Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good way to get around NYC. Love the night tour. We had 72 hours of hop-on hop-off which was great. Buying the ferry ticket and the ticket to the top of the rock was also useful. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I have taken many tours in my life of 58 years and I have never met a tour guide as knowledgeable and informative as Tony. He was able to give the group a real life account of the events of 9/11 plus a thorough history of New York in general. Thank you for taking this wonderful tour to the next level. The museum is great and this is a must tour for anyone visiting the New York area.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour! Our tour guide, Tony, was so informative and answered any questions that were asked. The fact that this actually happened is still mind boggling to me. My hope is that people in other countries see that nothing will ever break us in the USA.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the time. A must for any first time visitor to New York. Guide was informative and explained things from a personal side of things, being in New York during 9/11.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent overview of the 9/11 event with a knowledgeable tour guide. Highly recommend the museum upgrade as the timing was impeccable and no lines.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide Tony was superb and very helpful. He went beyond his role as a guide to ensure everything went smoothly. The memorial and museum were touching places. Not to be forgotten.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent walking tour and guide. The museum should not be missed, was really the best part.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend. Tony, who lead our tour, was amazing. Personal, enormously informative, gave us a perspective we couldn't have known about without his years of devotion and commitment. Imperative as citizen of the world!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very interesting and informative rob kept up a nice pace and we enjoid ourselves

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I have forgotten my tour guides name on this tour. My name is Lorcán and he liked that name I remember that lol. Both guide and tour was excellent. Had a great day!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative. Our tour guide, Mary, was awesome. Worth it.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed our tour. Our guide was great and we enjoyed hearing things from her perspective about 9/11. The tour was very thorough.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide Rob was excellent sharing historical and personal accounts of 911 events.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very moving experience. The tour guide was able to give some really valuable insight into the events of the day. The two infinity pools with names engraved around them were beautifully done. Make sure you have plenty of time to spend here. Highly recommended.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved It! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and reliving 9/11 and experiencing it from the actual site had a huge impact. Will go again if ever I am in New York.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was awesome! Found out so many unheard bits of information. Tour guide was very informative. Would take it again.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tony did a fantastic job. Exceeded my expectations

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message