Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4035 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting and moving at the same time. Well worth seeing

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We upgraded to VIP passes which gave us more possibilities, enjoyed also the included boat tours.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

After taking this tour, I feel like I now know and understand the complete drama of this horrible event, and also see the strength our country had then and is continuing to display through the memorializing and rebuilding. Great guide, and easy enough for those with some walking limitations, but complete enough for anyone who wants to know all about 9/11. A must do during a Manhattan stay.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tom was an excellent guide.. Very knowledgable and respectful of each of the sites we visited. We were with our teenage sons who also found the tour very poignant .. Highly recommended for families

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our experience was beyond awesome. Our guide spent so much time with us making sure we had all the information possible. She was absolutely perfect!!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An experience to remember, the tour of statue liberty fantastic details, very moving in parts. The immigration museum excellent, full of surprising information, well worth going to. Altogether amazing !!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thorough, informative, enlightening and overall as enjoyable as it can be in an area with such a horrific meaning.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Mark H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This will be the best thing you ever do in NYC. It is had to balance enjoying something against knowing that we should never forget 9/11.
Our guide Debbie was exceptional. She tells it as it is and the personal touch from a real Brooklyn girl is brilliant.
The museum is a must. It is fascinating and to be honest more harrowing than enjoyable. We should never forget that the whole site is a monument to people that lost their lives on 9/11.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

John Garay was our tour guide, he is an amazing person. Not only did he share his own personal experience of 911 he was full of interesting facts about the events of that day. John was very friendly and approachable. I would highly recommend this tour and if you get John as tour guide, you will have a very informative tour. I was unsure of doing the tour as I thought it would be too sad and upsetting to do. But I am so glad we did, yes it is sad and a lot of people lost their lives, you are humbled by the devastation of that day, but you must go and show your respects. You will be glad you did.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was brilliant the uptown and down town, The Empire state and statue of liberty. The tour guides were very informative and friendly. Loved how you could just get off spend some time at one of the attractions and get on again. We did the 3 day pass and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family was so glad we did this tour. Our tour guide included his personal experience on 9/11. The details were mind blowing and made us realize that the people that were in NY that day went through something even more horrific than my mind could understand! Well worth your time!!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had just 36 hours in New York and felt as though we saw everything! This service is extremely convenient. My only criticism was the length of the queues at the Empire State and Statue of Liberty. In addition, it was not made clear that you need to go to a separate place to get the ferry tickets for the Statue of Liberty - after queuing for almost half an hour we had to go to the agent for the tickets and return to the back of the queue.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I very much enjoyed the tour of ground zero. The guide was very informed and courteous.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message