Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2022 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very informative,the whole tour was very moving from start to finish,the museum was well worth a visit.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

In spite of the very cold weather this was a great tour! Our tour guide Tony was very knowledgable and gave great insight into this horrible day. The memorial itself is a wonderful tribute to those people who lost their lives that day. It is a very emotional tour. The museum is well worth seeing. The destruction is unbelievable. It is sad to see the room with all the pictures of the victims - most of them so young. It is important though they are remembered rather than those who did this terrible thing. Certainly worth seeing if you head to New York City. Going on the tour is worth the money as you can learn first hand what that unforgettable day was like for so many.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Superb tour guide and the whole day including the museum was although sad to hear an amazing day !!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip highly recommend - our guide had first hand knowledge of the 9\11 events which brought a great insight to what happened that day but also he was very knowledgeable about New York and the area around the memorial - great 2 hours

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Incredible. Our guide Debbie left no stone un turned and was incredibly knowledgable about New York. Only six of us on the tour and she carried on for over 3 hours and even dropped us off the subway to get home. Really painted a picture as to what happened that day but more so as to the heroes of this city that helped re build. Couldn't recommend enough this tour. Will be suprised if it's not the highlight of our trip!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very nice and comprehensive

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time. Our tour guide, Tom, was wonderful! He was very knowledgeable about the area and the history. He was also very energetic and fun. Overall, it was a great experience. Thank you.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Unfortunately, the biggest negative about this days experience involved the variable no one can control - the weather. Still, the walking tour is worth the cost and a good lead-in to the museum itself...

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We all had a great time!!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really insightful and interesting tour! Gerard was our guide and he was 5* fantastic!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see New York City. Friendly staff, highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was absolutely amazing and to hear from our guide her experience of that fateful day will be long remembered by my wife and I. A very emotional visit and a highlight of our trip from Scotland. To see how far the area has come in these few short years was very heart warming and to visualise how it will look in the future - stunning.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable trips on the Uptown and Downtown tours. On top of the bus freezing but well wrapped up - our guides were very knowledgeable and made the experiences more interesting.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was a rainy day but the tour guide was great
thanks

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this tour around Ground Zero and the 9/11 Memorial was very interesting, we got a lot of information by a a great guide. it was a very moving experience.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message