Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4155 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was great, very informative. The museum is a must see for everyone.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Informative and interesting. We found it particularly interesting hearing the first hand account of that tragic day when our guide hitched a ride to Ground Zero and what he experienced at the time. All of us experienced 911 differently, but hearing it from a New Yorker who saw it first hand provided a different connection somehow for my wife and me. Hearing about the renewal in the area was also quite interesting. Going it alone would not have provide us the same understanding or context. Well worth the time.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Tom was our guide and did a great job giving us the history of lower Manhattan/Financial District. He answered questions and was easy to understand for non-native English speakers. Well organized tour.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Was not sure what to expect but the tour was informative, moving and emotional. Learned a lot about St.Pauls church and the role it played in 911. The memorial is a lovely place of remembrance and the 911 museum is very moving to the point the sadness gets a little overwhelming but so glad we went. The tour guide who is a true New Yorker and his personal story of 911 was riveting. In spite of that very sad day, it is great to see such a great resurgence of lower Manhattan.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tours of New York marvellous value for money for what was included. Definately recommended

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Had a great time, the tour guide was terrific

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Tour guide was great seeing everything around us and how he explained the.up and coming of the area.( good job)

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was all very moving and great….except for pouring rain!!!!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very poignant exhibition.Our walking tour guide was very knowledgable.....sorry forgot his name! I would recommend this visit.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative tour, the guide was very close to the actual event when it happened and was very passionate. We had a very small group which was great. The memorial itself is a beautiful tribute. Note there is a lot of walking involved and not many breaks to sit down.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Guide was excellent she had lived thought it and was very passionate. Lot of walking but well informed. Good value for money.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tony was awesome. He made the tour come alive from his personal experiences on that horrific day. The tour was amazing, inspirational, emotional, sad. Actually we haven't come up with an appropriate word to describe it but we are so glad we traveled from New Jersey to take the tour. Bravo and we have recommended it to our friends and family already!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Booked this tour on a recent trip and it was worth every penny we would never have seen all the places if we hadn't taken this tour x I would definitely recommend this

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message