Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4140 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was all very moving and great….except for pouring rain!!!!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very poignant exhibition.Our walking tour guide was very knowledgable.....sorry forgot his name! I would recommend this visit.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative tour, the guide was very close to the actual event when it happened and was very passionate. We had a very small group which was great. The memorial itself is a beautiful tribute. Note there is a lot of walking involved and not many breaks to sit down.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Guide was excellent she had lived thought it and was very passionate. Lot of walking but well informed. Good value for money.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tony was awesome. He made the tour come alive from his personal experiences on that horrific day. The tour was amazing, inspirational, emotional, sad. Actually we haven't come up with an appropriate word to describe it but we are so glad we traveled from New Jersey to take the tour. Bravo and we have recommended it to our friends and family already!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Booked this tour on a recent trip and it was worth every penny we would never have seen all the places if we hadn't taken this tour x I would definitely recommend this

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Guide was excellent. Thanks.

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide Tom captured his audience in a most inspiring and convincing fashion. He provided insights that were both informative and moving.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour and Museum were very informative, moving and extremely heartbreaking. Something I will think about for many years... The Museum was so well done . Thank you.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Yes you can walk around and look at things on your own, read books but by doing this with someone that lives locally you learn so much more and it becomes a great experience. Thank you for making it memorable

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative from someone with first hand knowledge

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message