• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Strawberry Fields, John Lennon Memorial

Located in Central Park, Strawberry Fields encompasses 2.5 acres dedicated to Beatles band member John Lennon. Opened in 1985, five years after Lennon was murdered outside his home at The Dakota apartments, the memorial is named after The Beatles’ ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2812 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value for money, informative guides and good selection of trips by tour bus. River cruise was excellent and a great way to see Manhattan. 'Top of the Rock' is not to be missed with views that are unforgettable.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour , very good guide very informative and interesting

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see round the city to know where you want to go bank to again. The harbour tour was a different way to see NYC and our tour guide was brilliant - very funny. Personally think seeing Statue of Liberty is best experienced from the boat rather than queuing up for an hour or more to look out from the statue. We took a night tour down to China town, Brooklyn areas and got great sunsets with that fab skyline.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great views. Also is impossible to do statue of liberty and tour of the ferry around the Manhattan island in 1 day. Because the bus stops. This 2 places must be done in 2 different days. Trust me. + you have to pay separately to go up into the statue.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Could have done to know that the place to pick up the tickets was in Madam Tussards.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was awesome, our guide was funny and very knowledgable. I will definitely buy your packages again!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Night tour and top of the Rock were amazing and worth booking . Statue of liberty well worth the visit beautiful place ...

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

awesome time had by myself and my family
tickets through viator were easily obtained and everyone was very nice that we dealt with.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Value for money, particularly with the Empire State and Statue of Liberty free tickets, lots of routes to choose from that give access to all the top attractions

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Aazing trip and learnt so much from the bus tour guides. I am impressed by there knowledge and passion. I reccommend this tour ticket to gain a real feel for the city but having gained the knowledge walk as well.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome experience, our guide was great, and very knowledgeable

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience. Great way to see the sights all in one go! Boat trip and top of the rock wonderful. Funny and knowledgeable guides. Used the tours for the first 3 days and then knew my way around the city thereafter. Walking Tour of grand central was an unexpected bonus on the Xmas lights tour

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message