Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2219 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes we enjoyed all sightseeing in New York on Hop-on-Hop-off during day time. Also at night time we had tour sightseeing to.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An emotional yet truly fabulous experience. Our guide brought the details of this terrible event to life during this short tour.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a GREAT tour!! Tom, our tour guide was amazing. He was so engaging, well informed, passionate, and real. His personal connection to the events of 9-11 made his tour so compelling. I could have listened to him all day.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was Incredible.............but most of all our tour guide was so informative. It made the whole tour. I will say it was a very Emotional Tour. Unbelievable.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tony was our guide. Funny, personable, and most importantly patient and informative. Tony was personally involved in the experiences he spoke about. It wasn't hear say. There was even a rose on one of the names at the memorial whose birthday it was that day - Tony's coworker. Recommended tour.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour and the tour guide she was awesome.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The experience was very good and the Guide discussions and presentation was very comprehensive.
and well done. The Museum was a very humbling and reflective experience.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great tour Tony was very informative! Thank you!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was an excellent tour. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and personable. She had good personal stories and was very keen. I would recommend this tour highly for anyone wishing to see Ground Zero and learn some of the history. Thank you very much.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was Fantastic!!! The whole experience left us speechless. Our tour guide, Mary, was AWESOME.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour guide - very informative - highly recommended

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The walking tour was so informative and really glad we decided to see the memorial sight in this manner. A very moving experience and the museum was nicely thought out.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Rob, our tour guide, was FANTASTIC! Rob, a photo-journalist himself at the time of 9/11, was excellent--both personable and informative. He made the event come to life as he shared his personal experiences of that day as well. The memorials are absolutely beautiful ... such a serene, peaceful and reflective memorial and surrounding grounds. The museum was amazing we spent 2-3 hours there and still feel like we need to go back to see it again. VERY well done!!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Rob our tour guide was excellent!! This tour was very eye opening on what New York went through during and after the 9/11 attack!! It was an emotional tour but I was very happy to pay my respects to all that who lost their lives in this tragic event!! I will always recommend this tour to anyone I know who will be visiting New York!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was right on time and began the tour with a precise explanation of what we would do and see. During the tour he was extremely well informed and treated us with respect and patience.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Dacz B
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Gripping and emotional. Got some personal insights from our tour guide, Rob, on the day it happened. A photojournalist at that time, he went to the nearest fire station to his house to get a ride but all trucks were full. Then went to a hospital and got a ride with an ambulance. My friend and I melted when he told us that after couple of days, he went back to the fire station to check on the guys, all men died while doing the rescue. We were hit to the core.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was awesome. Brought me to tears. Didn't realize the museum was so large so if you go make sure to save enough time to really enjoy it. The best part of it to me was in the bottom in the part where you can't make pictures. Loved the pools and their significance. Our tour guide was excellent and really brought the incident to life. Enjoyed it so much.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a fantastic time in New York and the Hop-on Hop-Off was wonderful.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was really great. My daughters enjoyed it and the guide was very good

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing. Make sure you book the museum tour.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good way to get around NYC. Love the night tour. We had 72 hours of hop-on hop-off which was great. Buying the ferry ticket and the ticket to the top of the rock was also useful. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message