Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Strawberry Fields, John Lennon Memorial

Located in Central Park, Strawberry Fields encompasses 2.5 acres dedicated to Beatles band member John Lennon. Opened in 1985, five years after Lennon was murdered outside his home at The Dakota apartments, the memorial is named after The Beatles’ ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2946 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent especially as we upgraded to the VIP tickets so no queueing and greater choices of buses. Brilliant tour guides, very informative and always willing to answer questions.
The night tour was great to see New York all lit up - amazing.
Great value for money.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent 2hr Tour. Our driver was Erdag who was very professional and extremely imformative with sightseeing attractions A great way to tour Central Park

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good tour, although there was a cancer run that day and the pedicab driver had to manoeuvre around people he did the best he could .The pedicab driver was friendly and new the history behind the park very well.

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We upgraded to VIP passes which gave us more possibilities, enjoyed also the included boat tours.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An experience to remember, the tour of statue liberty fantastic details, very moving in parts. The immigration museum excellent, full of surprising information, well worth going to. Altogether amazing !!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was really good and a lot of fun except when the tire blew out

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was brilliant the uptown and down town, The Empire state and statue of liberty. The tour guides were very informative and friendly. Loved how you could just get off spend some time at one of the attractions and get on again. We did the 3 day pass and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had just 36 hours in New York and felt as though we saw everything! This service is extremely convenient. My only criticism was the length of the queues at the Empire State and Statue of Liberty. In addition, it was not made clear that you need to go to a separate place to get the ferry tickets for the Statue of Liberty - after queuing for almost half an hour we had to go to the agent for the tickets and return to the back of the queue.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Needed more info on transportation to pier for harbor cruise

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The New York City Hop-on Hop-off tour is the best way to see New York. I will recommend it to everyone!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Tour. Did both the Hop-on and Hop-off Downtown tour and the Ferry Boat tour. Both were excellent.

Thanks from Tennessee!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message