Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4071 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, very informative. Will recommend to family and friends visiting the city. Thanks to Rob our tour guide.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very informative guide, and a great tour to do,it was enough time to see and take in what was being told, thank you Tom.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was worth every penny!!! Mad, sad and amazed ! Our tour guide was very knowledgable and made it very interesting. We highly recommend the tour for anyone visiting New York City.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Although I was excited for the tour i didn't really see how it could be entertaining for the entire 2.5 hours. Our tour guide however was very knowledgeable and kept things so interesting I didn't even notice that it ended up going for an extra 30 minutes. Hearing his personal stories also made the experience all the more enjoyable. Was extremely impressed with the overall experience and would highly recommend taking the tour.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A most moving and spectacular tour - well presented and sympathetically done. What a marvellous, outstanding and wonderful tribute to those who died. The museum is well worth a visit and is very tastefully done too.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Such a very moving experience, our guide Tom took us around the site and gave us an insight into the appalling events of 9/11. The museum was excellent - 3 hours had passed before we even checked our watches! So glad we took this tour and can highly recommend it.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was awesome.
It was all done with great taste n sensitivity
I am so proud to be a New Yorker

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What San incredible tour. Our guide took us through the whole day with amazing stories. The museum is a must

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was outstanding and the experience was one we are not likely to forget. He described the event, 9/11 in such detail it made us feel like it was yesterday instead of 13 years ago.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent especially as we upgraded to the VIP tickets so no queueing and greater choices of buses. Brilliant tour guides, very informative and always willing to answer questions.
The night tour was great to see New York all lit up - amazing.
Great value for money.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Kevin was very knowledgeable and we learned so much from his presentation. I would highly recommend this walking tour and 911 Museum. So glad we booked this one. Carol and Bob Boroughs from NC.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour! Rob was very informative. We found parts of the tour emotional. Would definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message