Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2049 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour guide. Learnt so much from her

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. I brought my ten year old son and he learned so much about what a hero really means. Our tour guide Tom was amazing! Highly recommended.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Nathalie was wonderful!! We enjoyed it immensely. She even sent us a followup email with suggestions for our stay in NYC. Again, it was great and we would highly recommend it.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a very casual tour...which was awesome! The tour guide was just great! We visited all of the sights and heard first hand accounts of people who live through it!! Great job!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide Tony was extremely interesting and well informed being an eye witness on 9/11. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Andrew

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic tour! Well worth it. Tony was an exceptional tour guide with the first hand experience of actually being there on Sept 11th 2001. He worked in the South Tower. The description of his personal experience and emotions on the day were very moving.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must see, our guide I think his name was Tony used to work in the top of the building at night and worked across the road during the day where he was when it all happened.... it was an amazing experience and one that was deeply moving. Be prepared for a lot of walking without many places to sit, so if it is offered, take it!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tony the Tour Guide was Excellent and very insightful to the tragic events on 9/11.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very moving, tour guide(Tony) was interesting and presented the information great!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide (Tony) was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. The memorial is so beautiful and respectful. The museum is a must - allow at least 2-3 hours to take it all in.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very, very pleased with the 9/11 walking tour and museum. Our guide Tony was wonderful, very knowledgeable and had a nice personality. 9/11 museum was wonderful, really hit home. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message