Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4066 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Such a very moving experience, our guide Tom took us around the site and gave us an insight into the appalling events of 9/11. The museum was excellent - 3 hours had passed before we even checked our watches! So glad we took this tour and can highly recommend it.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was awesome.
It was all done with great taste n sensitivity
I am so proud to be a New Yorker

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What San incredible tour. Our guide took us through the whole day with amazing stories. The museum is a must

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was outstanding and the experience was one we are not likely to forget. He described the event, 9/11 in such detail it made us feel like it was yesterday instead of 13 years ago.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent especially as we upgraded to the VIP tickets so no queueing and greater choices of buses. Brilliant tour guides, very informative and always willing to answer questions.
The night tour was great to see New York all lit up - amazing.
Great value for money.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Kevin was very knowledgeable and we learned so much from his presentation. I would highly recommend this walking tour and 911 Museum. So glad we booked this one. Carol and Bob Boroughs from NC.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour! Rob was very informative. We found parts of the tour emotional. Would definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Nigel M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really were impressed by the walking tour and our visit to the museum. They both caught the mood of that awful day.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was so moving but also peaceful

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were not sure what to expect, we knew it would be an emotional day, but the walking tour with the museum upgrade was better than we could have imagined. We were so glad that we did both, some people in our group only did the walking tour, I would have been very dissappointed it we hadn't decided on both. Our tour guide was a very nice man who had a great personal story of his own experience of 9/11. Not only did he give us the facts of the horrific day, he also helped us to understand what it was like to be a New Yorker during that time. He did a great job. The museum is so well laid out, with so many pictures, artifacts and recordings, even having seen so many documentaries about that day, there is still so much to learn. It was a long day, and we could have stayed in the museum even longer, but we are so glad we spent so much time there remembering that day and all the fallen.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful guide- a native New Yorker, he was able to provide us with a unique insight into just what the Twin Towers had meant to the city and how much they are missed. He took us into St Paul's Church which became a headquarters for the emergency personnel and a place of great spiritual comfort.The Museum tour is excellent - so many artefacts and poignant reminders of the victims. The two Memorial Pools with the names of those who died on the ledges are a beautiful tribute.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Walking tour was good background for the museum. The museum a must for every American that goes to New York.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message