helped tell the story of the day without the guide. Seeing and understanding the importance of St. Paul's was great. And we never would have found that beautiful fire fighter memorial on our own, I highly recommend the museum as well..though you tour that on your own, being part of the group got us admitted ahead of the line.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was excellent she was very knowledgable and shared her personal experience. The memorial was very moving. Would love to come back in a few years and visit the museum which opened after I visited.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message